Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 337 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly Atmosphere

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

May I please ask that this hotel give me my welcome amenity points. It's been over three weeks since I stayed at this hotel. The amenity points is usually awarded within 24 hours of stay. I have called twice and spoke with the receptionist but they keep promising it will be done by the manager. Please award me my points as I was not offered a complimentary bag at check in. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean facility

By

July 18, 2016

club

The cost for services rendered was very reasonable and the staff was great. Unfortunately, the room did smell when we walked in. After 5 minutes you get used to it, but when you step out for a while and come back in...it didn't smell clean to us. Maybe the carpet?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Stainless Zeal, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay... even with the odor in the room!! All of the carpet has been recently replaced, but we have had a few leaks recently so perhaps that is the culpret. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention so that we may investigate further to make sure no other guests have to encounter the same situation. With that being said, we certainly hope to see you again on your next trip into town! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Outdated and needs updating

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel is very much in need of an update. The breakfast area had a leak in the ceiling and water was pouring in all over the floor. It took a while for someone to notice and try and clean it up. The breakfast was not very good but it was complimentary. The bed was ok but I have been to much nicer Holiday Inn hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear chazd1962, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the shortcomings. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Friendly staff. There was a jug of fresh water at the desk which was nice during this very hot weather. Two restaurants located directly in front of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear iiii2202, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 12, 2016

I chose this particular Holiday Inn Express because it was the closest to my brother's home and that way we could get together without much driving. I did not want to be in the congested city center. As someone who lives in Austin I had a difficult time with the ferocious traffic, frequent lane switches to stay on the right routes, and the aggressive driving habits of all the presumably natives who know where they're headed and drive fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We love to see those 5-star reviews here at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We are thrilled the the location is close and convenient for your visits to Dallas. As a native Dallasite, I understand exactly what you mean regarding the driving practices of people in this town, so I don't blame you at all for wanting to be close to your brother's house! Next time you are here, don't forgett that the hotel does have a complementary shuttle from 7AM to 7PM Monday through Friday so if you need to go somewhere we can save you the stress of contending with that traffic! We certainly look forward to seeing you on your next visit to see your brother. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Tired Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

First off, the staff was great. However, the room was a hot mess. There were several items that just were not acceptable. The room layout was odd and made the room feel very cramped and tiny. Not much room to move around. The bathroom was, again, very tiny and outdated. The pool was in bad shape as well as the hot tub. The internet was unreliable and slow. When we did finally turn on the television, it didn't work. By that I mean it didn't even turn on. The bed was uncomfortable. The staff and breakfast were about all this hotel had going for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Lando21, Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experiences during your stay with us. Often we would not know where we are having issues if it weren't for guests such as yourself. After receiving your survey, we have replaced the TV that was in 204 as it was not working. I also wanted to let you know that we are in the process of replacing our entire wifi system, so hopefully the next time you are in the area it will be running at lightning-fast speeds. In regards to the hottub, the heater has sprung a massive leak so we have ordered a replacement and are waiting on delivery so that we can restore function to the hottub. Unfortunately, with the layout of the rooms at this location, they can be a little bit cramped when you add 2 queen-sized beds into the room. Our king-sized rooms are much more spacious, especially if you are staying in one of the suites. I am thrilled that the staff took good care of you and that you enjoyed the breakfast as well, and wanted you to be aware that we are addressing your concerns. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity the next time you are in Dallas. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 07, 2016

club

clean quiet good breakfast nice conformable bed excellent staff..........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Keila, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. We love to hear about great experiences. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff as well so they know how good of a job they continue to do. We certainly hope to see you again on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway :)

By

July 06, 2016

I went there with my husband just to get away from our everyday lives and it was awesome. The staff were extremely nice they pretty much catered to us as much as possible to make our visit enjoyable. I also like that this hotel had 2 restaurants walking distance you seriously walk out of your hotel and it's right there :) no driving needed. Perfect little place for a getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Alexis8, You are too kind! We pride ourselves on our unbeatable guest service and it sounds like the staff are continuing to deliver on that front. We appreciate your 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central and we can't wait to take care of you and your husband again the next time you need to escape for a day or 2. We'll be ready and waiting for your next getaway. Just let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2016

Syed using Reward Points. Hotel was clean and the staff was excellent. Close to Galleria in Dallas. Breakfast was very good with a good selection

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. Our staff is proud of their unparalled service so we always enjoy hearing about it when we hit that mark! I will make certain to share your review with thet staff for a little added inspiration. And thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with everyone else. We hope to see you back on your next time through. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

there are hotels and then there are Hotels

By

June 17, 2016

club

I like the location of this hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Local take out/delivery for meals is available. My favorites: Picasso's Pizza and Dante's.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Carlucci, Dante's is one of my favorites! They haev some of the best pies in town! We appreciate the 5-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. Hopefully it wasn't just the good food that had you feeling that way! Our staff prides themselves on our level of service so I will be sure to share your comments with them. And thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and everyone else, too! We look forward to taking care of you on your next trip into town and of course, if you have leftover pizza with no place to put it you know we will take care of it for you! Thank you again, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less

Clean but Aging

By

June 17, 2016

This hotel had a fine staff that was friendly and took care of all my needs. The rooms were clean, but the hotel overall is showing its age. Everything was serviceable, but showed some wear. Outside the neighborhood seems to be a little so-so. Restaurants all around, apartments just down the road, and some pan-handlers approached us on our way in. Parking is on the opposite side of the building from the main entrance. My stay was reasonably comfortable, and things were clean, but the building is going to need a face lift sometime.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear John OK, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We do our best to keep the pan-handlers away, but of course you can't get 'em all all of the time. If you encounter one on a future stay, please let us know so that we may address it immediately. I am thrilled to hear that the staff did such a wonderful job of making your stay comfortable as our service is something we pride ourselves on. And while we have been making some improvements to the facilities such as the new paint job on the outside, we are continually working to improve and update the hotel on a daily basis. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to taking good care of you again on your next trip to the Dallas area. Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfectly average hotel

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel a couple of times a month. The staff is always very friendly, helpful, etc. The hotel itself is an aging property, so things like the carpets are fairly worn, but the bed and bathroom is always clean, which is all I need, as a business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We greatly appreciate your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE. It is our goal to make every guest feel as though this is their home away from home and it seems that our welcoming staff has accomplished that. We are thrilled to hear that you stay with us so frequently, and we can't wait to take care of you again on your next trip to the Dallas area! Sincerely, Mike Lysell General Manager Holiday Inn Express Dallas Park Central NE
Read More
Read Less