Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great room We've stayed here a couple of times and had wonderful stays both times. Location is close to the LDS temple, which brings us to Dallas frequently. The staff is friendly and very willing to accommodate requests. This will be our hotel of choice in the area. My only complaint- the eggs aren't that good, but the cinnamon rolls make up for it. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Jan 28-13 I have stayed here several times and always been very happy. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet is well stocked. Rooms are OK but the staff are what really make this a fantastic place to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lost wallet I misplaced my wallet and the front desk was very helpful, sending someone to help me look, and giving me a late checkout, since I had to miss my flight. Fortunately, I left my wallet at a restaurant the previous night and they found it and put it in their safe for me (Blue Mesa Grill). I really appreciate the young lady at the front desk, apologies for not getting her name. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Very nice property. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. As far as the breakfast, I am no fan of powdered eggs. Need to crack some fresh ones. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice rooms. Enjoyed our stay here. The restaurant's food was very good. We would definitely stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud The overall hotel was nice however the noise level from the room above and the hallway where quite loud. Woke me up atleast 2 nights . January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! I am a frequent flyer to this location. Always exceptional standards and service. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very nice hotel, new and clean, beds and pillows confortable nice breakfast in the morning, highly recommend. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We had to change our reservations, change rooms, and store items at the hotel. The staff was very accommodating and happy to help with our special situation. Thank you! Great job. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May or may not return This location is not bad but not as good as the Addison location. The location is great as for access to the Highway, the rooms are excellent, as well as the lounge area but my room had such as small shower measuring (4 1/2' by 3 1/2)' that even for me it was way to small. So if I do return to this location I would rather have a room with a tub and shower I would not accept a room that only has a shower. That is why I say May or may not return. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service bad weather but good vibes at your hotel. clean rooms,decent fitness area, okay breakfast. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel...with a central location Spent the weekend an the hotel and it's fabulous staff made our experience a great one . Every staff member provided excellent customer service ! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Awesome experience. Staff was more than accommodating. Will stay here again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Just stayed for two nights as part of group from Allen Baseball. Room was clean and staff were polite and helpful. Reservations staff were extremely helpful for our group. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Modern Facility This is an excellent facility to stay at however the following could be improved: 1. Quality of Pillow to be much softer to avoid neck pains 2. Improve cell phone reception throughout the facility. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Breakfast I love breakfast in this Holiday Inn Express indeed , They have such a great variety that you can eat different plates each day.The location/price is fantastic, near to everything in north dallas....The staff is great and really kind, they provide free cold water in the reception ...Definitely we'll comeback in our next trip to dallas." November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Gorgeous hotel with a super friendly and helpful staff..hotel smelled great, rooms were spacious with new modern decorum...indoor pool, as well as a fitness room and nice business office to get on computer. Cons to this hotel is that it does not have hot tub with the indoor pool and there are no vending machines. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room The beds were comfortable and the décor throughout the hotel is modern and very nice!! I enjoyed the stay and everything was great and easy from check-in to check-out. The only downside was the massive construction in front of the hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A STAR IS BORN We checked in Thursday evening and were greeted by Kelly. She was WONDERFUL! Thank you for your outstanding customer service. She is a star!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Very nice hotel. Recently renovated. Bed was very comfortable. Rooms well appointed. Staff friendly and accommodating. We were very pleased. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Cars Broken Into In The Parking Lot A clean property with all of the usual Holiday Inn comforts. There was an extremely suspect looking group of people staying there and... imigine that...5 cars windows smashed, property taken and nothing on video.(mine was not one of them) Police say it's a hotspot for that type of activity. I don't relax well when I'm worried about whether or not my car will survive the night. Rooms were clean and big, I would expect a mini fridge and microwave with this type of hotel, which it does not provide. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice Hotel. Will definitely be back. Has more to over than most four star Hotels. Free Wifi, free breakfast. Has safe, refrigerator, microwave and a ceiling fan. Wow. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Obviously this is a bargain place, so one cannot expect the highest level of food at a free breakfast. But a few comments: The coffee is so weak as to be barely distinguishable as coffee. The orange juice has been watered down also. The cereal choice needs to include more adult cereals than just raisin bran. Maybe a granola or similar. Great to include yogurt. That surprised me. I would add oranges to the fruit selection. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! I have stayed at this location 3 or 4 times. This was the only time I stayed multiple nights. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. There are other HI and HIE closer to my destination but I always choose this one. It is a newer HIE and I am able to relax here. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. The hotel is very clean, as well as the rooms. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience I've been a Priority Club member for 26 years, platinum level for many of those years ...... and this is the first review I've ever written; so yes I'm very pleased with this location. I wasn't on this trip, but my wife, mother in law, daughter and her friend went to Dallas to go shopping and they were very happy with the overall experience. As platinum level members, we get a little jaded to the normal pretty nice HI accommodations, but this property is for sure a cut above the normal Express. My wife said the desk people were very friendly and way more than helpful giving directions to the malls and tips to avoid traffic due to all the construction on the freeways. Also as others have mentioned, the hotel is just very nice overall compared to the typical Express and even the breakfast was better than normal. I'd booked the stay using Rewards Nights and I was a hero with all; so THANKS North Dallas at Preston!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely done hotel Room décor, beds and services were excellent. Good choice of breakfast September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by North Dallas The North Dallas HI Express is a great place to stay except for all the construction in the area. Your GPS system takes you to the other side of the freeway from the hotel. Once getting to the hotel, it is very nice and modern décor. The only thing missing was a refrigator and microwave as most HI Expresses have. The other thing missing was acknowledging a Rewards Member with water or something. The morning breakfast was good, hot and cold items to choose from. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed! My stay at this hotel was overal excellent. The bed was comfortable and did not hurt my back. There was a ceiling fan which was a major plus. The only thing my room lacked was a refrigerator. I would have liked to have a mini fridge for bottled water. Other than that I saw no problems! August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and awful security The staff was cordial and the room was great. Unfortunately I woke up in the morning to find out that my car was vandalized. Broken passenger window and stolen property from the interior. The staff response to the incident was: "This is Dallas, we are sorry". Police showed up looked for cameras or someone from the hotel staff security but nothing. The officer wrote the report and that was it. You are on your own. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! great experience! Wish hot tub was working.... Will stay here again.... August 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>