Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Enjoyed our short one night visit after touring The G. W. Bush Presidential library and museum. Recommend this hotel if you are ever in Dallas. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Hotel is clean and up to date on outside and inside. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it used to be I have been coming to this hotel on a regular basis for three years now. When former Manager Mark shook ran the hotel everything was wonderful and we had no issues. He left and the downward trend has started. First off the front desk staff are generally friendly and are ok, still not to the standard of Mark's people. The cleaning staff is where you are getting your poor remarks. When I came back to my room one day the door was open completely unlocked. I has a couple of thousand dollars worth of computer equipment in that room, luckily it didn't get stolen. Second when the maid left the room unlocked she also left an orange soda on the counter. I went down to the front desk and let them know so they sent the head house keeper up to my room with me to verify. She looked at the maid's name and said "I have been waiting to write her @$$ up anyway." Not exactly what I would call professional, I agree that the maid did probably did need to be written up but was the cursing required? Also speaking of house keeping I did not get a bathroom floor mat 3 of the 5 five nights. I ended up using a regular towel. Also when I travel it is for my company who pays for the room off of a company card. I gave reception my personal card for incidentals, I grabbed some snacks from the suite shop and asked that they charge it to my personal card on file. Instead they charged it to my company credit card causing a big inconvenience trying to expense my business trip. I usually stay on the top floor like my preferences are set to and this time I was on the second floor. Right underneath an elephant doing calisthenics all night long at least that is what is sounded like for three of the five nights. One last minor detail they no longer recognize IHG members here apparently. I have no idea what happened to this once great hotel, but as for myself and my company if this doesn't turn around we will be looking else where for a place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A model for other HIE's. I never rated an hie this high. This one had everything you could want at a very reasonable rate. Even had free weights in the fitness room. Swimming pool, plenty of channels on a good sized tv. Other hie's should take note and try to be this good. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes instalaciones...pesimo servicio Excelente ubicación, habitaciones nuevas, buen desayuno pero pésimo servicio del personal de front desk y en general de las personas que ahi laboran August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction? Loud and lengthy When I checked in I was not greeted as an IHg member, was not offered the points or water. Later I called the desk to ask about the loud noise on the floor above thinking it was construction. But I was put on hold for a long time, finally I hung up and went to the desk. The noise continued. Bring a very nice set of earplugs! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was wonderful...I rested very well. I noticed the bathroom did not have a vent/fan which would be a good idea. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great Service This hotel was so conveniently located to church conference. Was able to get from I-30 to the Loop in only minutes. Also surrounded by restaurants and retail shopping to meet all our needs! The staff went over and above our expectations to ensure that we were comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nos cambiaron de habitación. Nos dieron otra habitación mas pequeña, siendo que habíamos reservado una grande pues somos 2 adultos y 3 niños. Pero nos dieron un cuarto con una cama, un sofácama y un catre de metal. Mientras nos mandaban el catre, fuimos a la alberca, pero estaba descompuesta ese día. Regresamos y vimos televisión, ya más tarde desdoblamos el catre, pero el colchón estaba horrible. No había forma de dormir en "ese colchón". Así que quitamos el colchón. Al poco rato el niño se despertó adolorido. Así que decidimos poner las colchonetas del sofácama en el suelo con sabanas y cobijas. Si les dan un catre, verifiquen el estado del colchón en ese momento. Porque si piden otro, es lo mismo. Mejor buscar otra habitación. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As best as could be under the circumstances There was a lot of confusion on my stay. This was one of the first times we have called into IHG to make a reservation, we usually do them via the web so we can see what we are booking. For this one IHG booked the incorrect room for us, and we did not realize this until check-in. At that point the room could not changed as they did not have the room we wanted available. After check - out I realized I was double billed (points and CC charge). This took two phone calls to get fixed. On the good side the breakfast was good and there are plenty of restaurant choices and a Wal Mart relatively close. Given the amount of choices of IHG hotels in the DFW area I will stay elsewhere next time. This hotel was just not a good fit for me and my family. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay We were glad our room was very quiet, even though is was the 4th of July. No noise from outside or inside. A comfortable room and bed. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience...... I visited customer care for immediate attention.... July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping As a gold member I was not pleased with our room not being cleaned two days in a row, no dry off towels when they did clean for two people. They left a letter saying they did not make beds up with personnel items on them all we had was a blanket that was previous on and they made it. Very discouraged about my stay with house keeping June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quite and good beds The hotel was nice, beds comfortable. When I got home and was looking over the bill I noticed that they charged me for the room. I had reserved the room with award points. It was a hassle to have to call but the manager said they would take care of it. It's just irrigating when this happens. Had to ask for water that Club Members receive. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay and would go back Stayed here for a conference and enjoyed stay. Hot food for breakfast, just wished for bacon sometimes, Hotel right by main highway to downtown Dallas only took about 10 minutes to get there. Variety of shopping within 1/4 mile area. Staff very friendly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel Enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was in good condition and both the room and the public areas were clean, although many of the tables in the breakfast area needed to be wiped down by the time we came down towards the end of the breakfast period. Only complaint/oddity was the poor condition of the walls in our room for such a new hotel. There were an excessive number scrapes, scuffs and scratches on the walls throughout the room. Perhaps it was just a fluke occurrence in the room we had though. All of the furniture was in very good condition. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel, excellent staff I stayed here for 2 nights for business. The hotel is very clean throughout all areas that I saw. I was very pleased with all staff that I encountered. They were all very pleasant, positive, and responsive. The room was nicely outfitted, and was very, very clean, which I appreciate greatly. Everything appeared to be new, and was obviously well taken care of by the cleaning staff. The only problem that I had was that the toilet would run excessively, but I only reported it upon checkout, and I have confidence in the staff that it was taken care of. Walking distance to several fast food restaurants, a Chili's, and normal every day shopping. Excellent freeway access. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the area. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay. Clean spacious room. Great breakfast choices. Staff was extremely friendly. Room was also very quiet. Definitely recommend this hotel. Many fast food choices rght across the street too. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good place to stay The Holiday Inn Express is consistently good place to stay, from city to city. Great breakfast, fabulous coffee, nice rooms, plus perks of a business center June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is a great location if you are conducting business in downtown Dallas. Quick access to I30 and downtown, plenty of restaurants and shopping contribute to the great location. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with easy access. Close to Lone Star Park and the employees are always very nice. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great service and clean and comfortable place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Amber was awesome June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I travel for business and have stayed at this location a few times. Its a newer hotel and great customer service. Highly recommended. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable. Very clean and comfort hotel. Great service and value. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by guest First off the front desk staff were excellent! They were very helpful and friendly. The property was very well kept except I couldn't help noticing that the halls smelled bad maybe like the carpet needed to be cleaned. The pool was nice and clean my kids enjoyed it. The room was very spacious which we enjoyed. Overall we enjoyed our stay but unfortunately I do have a couple complaints. First, on our second day, housekeeping woke us up and asked if we needed service, I said yes I just needed a few minutes to get up and leave. She said ok she would be back in a few minutes, this was at 10 a.m. I returned at 2 p.m and the room was exactly as I had left it. So I woke up out of my sleep and left for nothing. Not cool. Then later on that evening, the staff came up at least 6 times to say that the people below us were complaining of noise. We had kids and they were watching tv most of the time so I didnt understand what all the noise was. That was until the next morning when the people above us were walking around and it sounded like someone was trying to jump through the ceiling. I dont know why every footstep sounds so loud but it does. I'm sure the staff knew that too so I don't understand why the need to come 6 times to let us know we were supposedly making so much noise. But they were just doing their job so I can't fault them for that... So my only real complaint is housekeeping interrupting my beauty sleep (which I very much need) and saying they would return and not doing anything in the room. I understand they have plenty to do, but next time don't say you are going to return and make someone leave for nothing. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Hospitality Daryl, front desk, made me and my husband feel at home and like old friends. He was excellent! March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review The entire week I stayed the lobby and main hallway smelled like sewage. And the pool was open one day and closed the next for no apparent reason. Not the best HI Express experience I've had March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Loved it! This was out first time staying in Dallas. We chose this hotel because all the hotels downtown were booked. We are sure glad we stayed here! The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The room was awesome and bed was super comfortable! Every time we came in or left the staff was friendly and loved to talk to get to know you! Me and my husband have already decided that our next trip to Dalls, we will be staying here no matter what hotel is available down town! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous This was our second time at this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very courteous. It is very convenient to family that we visit and we already have reservations to stay this summer for a concert. Probably the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience We just stayed in this hotel for the location and because of the indoor poor (which was amazing). But the walls are very thin and we were woke up several times during the night due to our neighbors coming in at all hours of the night and the breakfast was absolutely horrible! Microwaved bacon and cold eggs. We ended up going across the street to golden corral which wasn't much better. When we checked in they told us our room was 321 and so we went up to the room and walked in and there was somebody else's belongings in the room! I am so glad the person wasn't actually in there when we walked in! So we went back down and told them the mistake and they kinda laughed it off and apologized! Just never had that happen before so I was a little concerned that that happens frequently! :/ February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>