Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!! Our stay was wonderful! We had noisy neighbors but overall, the stay was great.... Breakfast was very tasty with a wide variety. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay hotel. I will definitely will be staying here and recommending this hotel. I left my rosary behind on my last visit, and they found it and gave it back to me. I was really amazed and thankful that they were able to locate my rosary. It was a gift from my mother, and was really sad that I had lost it. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great accommodations A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff. Room was amazing, variety for breakfast was awesome. The only complaint I have is that Fox News was on 24/7. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had a fire in our house and were put here by our insurance company. I was pleasantly surprised. The desk clerk was patient, kind and sincerely seemed to have an interest in each guest. She was just precious. The rooms were really nice and the shower felt so good. My only comment would be the beds were harder than I like. My ribs were a little sore because the mattress was so firm. We really enjoyed the breakfast. I thought they had a really good variety of things to eat. Can't really complain about free food! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Good job to the staff here! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best one yet Great space! This hotel is very new and spacious. The rooms were great. The service was phenomenal. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-Star in my opinion! I have stayed in some very expensive 4 & 5 Star hotels, this location ranks right up there in a 5-Star category. If you don't need room service or a bar, this Holiday Inn Express has everything else. Not to mention, it's one of the most beautifully decorated hotels you'll ever see. The rooms are more spacious than most places & the beds are heavenly comfortable. I was passing through Dallas last summer & stayed there - made a mental note when I was near to stay there again - it's location has easy access to everything & you don't have to pay to park your car. If all the Holiday Inn Express units were identical to this one, I wouldn't stay anywhere else!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the reasonable cost Extremely impressed, great staff, spacious, very modern decorative and comfortable. The con was not particularly the hotel however it is the construction that is happening in the area which will probably sway someone from staying. Although once there, you will be pleased with your decision. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, great service! This was a leisure trip yet hotel would have also been fine for business travel. Front desk help was very accommodating. My daughter and I were meeting in Dallas from different ends of the country and were very tired upon arrival. Check-in was quick and easy. I had arrived prior to my daughter, realized the room had a shower and no tub so returned to front desk and explained grandchildren would be there and was provided with a room with a bathtub. Once we realized there was a bit of a maintenance problem with the provided room the front desk employee was immediately helpful and moved us to one that was much better suited. Her name was Sharla and she was extremely helpful. All in all this hotel was in very good condition, clean and quiet. The employees were all very courteous and helpful. The décor is also fun and trendy. And the location was great for shopping and playing tourist. February 6, 2014
2 3 4 next>>