Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish All Holiday In Express Hotels were like this one We were visiting Dallas from Orlando and were delited with our Hotel choice. This Hotel sets the standard....we have stayed in A LOT of Holiday Inn Express Hotels and can honestly say that this Hotel is the best......the Hotel decor is far beyond anything we have seen before in any HIE....hopefully, Holiday Inn will make this the standard for all of their new HIE Hotels. The staff were very helpfull and we had NO complaints AT ALL and the rate we paid per night was excellent for a Hotel of this caliber. Do not hesitate to stay at this Hotel if you visit Dallas.....the only issue we found (and is nothing to do with the Hotel) there are a lot of road works in the area which makes it a bit of a challenge getting to the Hotel but do not let that put you off. If we ever return to Dallas we would definately be staying at this Hotel again. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but hard to find It was clean and friendly but mailing address and GPS address are different. Had to call to get correct address for GPS. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful people that go beyond & above what is ask of them One of the best Holiday Inn that I have stay in. Great people, staff & General Manager November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern/Updated but Lots of Highway Construction Excellent place to stay. Free food and alcohol on Wednesday nights. Nice Hospility staff. good amenities... November 21, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom sink too high I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express if I can but I won't stay at this one again. At 5'3" tall, I found the bathroom sink to be almost unusable for my nightly routine. I asked about a stool to stand on and there was none. I was offered the option to switch to a handicap room which I declined. No thought was given to people under 5'8" when this bathroom was designed. I'm so glad I did not have our young grandchildren with us. In the future, I will ask about the sink designs before booking with HI Express. The staff was wonderful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. My only issue with this hotel is the height of the sink. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice and clean hotel! It's really a big difference design from other Holiday Inn hotels, nicer. Nice Staff and clean hotel. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the Value The room was newly decorated and very nice. The bed was firm, but comfortable. The staff were very nice and checked us in quickly. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb wireless service After experiencing a wide variety in the quality and speed of wireless Internet services, the Holiday Inn Express at North Dallas Preston is one of the best I've seen. I stayed there for nine consecutive nights, and the service did not bump me off at some predetermined time as so many other IHG properties do - I logged in when I checked in and never had to log in again, both with my laptop and my phone. The network was just always there. Streaming speed varied, but I'm told the hotel is upgrading its speed in December 2012. Local traffic is a minor nightmare with the construction on I-635 (late 2012), but then it is Dallas. November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat this one For a mid-priced hotel, this is one of the best I've ever stayed in. Everything from the room, breakfast, staff, parking.....it was all excellent. Because I had read the other reviews before I booked my stay, I already knew that everyone else spoke highly of it, and they were on the money. Granted, construction in the area makes it a little tricky, but it's worth it. Very, very nice job! November 2, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Be Sure To Ask Know when you are booking that this hotel has major construction around and is difficult to get in/out of. Also if you want a tub in your room be sure to ask when booking as not all rooms are equipped with tubs. Also air conditioning did not work in our room but since we had already changed rooms from our king room to a double to get a tub we did not want to change again. Asked if the AC could be looked at and was just told that their maintenance was in the hospital and apparently in all of Dallas they could not get another one. We love Holiday Inn Express hotels but will not be staying at this location again when we travel back to the Dallas area. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in a nice facility My wife and I stayed over the OU/TX game weekend at this property and were very impressed. The decor is fresh and modern and everything was clean and well-kept. Our room was impressively large and comfortable - we enjoyed having the room to spread out. We also liked the in-room microwave and refrigerator and the option of fixing our own coffee first thing in the morning. We only wish there was a little more variety on the sweeteners/creamer. The construction on I-635 makes this location a little trickier than usual to get to, but if you come in the "back way" off of Preston Rd. it's not bad at all. We will definitely be staying here again during future visits to Dallas as it is a great location and handy to shopping, restaurants and family. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the decor was a really nice change from the usual HIE. Friendly staff, very comfortable room--clean with some nice modern touches including a walk in shower. Only downside...the treadmills need some tuning up....the band on the track is loose. Construction at the intersection makes the entrance tricky...but this was really a good find. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Wonderful Staff Being a HIE employee I know what to expect when choosing the HIE brand! My family and I were in town for the State Fair and just a weekend vacation. The stay was wonderful, and we had all of our needs met! The staff was my favorite part of our stay! They were so friendly and made us feel right at home!! I cant wait to be in the area again just so I can visit this property again! If you need a place to stay this would be the hotel to choose! October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North Texas travel One of the nicest and most upscale Holiday Inn Expresses I have ever stayed in. It looks and feels like a much more expensive hotel. The only downside was the construction around the hotel, which is only temporary. Overall, a great property. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Holiday Inn Express at Preston Staff and facilities were impeccable! Breakfast was fine but pancakes took too long to make in pancake maker. Ready made pancakes would be better. Overall, my stay was great. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my family and me. Hotel was nice and quiet as well as clean. Hot tub and indoor pool were wonderful! Will definitely stay again when in Dallas. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5