Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was very impressed with everything, from the quick and easy check-in to the large array of food items offered on the breakfast buffet. The staff were very friendly and helpful and they really made me feel welcome. The room was clean and quiet and had all the amenities I needed. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other than poor wifi it was a great stay The staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable, but the wifi didn't work the majority of the time we were there. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE VERY NICE HOTEL WILL STAY THERE AGAIN, LITTLE DISAPOINTED AT THE SIZE OF THE ROOM. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and good continental breakfast Hotel was peaceful and quiet and it felt safe. Bathrooms cleaned thoroughly every day and fresh towels were put out daily. Great information sheet for TV channels and good wifi reception. Business room very well equipped and well organized for plenty of room for business meetings if necessary. Great happy hour! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! The room was a nice size and the bed was pretty comfortable. The door had a half inch gap between it and the door jam so you could see out into the hall. Luckily we were the end room so nobody would walk by but it was kinda weird. I would still stay at this hotel again in the future. It was in a great location from everything we were there to do. 10 min from each thing and had great food options all around it. The staff was wonderful and VERY friendly. The pool was indoor which was nice but the water was cold. And the hot tub was bubbling. The bubbles were at least a foot high in it. Our overall experience was great and even our little puppy got to stay with us so we were happy about that. :) August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by month stay I stayed for a month on business. The stay was enjoyable and I would stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I will absolutely be staying here again. The rooms were awesome, the staff was friendly, and I truly enjoyed my stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with good service We were in Dallas to visit the museums and I wanted to avoid a downtown hotel. This turned out to be a great choice. It was close enough to downtown, near some good restaurants and in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great site! Nice property but dining options are not great or convenient except for a Denny's which was good. Frontage roads are all one way which makes getting around frustrating when you are not familiar with the area. Convenient and nice if all you need is a place to spend the night. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Good Very Good! Had a good time in Dallas. The Hotel was convenient to everything I needed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! As a business traveler I found the guest room to be adequate as far as being comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, I was unable to take advantage of the amenities due to my work schedule. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful and I will definitely stay at this location again when I am in the area. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a happy platinum member I recently stayed at this Dallas Holiday Inn and was very disappointed in my stay. I worked with James in sales to secure a meeting room and a few rooms for a business event for a week. Upon my employees arriving, there rooms were not ready for them even though I sent and verified they received the credit card authorization form well in advance. My guys had to use thei own credit cards to rent the room when that should not of occurred. The following day when they went in to start work, the meeting room was not set up and locked causing them to be late to start since they had to set up the room. Malissa, the manager at the time was great! She quickly worked to make things right for my team. Upon my arrival to the hotel, I met with James to discuss the issues and he pretty much blew me off as if nothing happened. Never did he apologize for dropping the ball, he only said he was sick that week as if that made things magically better. The amount of money I spend with IHG and time put in to booking this stay, they should of done a better job at managing this. Things happen but it's how we resolve that makes the difference. The last piece was a roach in my bathroom that was walking up and down the toilet. If your looking for a hotel in the Dallas area, there are others to book and stay in. I should know, I've stayed in several in DFW and this was the worst experience to date. Don't take my word, find out for yourself. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and acomodations. It was a great price and a great time at the Hotel. Good distance from downtown Dallas and also to the place where my meetings were held. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel is clean, nice friendly staff and a huge breakfast selection. Rooms are nice, comfortable and clean. The only improvement would be the fitness center. I would add more machines and a bigger area. Thanks, August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by condition of furniture The couch in the room was dirty and my grandson slept on the pullout which was so bad. I suggest that you replace this. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good motel The motel was clean and nice looking. The staft was friendly and very helpful, they seemed to really care about the people staying there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This location is beautiful. The staff was nice, courteous, professional and accomodating. The room was clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at two different hotel brands on this trip and the facilities/overall quality of the experience was hands down better here. I would recommend to anyone looking to relax after a long day at the office. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating and greeted me by name! I booked 4 suites, then had to add an additional suite at the last minute. Staff made sure that all of our suites were adjacent to each other, which made it easy for family members to mix and mingle. We would definitely stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fresh suite with great service. This two bedroom suite is one of the best deals we've found in the Dallas area. The suite was very clean and provided wonderful amenities for my family's short stay. I am highly allergic to smoke and pet dander and it was extremely refreshing to actually be in a room that truly was "pet-free" and "smoke-free." Often times rooms are advertised as such but once you are in the room you realize that that is just not always the case. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, close to downtown. If you need to be close to downtown, this is a good choice. Avoid the bottom floor if possible. The suites are very nice and worth the extra money. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds I was met by the front desk manager, Melissa upon checking in. She was very friendly and recognized my platinum status. We had our family coming on this trip and needed 2 rooms. Melissa did a good job of getting both rooms near each other. The room was clean with nice furnishings. The beds were comfortable, as were the pillows. The water pressure in the shower could have been stronger though. The location was off I-30, but nearby were "sketchy" areas and it did not appear to be safe. The breakfast was typical of HIE, the food was hot and replenished appropriately. We would consider staying at this hotel in the future, especially if we ever came to go to the fair, as the hotel is near by. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff has good service We spent two nights at the hotel. The breakfast area is roomy and the breakfast hostess is efficient with servicing the breakfast bar and with the clean up. When calling directly to the hotel for booking the desk clerk was very helpful and honored a request of first floor since we had a senior adult in our party. My husband and I were very disappointed with the indoor pool. The pool was not heated and was too chilly to swim in it. The hot tub was only warm. This is July and the pool should feel heated enough to be able to stay in it. A couple of families with children came to the pool and it was too cool to stay in for long. Also the pool area is plain jane.... no frills and not appealing compared to other indoor pools I have used. We will use this hotel again because it is in close vicinity to a relative that we visit. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Bedskirt had what appeared to be a blood stain on the side facing the living area. It was promptly changed by housekeeping but was unsettling. Breakfast was so-so...good selection, but mediocre qualify. Location was clean and staff was friendly. Location was in close proximity and easy access to the places we were visiting during our stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent customer service! The stay here was wonderful! In my opinion the greatest asset to this establishment is Melissa at the front desk. She was so helpful with directions, friendly and had a true positive spirit. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and an Oasis Once again the staff and smooth running of The Holiday Inn was excellent. Every detail, my comfort and the staff always went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Whatever needed attending to or questions I may ask were immediately solved. Thank You for this special care and service. I will be back soon. Grateful Karen July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel run by very nice people. The people running this hotel were very helpful to me when my car needed work. They run a very tight ship there. It's nice and quiet and well lit. The parking lot is very well lit also. It feels secure. The breakfast is good and the dining room is large and comfortable feeling. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly check-in clerk Our check-in was seamless and the clerk on the desk was friendly and able to answer all of our questions, including the best way to get to the fairgrounds. The exercise room was well equipped. Breakfast was OK. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Holiday Inn Express has always been my first go-to brand when reserving for any reason. This one didn't let me down. I was especially pleased with the air conditioning in the room, as I am a big baby about the heat and experiencing the mid-life flashes, so it was great to be able to keep the room nice and cool at night. The bed is high, which created a bit of a climb for me because I'm short, but I slept like a baby. I was worried that it might not be a good area, but I felt completely safe there and didn't see anything shady. Be sure to walk over to the store nextdoor, La Michoacan (or something like that) and visit the taqueria inside. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A surprisingly pleasant evening One may think that the Holiday Inn is a middle-low tier hotel chain that exists merely because one is too cheap to stay at a more expensive hotel. Today, that is far from the truth. My experience at the Holiday Inn was nothing but delightful. The service was exemplary, the bed was the very definition of the word comfort, the breakfast was delicious and the entire online check-in process was so easy, a technological buffoon such as myself can handle it with ease. If you are on the fence about whether or not to stay at a Holiday Inn, just do it and you will be pleasantly surprised. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>