Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Enjoyable stay. Every time I stay here the quality, service, and comfort are always the same. The staff is helpful and friendly. I have never had a problem here. My stay is always pleasant and comfortable and the price is always competitive with the other motels. It is my first choice of motels in the Dalton area. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here at least once a month on business and it is consistently a great stay. Great beds and quiet rooms. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice and clean, staff was very courteous and helpful. Bed was comfortable, I didn't like the pillows but that's why I usually carry my own. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Impressive open lobby, very nice room. Overall an excellent stay. To be picky, some variety to the breakfast would be nice. It would be fine to eat for a day or 2 but it gets tiring if you are staying multiple days in a row. Also, there are smoking rooms in the hotel, so you will get a slight whiff of smoke every now in then inside the hotel. Nothing that bothered me, but it was noticeable a few time. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dalton Nice and clean hotel. Staffs are friendly. Bed is so compatible. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel We enjoyed our stay on our way south, that we booked that night at the same hotel for the trip back! No complaints, only praise! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with directions to local events. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best deal for Great Service We were pleasantly surprised upon our arrival at this hotel and our room. The room was beautiful, the beds were incredible, the pillow choice great, the free breakfast bountiful, the coffee great, the staff incredibly nice and responsive. We travel this way yearly, and used to stay at another hotel in the area that was comparably priced, but this was MUCH better, cleaner, friendlier and updated. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mikehappy Excellent hotel. Perhaps the nicest hotel I have stayed in for several years. HI Express are almost always nice - this was the nicest one yet. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. Great place to stay. Felt safe and comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed at this property several times. As regular Holiday Inn Express customers, we think this the best we've ever visited. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Can not say enough good about our stay. Would gladly stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place When on the road, Holiday Inn is our choice because there are not any surprises. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great CLEAN beds. Front desk service always the best This hotel has never disappointed us. Walking in without a reservation they have always been able to offer a room. They even give a military discount. With a room that is clean and no need to worry about bed bugs is always a plus in my book. Includes a decent breakfast, always a great deal. Especially since they have an inside pool. The Hampton at this exit offers only an outdoor pool. When you have been in a car for a day, it's always nice to relax, strech out and enjoy a swim. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Travel I was very happy with the cleanliness of the rooms and the location of the property in reference to places to exercise and eat. Great experience! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally nice hotel! Do not hesitate whatsoever to choose this property. Clean, comfortable and an A-1 staff. This is exactly what you look for when you choose an overnight! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed and friendly personnel. I don't normally like to give all 10s or excellent ratings but could find no reason not to. This was the first time we had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and rebooked a room there on our return trip. This will be our first choice for a hotel next time we travel. Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful and started our experience on a positive note. The choice of pillows was a plus. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel close to interstate We've been staying here since just after it opened. It's convenient to the interstate, has lots of places nearby to eat a nice dinner, and love the Holiday Inn Express breakfasts! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by passing thru This Holiday Express is convenient off the expressway. Friendly staff. We checked in late and still had a smiling front desk. Rooms were clean and sufficient. Breakfast was a nice surprise. Lots to choose from. If we are in the area would not hesitate to stay here again. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Everything about the room was great except for the breakfast. There was not a wide variety of things and the eggs were very cold and rubbery. I think they had been there for a while. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I trust Holiday Inn Express I trust Holiday Inn Express to provide a high quality experience on a continuous basis for all my travel needs. I appreciate the value offered by being able to have a simple and healthy breakfast. I like not being charged extra for internet or health facilities. The ease, comfort, simplicity and values all make for an experience that is expected and consistent. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay leaky plumbing and broken coffee maker. Only mentioned as we left as we only stayed one night. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience The overall bright, open look of the lobby and the cheerfulness of every desk attendant we dealt with made us feel like valued patrons. The cleanliness of the hotel was outstanding, and in our 4 day stay there was never a problem with the breakfast area being crowded and the room cleaning was quick, quiet, and very well done. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms were very clean, large and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Everything was up to date and worked properly. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone. They even have smoking rooms available. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility This location is very kept and the room was excellent. It was spacious, neat, and very clean. The bathroom is well designed and designed for efficient usage. The breakfast area is spacious with several options for dining and the selection of food items is very good. Would definitely stay at this location again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dalton Area Visit In general, the property is fine. It follows the theme of other HIE. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The hotel is pretty new and the front desk staff was very nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Choice Great overall stay. As a retired U S Navy Veteran thank you for providing a military discount! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Stayed here twice now. Both times were great. Clean rooms, good service, nice breakfast. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! This was our first visit and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Everything was GREAT! August 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>