Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and staff typical holiday inn express and i mean that in a good way. fairly new, clean and very convenient to the medical sites in NE Dallas. friendly staff, restaurants close by. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff and excellent breakfast NIce room on second floor. Clean. Used fridge, microwave, and wetbar sink near the door, nicely away from the bathroom. Very small appearing breakfast area downstairs, but suprisingly good enough. Nice breakfast service, and ample supply of food and beverages. We stayed here again because of the location and breakfast. Called a suite, and really a room with a kitchenette in the corner by the front door. Really nice bathroom for size, but needs a bit more light in it--maybe another fixture or an option for a brightening adjustable light. Nice TV and just enough channels. This room cost more than in December, for about the same room, but it was a Thursday instead of a Saturday night. Parking lot is on the small side, and parking spaces could be just a bit larger. Also, it is not possible to turn left to freeway access at the end of the street the hotel is on. The room's front door spring was more usable than in December. This time my wife could open and close it. Also, we found the thermostat easily, in contrast to the December room on the third floor where the thermostat was hard to find--thus another nice improvement in 5 months time. Great location for shopping at Northpark Mall and excellent overall value. We will be back. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and beds, Excellent Staff, Awesome experience I have been staying at this hotel since October of last year, four nights each week. I live in Kansas, but spend more time here than at home. The hotel staff have been amazing. Even times I request my room be ready early, on rain day occassions, I have yet to hear any complaint or arrive at my room when it was not ready on schedule. Upon entering the hotel most evenings, I stop by the front desk just to visit. Most of the time with Maggie, she is a blast to joke around with and has a wonderful attitude. Even though my wife only visited one weekend, she asks about Maggie every week. Maggie is not alone in providing acceptional service here. All of the staff treat you as if you are a valued customer, not an inconvenience to have to deal with. I always feel like I'm at home here and very welcome when I walk in the door. To me the room and comfort are important, but the personnel and service make the hotel worth staying with. Within the first week here I knew I need not look any further for hotel accomodations. I would just like to say Thank You to all of the Staff and Management for making me feel at ease and at home. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spa tub I was under the imppresion that I would be in a jacuzzi suite meaning the rome itself would have a jacuzzi. It was my anniversary and the Jacuzzi was in the shower gross! I could not relax in that knowing it was in the bathroom! April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff are great. They are very friendly and always ready to help in any way that they can.The cleaning service do a great job also April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express at Dallas Park Central Northeast . April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two words - RUN DOWN The lobby and common areas are good. Our suite had furniture missing. (table and chairs)The toilet ran all the time. There were cracks in the tile and the sink was cracked. The doors wouldn't close without dragging on the carpet. The handles on the cabinets were missing. Overall the management needs to step up and rehab this place. I needed to make a call from the lobby and no house phone. There is a difference between frugal and down right cheap and these people are cheap. I will not stay here again unless there is no other place to stay. My key card wouldn't work EVERY day after 2:00pm so I had to go by the front desk to get them reprogrammed. I was told it was my fault for carrying them too close to my cell phone. I had mine in a separate pocket and my wife's was on the desk in the room. I am a priority club member and this was the most rundown HI express I have ever seen. The maids knocked on the door in spite of the fact we had the do not disturb tag out. TWO TIMES. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This HI Express is what they should all be like. Rooms were nice,clean and comfortable. The staff was great. Maggie at the front desk was exceptionally nice and helpful. Great recognigtion of Priority Club members with nice goodie bag! Great location as there are nice restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast and "Happy Hour" were great. I will make this my place to stay in Dallas when here on business or leisure. I have stayed at a few other HI Expresses in the Dallas area and so far this one is by far the best. Only thing I can say is watch where you park as the restaurant next door is not happy when you park in their parking spaces. Otherwise great place to stay! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Maggie was awesome. She was very friendly and real. She was polite and courteous. She was wonderful April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very enjoyable, great staff great time reallyl enjoyed the breakfast and surrounding restaurants' April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Bed and good service Bed was amazing and room was very clean! Front desk helped us with free toothpaste and a fresh towel for my son to swim even though it was 9pm! Housekeeping did show up at 10am, 11am, and 11:30am to clean, even though we had told them to come back at noon. At least we weren't sleeping! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent serivice and comfort I spend 4 nights a week in hotels through out the year each year. Since I spend more time in hotels than I do at home the hotel accomodations are very important to me. It continues to be a Great experience at the Dallas Park Central Northeast hotel. All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome on each visit. Maggie has a wonderful personality and she is there most evenings when I get to the hotel. When I see her I feel I have no choice but stop and visit with her for a little while. My wife visited and had a lot of fun visiting with Maggie, even though we're from Kansas all of the staff has made us feel right at home here in Dallas, TX. I really appreciate all that the entire staff does to make my stay more pleasant and would be happy to recommend the hotel to all of my friends. The hotel Management has done a Great job expressing the importance of personalized service to the staff. THANK YOU!!!! : ) : ) April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We very much enjoyed the breakfast! They set cookies in the lobby on the evening which was a very nice surprise when we came back from the office. The staff is very friendly! March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room condition is not good The room is so dark especially the foyer, you can hardly see the sink ,fridge and making coffee March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not deserving of 4 stars Having stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express motor hotels in Texas, I drove out of my way to stay at one rating 4 stars. This did not rate 4 stars. The decor is dated and the rooms were aged and somewhat clean. We used sanitizing wipes on everything. There are several nice restaurants on or near the property, within an easy 2 minute walk. But I would not drive out of my way again. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive staff; very professional & personable...excellent service in all areas Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms coupled with outstanding service made this an exceptional experience; from check-in to check-out was truly delighted at the staff's way of making me feel "at home"; very attentive to all my needs. Will definitely use the hotel again as well as recommend to others. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and great rooms The staff here went above and beyond to make my family's stay truly relaxing. From the night audit gentleman that greated us cheerfully at 2 am on arriving a day early, the front desk manager that worked magic to make sure we didn't have to change rooms for the rest of our stay, to the housekeeping staff that wanted to make sure everything was good for the baby, this staff knows customer service! The room was spacious -- far nicer than the upgrade I get at most HIE's and there was plenty of room to spread out. Only downfall was that parking can get very tight if they have any outside events there. The parking lot seems to barely have enough spots when there is some big meeting or event in the meeting room. I would highly recommend this property whether traveling on business or leisure. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service but hotel needs a face-lift.. Room has nice size but carpet, room doors and furnishings are old. Blower fan was very noisy and made it difficult to sleep. It seemed way too dark and dreary. Front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Parking lot fills up fast at night March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff Great place to stay and big room with large tub. Staff was excellent and very helpful . Evening priority club snack at the food bar was really good enjoyed it. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friedliest staff in the Metroplex! The staff is outstandinging. They go above and beyond. This facility is my choice when I'm in the area. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was fantanstic excellent visit. will be my hotel on all of my visits to Dallas February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice accommodations. Exceptional customer service from "D", Tony, and Son. 4 nice restaurants within short walking distance. Easy to find and easy access from 635. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Dallas Park Central Hotel was just what we were looking for - close to family and weekend events! First evening was a little noisy with High School wrestling tournament participants @ hotel but rest of the weekend was fine. Would recommend this hotel for location and service. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will stay there again The fire alarm went off when a guest burned popcorn in a microwave. It happened before we went to bed, on a floor above us. We tried to alert the front desk, but I guess everyone else did, too. By the time we got to the 1st floor, the Mgmt was telling us about the circumstances. They were on top of the situation. The next morning, the check-out staff member, on his first week of the job, could not re-activate our key when we couldn't get in our room after breakfast, but he got a maid to do so. This is a conversion from another brand, and a franchise HI Express. The breakfast area appeared small, but the service was excellent, and the area was big enough for a full and normal HI Express breakfast. Good natural light there. Very convenient access to North Park Mall, where we shopped. Just go down Greenville to NW Highway or the Whole Foods parking lot. The King Suite has 2 complete rooms. The temperature control should be moved from behind the bedroom door. The room has 2 TV's. The Microwave and Fridge are easy to use. The express check-out was fine. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, newly updated property Great stay, friendly staff, comfortable room, okay breakfast....really nothing within walking distance, so hop in the car and go south on Greenville Rd to find a place to eat. Get on N C Expressway 75, go south to great shopping/cinema/eats downtown or west on LBJ 635 to the Dallas Galleria. Have stayed at this property twice in the past few months, good value given the location. January 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little Disappointed Room showing a little wear & tear, but otherwise ok. Breakfast supposed to be open until 9:30 am, however hostess had already started taking in some of the food at 9:15 & I even had to ask her to go into the back for some milk & she then only brought me out 1 small carton. Stayed at lots of Holiday Inn Expresses & this is the 1st time I have ever experienced this. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late Night Stay After a quick drive from Houston to Dallas in the middle of the night, this was a great place to stay last minute. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Agent Analena I would like to commend the front desk clerk Analena for her great work on accomadating us. She was very pleasant ,had a great personality and smile. She made us feel like we were at home. We have been coming and staying at your hotel since sept. due to my son plays for SMU and we come to the home games. This last time the only complaint was the noise from the construction workers so early in the morning and the bed was uncomfortable. The overall stay was alright. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service In this day and time when customer service is not what it was when i was growing up, I just wanted to express my gratitude to Dee who was working the Front Desk. I had an issue do to my own fault, but she was able to handle it and make my trip a lot more relaxing. I would recommend this Express to anyone and ask for Dee. Dee was exceptional and to my daughter andmyself. and i consider her a valued employee to Holiday Inn Express Thank you Dee October 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4