Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed!!!! Pool under maintenance and nothing on website about it !!! Very disappointed that they had nothing posted on website about remodeling of jacuzzi in pool area and pool would be closed. I made the reservation the day, so, they were well aware that their pool would be closed. I have an 8 & 4 year old so a pool is a must for us when we travel. If I had known we would never have booked this hotel. Other than that everything was amazing. Rooms were very spacious , clean and cozy. I would recommend if needing a pool, call before booking because they do not post when pool area is under maintenance. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! First time visiting Dallas with my boyfriend for my 21st birthday & loved this hotel! Very beautiful, clean, very quiet, friendly and very helpful staff that helped us during our stay! On the first night there, our sheets felt damp/wet, we asked the front desk associate to bring new sheets and she did so very nicely! Enjoyed our stay greatly and will be staying here every time we decide to visit Dallas from now on! :) (the ONLY thing i would change is adding a fridge and microwave to each room!!) August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Hotel Hotel location on Interstate 635 & Preston Rd. Rebuilding interstate makes for cones, restrictions and mess.Hotel is very nice. It is newer and decor is modern. However, the carpet outside elevator & in hall is very dirty. Needs a good cleaning.Room was good size, breakfast area clean and adequate. We did have an issue with our room.It only had a shower. We were unable to move to a room with a bathtub our first night because hotel was full. However, next morning the desk clerk said he would be able to move us after people checkied out. When we returned from sightseeing, Kara gave us keys to our new room which also had only a shower.Turned out the map the desk staff had showing type of room was completely inaccurate. Kara had to check with housekeeping who went to 2 other rooms trying to find one that had a tub! We really appreciated her efforts to get us the correct room. But sure hope the management has gone room to room and corrected the map. That was our only glitch and we enjoyed our next two nights. We will be happy to return here in 3 years after the construction is finished! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation stay Beautiful- clean- quiet- walls a little thin / could hear voices through bathroom AC vent - stayed in 313- great staff - pool water needs to be heated - hot tub/out of order - 7/28/13 - outdoor patio nice- August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and new. We were very please with our stay at this particular hotel. Even though construction in the area was going on, it was such a nice hotel, we didn't mind that at all. I would stay here again and again July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel!!! we really enjoyed this location, very new. Our room was great, and the staff was super. July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Went Downhill Fast Hotel seemed pretty new. Kinda fancy but a little odd. The construction around the hotel makes it hard to get to. Seemed like a nice place until 7 cars got broke into the only night I was there. Mine was one of them. Not totally the hotels fault but if you know your hotel is prone to crime put a guard out to patrol the parking lot. A little sign that says 'Lock, hide, take' does not do a whole lot especially when you don't see it until the next morning. The weight room was not in good repair. The hot tub was broken. Just a pretty rough stay all around. I will not be back. Too many bad memories. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Gorgeous Hotel Even though when I was there the roads to the hotel were under major construction. The hotel itself was absolutely breath taking! Beautiful designs and jaw dropping accommodations as well as friendly staff are what you can expect from this Dallas location! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I always attempt to stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in the area. The staff is always extremely friendly, the hotel is always very clean, rooms are very nice for the price. The decor is nice, too. I have never had a poor stay at this property and I've stayed there several times now. Easy access to Preston Road, 635, LBJ, Belt Line, etc. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and cleanliness excellent EVEN WHEN OUR VISIT WAS VERY SHORT WE WERE TREATED WITH RESPECT, WHEN WE ARRIVED TO THE ROOM, THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WAS IN THE NEEDED LOCATION, NO OUTSIDE NOISE AT ALL DURING OUR STAY. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and modern Hotel recently remodeled...we loved our stay even though the construction along side Interstate 635 is a disaster! Staff very helpful and friendly. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel the hotel itself was awesome the only thing i found wrong was that i had reserved my room with a king bed and instead got 2 queens and being how we got there about 1am i just went ahead and kept the room. Other than that its a excellent hotel this is this first time its happened to me because i have stayed here 3 previous times. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Finally -- ceiling fan and central A/C This hotel is new. Modern design. A ceiling fan and central A/C in the room are a welcome change from old-style A/C window units that cycle (loudly) through the night. Standard HIE breakfast fare. Granted, there is highway construction (as of June 2013), but that only affects ingress and egress and is not within the control of the hotel. This is Dallas, after all, where highway construction is a constant. Recommended. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely appointed room, with very comfortable bed. The entire property looks brand new, and is spotless. After finally locating the Hotel in the middle of all the road construction, the overnight experience was very pleasant. The night manager on duty was very helpful and efficient in pointing out several places in the area to eat, or even have food brought up to the room. If we're in the area again, we will definitely come back. June 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disaster from the beginning Twas a TRAIN WRECK without an engineer or conductor and off the tracks. May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Very nice accommodations. Newer decor. Well maintained inside and out. Staff was friendly. Standard breakfast choices from HIE, wish they would shake it up a bit. My only complaint, no good restaurants in walking distance. Close to Galleria and a little area with restaurants, but you have to be able to get there. I was here for 5 nights. Overall, I was very pleased with this location. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not so good service Part of the problem came from the massive construction going on around the hotel, which obviously is not something the hotel or the staff have control over. However, adapting to the situation is...and sadly this is where the service failed. Given that walking to some nearby locations was no longer possible with the construction, I would expect that the shuttle service would have been extended beyond normal hours. Although, I'm still not sure why there were limit on the hours of shuttle service to begin with? (Some competitors don't have such limits.) Overall, until the construction is completed, I probably would not go back to this hotel unless I had to. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and beautiful hotel This is a very nice hotel. It is very modern in the lobby . The rooms are spacious and the bed comforable. The bathrooms are roomy too. An overall great experience. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were big and free breakfast was great! I thought the hotel was very modern and up to date. The rooms were really big. I liked having the breakfast buffet available. Samuel who works the breakfast bar was always welcoming with his warm smile and good morning greetings! He went out of his way to make our morning off to a great start! Thank You, Samuel!! The only compliant I would have is the construction traffic that is going around the hotel. Some days were better than others but the construction traffic was really difficult at times to get around. I did stay at this hotel twice , still knowing this. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, relaxing hotel I felt very comfortable and safe at this location. It was very easy to navigate onto the interstate which was great, since we were traveling back and forth from a volleyball tournament. The breakfast was great. The pool looked well maintained and had lots of big, fluffy towels for guest which you don't find at many hotels. Overall experience was pleasant-no complaints. April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value with nice atmosphere, but reserved about... The hotel was nice and updated. It has a warm and welcoming feel. The beds are comfortable and has the feel of a Holiday Inn. The only noticable differences to the other Holiday Inns is the signs that say how much you will be charged for missing items in the room. (Example: Alarm clocks - $20, etc.) Makes you feel like this nice hotel is unsafe. There are signs around the hotel and in the elevator telling you not to leave valuables in your car and elsewhere. There is no refridgerator in the room, but there is a safe for you to use. The breakfast is the same great food you expect from the Holiday Inn chain. The con's are the lack of acknowledgment of being a Priority Club Member. Don't expect any little perks either. Indoor pool was C-O-L-D! April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, poor cleaning. The room and the bathroom were not clean. Dust and hairs and even we asked for a better cleaning the first day, the second was the same... April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful but bed not comfortable Your hotel is beautiful and I enjoyed the ambience and amenities. The variety of food on the breakfast bar is vast. The beds, however, are too firm (stayed in 2 different rooms and tried 3 beds) and there is some kind of waterproof cover that made be sweat, like hospital beds do. The eggs should be real and not the powdered stuff. Fruit juice made without high fructose corn syrup would be appreciated as well. I don't mean to complain, just making suggestions on improving your hotel so that customers will choose yours above any other :) March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Nice It was nice and the breakfast was much better than expected. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No microwave or refrigator in room Nice hotel. Loved the European shower. Only Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in that did not have a refrigator or microwave in the room. Also road work around the area made it hard to get in and out. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not convinced... I felt like the front desk clerk wished we had booked just about any other hotel. He seemed really ticked that we were there with our families. He had a snooty attitude toward myself and my teenagers. To be met by a set of "rules" we were required to sign is offensive. I was happy with the room and it was very spacious. The shower was small and slippery. All in all, even though the room was really nice, I would NOT stay here again due to the one person at the front desk treating us with such disdain. February 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD SERVICE WILL NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS VERY RUDE AND UNFRIENDLY. VERY RIGID. HE WOULD ACT TOUGH WITH GUESTS. I ASKED HIM FOR THE SHUTTLE TO GO TO A NEARBY RESTAURANT LESS THAN 1/8TH OF A MILE AWAY. HE SAID THE SHUTTLE IS ONLY TILL 7 PM ON WEEKDAYS. ON A WEEKDAY, I ASKED FOR SHUTTLE AT 5.30 PM AND IT WAS NOT PROVIDED. THERE IS CONSTRUCTION GOING AROUND SO YOU CANNOT WALK TO NEARBY RESTAURANTS. TAXI IS DIFFICULT BECAUSE TO TRAVEL ONLY 1/8TH OF A MILE. SO YOU ARE DEPENDENT ON SHUTTLY THAT JUST PARKS IDLE AND IS OF NO USE TO THE GUEST. ON ANOTHER DAY, I ASKED FOR TAXI TO GO TO DOWNTOWN. I WAITED FOR MORE THAN 1 HOUR FOR THE TAXI TO SHOW UP. THE FRONT DESK GUY TOLD ME TAXI COMPANY IS VERY BUSY. THE TAXI DRIVER TOLD ME THAT HE WAS CALLED ONLY 10 MINUTES AGO. I THINK THE FRONT DESK FORGOT TO ORDER A CAB FOR ME. POOR ATTITUDE. DON'T RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY AT ALL. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beware I made an advance purchase for a 2 day stay. After one day I realized that I needed to stay across town so I wanted to move my reservation to another affiliated hotel. I was told I could not do that because I made an advance purchase. I have over 300,000 points and yet they would not let me move my reservation, even to another affiliated hotel. Very disappointed. I moved anyway, went to a different hotel chain and was treated great. Buyer beware!!!! February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Wheelchair Accesible My husband and I stayed at this property while in Dallas visiting friends. We prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Hotels because the wheelchair accessible rooms are usually great, but not at this hotel. The first wheelchair accessible room (one king bed) we were given did not have enough clearance between the dresser and the bed for my husband to get his wheelchair through. I let the front desk know and we changed rooms. In the second room (2 queen beds) my husband was able to back his chair between the 2 beds and transfer to the bed, but there was not enough room for him to angle his chair properly to get in and out of bed easily. The sink in the bathroom was proper height for ADA, but there was no counter space around the sink to put any toiletries while getting ready in the morning. There are stairs and a ramp going to the rooms on the first floor, that would not be a problem except the ramp was carpeted. Carpet is difficult if you are in a manual wheelchair, carpet on a ramp is a nightmare. If you are in an electric wheelchair and have some mobility, this hotel would be okay, but if you are in a manual chair with no mobility this is not a hotel you want to stay in. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The room was clean and comfortable. We had a relaxing family vacation. January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>