•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2015)
(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We reserved 3 rooms for high school students and their chaperones prior to a competition the next morning. Every person we met from the hotel staff was friendly. Our students stayed up til the wee hours of the morning, but the rooms were well insulated, with good lighting, and quiet. When we had the chance to sleep, the beds and pillows were comfortable! April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas East-Fair Park Great stay, Front desk staff wasnt as friendly and seems to be rushed durring check-in and distracted durring check out. Position of the Hotel with reguard to freeway access can be confusing when using GPS. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good hotel for the price The front desk staff was very nice and helpful during my stay. The hotel was nice and clean. I was advised by several people that this was a "bad neighborhood", but I had no issues and at no point felt uncomfortable. The parking lot is very well lit and there were no non-guests hanging around. The only suggestion I would make is to supply more coffee and more towels. April 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by tv with one channel, noisy room We were given room 104 on the first floor. It was a hospitality suite next to the meeting rooms and must have been designed for day use only because it had no sound insulation. It was easy to hear people in the hall, people eating breakfast, and the housekeeping staff that tapped on the doors with something metallic before knocking and announcing "housekeeping"...we heard them each time they did it on our entire floor even though there were not many rooms at that end of the hall. Besides the noise issues the biggest complaint was the TV with one channel, the remote control worked the volume and other features , but would not change the channel, the buttons on the side of the tv itself would not change the channel either. We figured this out after returning from a concert at about midnight...we did not bother to get dressed and call for maintenance, being fairly sure there was nothing they could do but switch out tvs, if there was anyone working at that hour at all....the next day when we checked out and complained about it, the desk lady acted like it was our fault for not contacting them about the problem and that supposedly there was a sensor that often broke or hung sideways that could have fixed the problem, I doubt that a sensor would kill the hardwired buttons on the tv, or allow all other functions to work on the remote but not let you change the channel, but the desk lady seemed less worried about reporting it to maintenance and more interested in making us feel responsible for not contacting them at midnight. My wife and I are both IHG platinum members and my wife felt the only reason we were given such a noisy, unrentable room, was because we were using a points award...the desk agent dismissed this idea and claimed the room was an upgrade to a king suite and that they actually did us a favor by giving us the noisiest room in the hotel, with one working channel on the tv. Being as there was no management working on the weekend we just asked for the managers card and left... Do yourself a favor if you are given a hospitality room next to the meeting rooms at this hotel, immediately ask for another room, unless you sleep like the dead and no amount of noise matters...also check the tv, because I'm fairly sure nothing was ever done to fix the problem. Oh and if you need the shuttle on Friday, it quits running at 3pm, making it fairly useless for returning from business on Friday or using it for any concert or event in the evening or on weekends. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and worked hard to make our say pleasant. Convenient location to I-30. Parking lot is well lit and makes me feel my vehicle is safe. The breakfast is good. There were a lot of families with kids and the hotel seems to cater to families. Even with all the kids in the place, noise wasn't an issue in our room. Oh, and if you stay here, visit the Mexican market next door!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good value! Clean comfortable room, courteous staff, adequate breakfast, overall good value for the price. April 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERY ASPECT OF THIS FACILITY EXCELLENT... COULD NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER. I HAD RESERVATIONS AT ANOTHER FACILITY, BUT WHEN I ARRIVED IT WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION. THEY DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO GET ME INTO THIS ROOM AND BIG ENOUGH FOR THE KIDS... I LOVE THIS LOCATION AND ALL OF THE STAFF April 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas East - Fair Park - Hotel is Hard to beat! My wife and daughter went to Dallas to give our other daughter a baby shower. We chose this hotel only because it was the closet to the location of the shower. This hotel exceeded all my expectations and would recommend it to anyone. The only down side was the eggs at breakfast (they seem very dry for scrambled eggs). There were so many other choices that it didn't matter. I enjoy fruit and cereal more any way. Fresh juice and fruit were available, a variety of sweetbreads, bagels, English muffins and "minute" pancakes. How could you not find something. The rooms were very comfortable with Fridge, microwave and a large desk. Highly recommend it to anyone traveling up IH 30 east. April 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T12:36:52.432-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>