Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poorly maintained hotel Mediocre overall. Staff was polite, but just barely. Exercise room equipment was a joke, falling apart or just out of order. HVAC in the room was very loud and difficult to modulate. Would not recommend this property. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Stayed 2 nights midweek, overall a good experience. Only minuses were small parking lot with restaurant parking/ no parking which was somewhat confusing (will my car get towed if I park here?). Our room was right about the 1st floor laundry room, which was not a problem at night, but during the morning/afternoon the floor (and everything else) vibrated pretty badly when the washers down below were going. Kind of like those old hotel beds that you put a quarter in, but this time no quarter required. Like I said, pretty minor complaints, the staff was nice, and we had a good stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Stayed two nights. A/C in first room was noisy. Quickly moved to another room. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by training i recently stayed at the hotel as you know. the beds was hard as a rock and the a/c unit was off an on so much and very loud when first started. i stayed two nights with very little sleep because of both the bed being stiff and a/c beeing noisy. otherwise it was a good stay October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff Overall our stay was well worth the money. Air conditioner was a little noisy, but we sleep with a fan next to the bed so some background noise is desireable anyway. I reported that the tub drain "pop up" plug had unscrewed but that is a simple fix with a phillips screwdriver. That didn't effect our stay in the least. If we are in that part of Dallas again, I won't hesitate to stay there and will recommend that property to others. Thanks again for a nice visit. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service I stay at this location often. They treat me like family. Always remember my name and my preferences. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough light in sitting room area Room comfortable but not enough light in sitting area....no light in kitchen area. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This hotel was a typical Holiday Inn, very nice and clean. But for me it was the location, about 2 minutes from where I was working and in the Dallas traffic that was awesome. Plenty of places to eat. The staff were very helpful and friendly. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. The service was great and rooms were clean and very nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The stay at Dallas Park Central Northeast was just great. Everything was clean, prompt and lovely. THANK YOU! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service. I was a guest during the work week for five weeks in a row. I found my room always clean, the bed was comfortable, and the front desk helped me with any request I had, including helping me to break my luggage lock. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This was our second stay after cataract surgery. This hotel is one on the list provided by Cornea Associates and the only one that actually honored the discount price on the listing. I shared this information with Cornea Associates and told them the Holiday Inn Express on Vantage Point is a great place for their patients to stay. Wonderful staff, comfortable bed, pleasant room, great continental breakfast and happy hour. Keep up the great standards and service! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Stayed here while visiting family, the kids enjoyed the pool!! They serve breakfast until 10am, so we could sleep in a little in that VERY comfortable bed and we were still able to catch some breakfast. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I travel to Dallas for business on a regular basis. It's always welcoming when the staff recognizes me and greets me as if I'm an old friend. The complimentary bottle of wine is a very nice touch as well. July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Visit This motel is in poor condition. Painting was sloppy (wall paint slopped on the facings), broken tile, water stains, etc. All staff were not helpful at all and appeared to not like their jobs. The motel needs a remodel and a management change as I believe employees are an example of management. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lero We traveled to Dallas the weekend of June 8th to our grand son's graduation. We stayed at the same Holiday Inn Express that we always use. The rooms were as nice as ever and the staff was the same, however we awoke around 7:00 AM Sunday to hear kids playing soccer in the hall outside our door. When we went down for breakfast at 9:00 AM, there was hardly any thing left. The posted time for breakfast was 7-10 AM. I didn't report this to the front desk, because I figured things happen, We came down again on Monday and there still was no food left at 8:45 AM. The hotel seemed to be full that weekend, but I am sure that the staff knew that in advance. I still love the hotel and will book it again, but this was a little disappointing. Especially the noise because its usually such a peaceful place. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels, every employee we encounter greeted us with a friendly smile and always willing to help. Room was very comfortable and the hotel very clean. The hot/cold breakfast was far above average. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting Dallas June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I really enjoyed the social hour and the guest package I received when I checked in. I will be back when Im in the area. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in the Garland area This Inn is right off of 325 and easy assess to Dallas and all points along the North east 325 corridor. Comforable beds, quite, good service and several major restaurants within walking distance. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located Our stay here was nice. The hotel is conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants and the freeway. The hotel was nice and quiet and accommodated our requests. Would definitely recommend. May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by o Maggie at the front desk was particularly friendly and most helpful. The van drivers were great and housekeeping was alert and competent. Would definitely stay there again May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Travel great place to stay very comfortable room I will stay again May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and staff typical holiday inn express and i mean that in a good way. fairly new, clean and very convenient to the medical sites in NE Dallas. friendly staff, restaurants close by. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff and excellent breakfast NIce room on second floor. Clean. Used fridge, microwave, and wetbar sink near the door, nicely away from the bathroom. Very small appearing breakfast area downstairs, but suprisingly good enough. Nice breakfast service, and ample supply of food and beverages. We stayed here again because of the location and breakfast. Called a suite, and really a room with a kitchenette in the corner by the front door. Really nice bathroom for size, but needs a bit more light in it--maybe another fixture or an option for a brightening adjustable light. Nice TV and just enough channels. This room cost more than in December, for about the same room, but it was a Thursday instead of a Saturday night. Parking lot is on the small side, and parking spaces could be just a bit larger. Also, it is not possible to turn left to freeway access at the end of the street the hotel is on. The room's front door spring was more usable than in December. This time my wife could open and close it. Also, we found the thermostat easily, in contrast to the December room on the third floor where the thermostat was hard to find--thus another nice improvement in 5 months time. Great location for shopping at Northpark Mall and excellent overall value. We will be back. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and beds, Excellent Staff, Awesome experience I have been staying at this hotel since October of last year, four nights each week. I live in Kansas, but spend more time here than at home. The hotel staff have been amazing. Even times I request my room be ready early, on rain day occassions, I have yet to hear any complaint or arrive at my room when it was not ready on schedule. Upon entering the hotel most evenings, I stop by the front desk just to visit. Most of the time with Maggie, she is a blast to joke around with and has a wonderful attitude. Even though my wife only visited one weekend, she asks about Maggie every week. Maggie is not alone in providing acceptional service here. All of the staff treat you as if you are a valued customer, not an inconvenience to have to deal with. I always feel like I'm at home here and very welcome when I walk in the door. To me the room and comfort are important, but the personnel and service make the hotel worth staying with. Within the first week here I knew I need not look any further for hotel accomodations. I would just like to say Thank You to all of the Staff and Management for making me feel at ease and at home. May 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spa tub I was under the imppresion that I would be in a jacuzzi suite meaning the rome itself would have a jacuzzi. It was my anniversary and the Jacuzzi was in the shower gross! I could not relax in that knowing it was in the bathroom! April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff are great. They are very friendly and always ready to help in any way that they can.The cleaning service do a great job also April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express at Dallas Park Central Northeast . April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two words - RUN DOWN The lobby and common areas are good. Our suite had furniture missing. (table and chairs)The toilet ran all the time. There were cracks in the tile and the sink was cracked. The doors wouldn't close without dragging on the carpet. The handles on the cabinets were missing. Overall the management needs to step up and rehab this place. I needed to make a call from the lobby and no house phone. There is a difference between frugal and down right cheap and these people are cheap. I will not stay here again unless there is no other place to stay. My key card wouldn't work EVERY day after 2:00pm so I had to go by the front desk to get them reprogrammed. I was told it was my fault for carrying them too close to my cell phone. I had mine in a separate pocket and my wife's was on the desk in the room. I am a priority club member and this was the most rundown HI express I have ever seen. The maids knocked on the door in spite of the fact we had the do not disturb tag out. TWO TIMES. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This HI Express is what they should all be like. Rooms were nice,clean and comfortable. The staff was great. Maggie at the front desk was exceptionally nice and helpful. Great recognigtion of Priority Club members with nice goodie bag! Great location as there are nice restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast and "Happy Hour" were great. I will make this my place to stay in Dallas when here on business or leisure. I have stayed at a few other HI Expresses in the Dallas area and so far this one is by far the best. Only thing I can say is watch where you park as the restaurant next door is not happy when you park in their parking spaces. Otherwise great place to stay! April 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>