Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 431 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    19

great service from staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

I appreciate the assistance the staff provided us in finding a room to accommodate our family as our original reservation(s) did not work out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear cindyrella89 Thank you for staying with us and I am glad everything worked out for you. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst HIE Experience Ever

By

July 15, 2016

Very disappointed with the stay at this location. I had booked this room as a birthday trip for my family (without me) and called in advance of booking to ask best way to reserve room for a guest. Was advised to book room online and call back a day or two before the stay and advise the front desk that a different guest would be checking in. I did that and was told by the front desk to print the form provided online just for that purpose, make a copy of drivers license and credit card and send with guest. They asked the names of guests who would be checking in (which I also provided online when I made the reservation). When my family arrived (with the copy of ID & CC in hand) the front desk wouldn't check them in because there were no comments on the reservation stating that I was not the one checking in. The desk clerk had my family call me and tell me to call the front desk to OK. I called the front desk and explained that I had already talked to someone at their front desk twice as well as noted on the reservation and sent the requested form and copies. The desk clerk advised that this was procedure just to keep me safe - never asked for any identifying information while on the phone - he had no idea I was who I said I was. Sounds like it was procedure to protect him - not me. As far as the room goes - the air conditioner did not work (I saw in another review they had the same problem) and there is no exhaust vent in the bathroom - made for a very uncomfortable stay. There was a conference in the hotel the day of check out and everyone attending the conference (not checked into the hotel) ate breakfast and there was no food or room for my family to have breakfast. I booked this hotel because it was advertised as "brand new and very upscale" and wanted the birthday gift to be a great surprise for them. The surprise was how poor the service and overall experience was.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear traveling grandma, I am sos sorry to hear about your experience. Please email me at gm@hiedallas and we can discuss what happened and make this right. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel looks and feels brand new! The grounds are very well kept and the rooms look amazing. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful as well! Great location off the highway allows for easy access to the city of Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear KJ01 Thank you for staying with us. Hope you come back and visit again soon Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great location

By

July 03, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express North Dallas at Preston was great for our trip - 2 grandmothers with 4 granddaughters. The location was perfect to visit the Galleria and American Girl. The hotel was beautifully decorated. The girls enjoyed swimming in the pool. The breakfasts were good. We all loved the cinnamon rolls! We would definitely stay there again. Checking in and out could not have been easier. The staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Granny/Auntie Thank you for staying with us. We love being so close to the galleria for our guest to enjoy. Next time you bring the grandkids to American girl please try us again. Look forward to seeing you again. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel had an upscale appearance in the lobby and the room. This hotel is considerably different than other Express hotels in this regard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear jdoeh Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves in being a little different. We are so glad you enjoyed it. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Value

By

June 22, 2016

The facility is reasonably located and the price is appropriate

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Texas Gold Elite Thank you for staying with us. See you next time. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff but no hot tub

By

June 22, 2016

club

Clearly there WAS a hot tub, many of the pictures still show it, the wall still has a warning about it, and the in-room books still discuss it, but it was clearly filled in, and there is a small warning about it. The beds are a bit hard, and the floor was just enough not level to make the drawers and doors on furniture not stay totally closed. The hotel itself was nice, as was the staff, and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mom-o-4 I apologize for the inconvenience. I will make sure we address this issue. We are pleased to know that you did enjoy your stay. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, location

By

June 21, 2016

As always the HI Express meets all expectations and this stay was no different. I have no complaints but do offer a pet peeve comment: not enough hooks in the bathroom/vanity area for towels, shaving kit and the myriad of items the bride brings with her. An inexpensive item that would have added to our convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for your feedback as we will use this to help make our hotel better. See you next time Ben H General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

June 15, 2016

Stayed for a few days on business last week. Front desk staff was fantastic. Overall facilities above a lot of other HIE's I've stayed at in the past. Cleanliness on point, towels a little small/rough. Breakfast variety ok - reheated type food (omelettes/meats), but awesome cinnamon rolls and fresh pancake machine were a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Ct661 Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you can come visit us again soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express met all my expectations and was good value and location for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope you can come back to visit us soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

June 13, 2016

Impressed with the standard of the rooms, would certainly stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear ar_uk Thank you for staying with us and hope you can come back soon. Ben H General manager
Read More
Read Less

First night in Dallas!

By

June 07, 2016

Its been more than 15 years since I visited Dallas. It was awesome and it started with our stay at this location after a long trip getting there. The staff and room was first class. If you really appreciate a comfort night sleep and great hospitality look no further. We recommend it and we look forward to our next stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Rios Family, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so pleased to know you enjoyed it. Hope to see you on your return visit. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less