Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is a very nice, new, HIE. Very modern, very clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service This was our second stay on our way to Florida. Both times the staff was cordial, courteous, welcoming and efficient. We will continue to stay of our itinerary takes us through Dalton. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL We found the hotel quite by accident and are so pleased that we did. It is modern, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful. If looking for accommodation here again we would definitely stay at this hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale We felt like we were in an upscale hotel. Very modern. We will stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleek Reminded me of boutique hotels in Europe and major US cities. In addition, it was easy on, easy off I75. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel You really can't beat it. The staff has always been great and the breakfast area is clean, neat and a great food selection. We found the hotel by chance and have tried to stop there every time we past through. You will not find a cleaner place to stop. The value is great, the staff outstanding. Location, location. It's right at the interstate, no driving all over small towns getting lost. Restaurants you can walk to after a long day in the car. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and service Updates in room and bathroom are wonderful. Even had wheelchair in a regular room and were fine. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel When you walk in to the hotel, you will notice this hotel is not like other HI Express hotels. The ceilings are tall and vast amounts of glass, marble, and wood is to make the hotel feel and looks very luxuries. The front desk person was very friendly and assigned us our room efficiently. The room was also very modern and very nice. One of my pet-peeve is the shade/curtains in the room as they never seem to keep out the light. The shades at this hotel are the best I have seen in all my travels. I wish all hotels had shades like this. The room was clean and comfortable. Furniture was comfortable and it was very quiet. Breakfast area was clean and the staff ensured that the food was always stocked. Very nice hotel! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We have stayed at this property on 3 occasions, each time we were impressed with the facility. The second time we stayed my husband left his phone charger in the room. We realized it 2 days later. When we called they had the charger at the desk. They held it for 2 weeks until we passed through again! Amazing! What honest, thoughtful employees! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always stay here when traveling. Great location and great hotel. Staff is always friendly and accomodating. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every way We very rarely give reviews unless the experience is very good or very bad. This is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed. We stayed at three Holiday Inns on our trip to Florida and this property is at the top of the list. I will without a doubt stay here on my return trip. The staff were very nice and made the stay even better. This place is a home run. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property! This is a wonderful property in the IHG family!! The hotel is very modern, with clean, stylish rooms, and all the nice luxuries that you come to enjoy at Holiday Inn Express property. The hotel is very accessible with regard to proximity to a number of major businesses in the area, including the local university/college. Also, there is a variety of restaurants and other amenities (e.g. - grocery stores, Target) within a 3-5 minute drive of the hotel. I will definitely be staying here again for any trips to the Dalton area and would absolutely recommend this property to someone looking for a nice, reasonably priced hotel in the area. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beachbum This is the place to stay! Great accommodations, friendly staff, and nice breakfast. We have stayed here several times now and the place is spotless. I highly recommend staying here. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well managed, clean property Easy on and off the highway. front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Room was super nice, well decorated, very clean. Entire facility was very clean. Bed super comfy. Indoor pool water did not appear to be heated but was do-able for the kiddos. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Inn! I travel a lot on business and have always found that the Holiday Inn's in Canada to be better ran than in the U.S. UNTIL I stayed at this one. Seriously, I couldn't find a flaw anywhere!!! I know it's "newer" but, regardless, that aside, it's as near perfect as you'll get. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean and welcoming Traveling on Thanksgiving Day didn't appeal to me but we found this oasis for a great night stay. Thanks! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Safe, clean, well lit. Friendly staff! Have stayed here a few times and always nice. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Travel often and impressed with this hotel - room was cozy November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Great Location. SUPER!!! Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Great Location. SUPER!!! Lots of dining options close to Hotel. I'LL Be Back! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was unexpected due to the shutdown of I-75N out of Atlanta. I did not have a reservation but Melisa was very nice and helpful. The room was very nice. Looked like it had been recently updated. The staff was very friendly the next morning. I would definitely stay here again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfy bed! This was a lovely place to stay.The room was clean, and very nice.The front desk gal was very friendly and made our check in as quick and smooth as could be. The town of Dalton was also very nice.Would stay here again and recommend this hotel to all. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Good location. Modern, up-to-date facility. I would recommend to others and stay there again November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total positive package I love Holiday Inn Express anyway but the one in Dalton was the best yet. Everything was tip-top, room was immaculate, breakfast was delicious and staff was friendly and courteous. Have noted the exit off of I-75 so when we head north in the spring, we'll stay at that particular Holiday Inn express again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room-very friendly & helpful staff We were greeted by a friendly gal who tried to accommodate us perfectly as possible. We were given a clean and comfortable room with plenty of pillows on the beds. Breakfast was delicious and we were able to depart onto the rest of our trip refreshed and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again next year! November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location! These location gives us good resturants, gas, and car wash all within 10 min. of the hotel. The 6:00am breakfast allows to get something to eat and get back on the road. We will be back in about a week and half? October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A definite yes Good location, quiet, relaxing and very friendly staff. Room was very nice for the price. Much better than even other HIE we stayed at on our trip October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever!!! We stayed one night at this hotel while driving home from Florida. It is located behind the full service Holiday Inn. It is probably the nicest Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. It was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to friends and family. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific room! Beautifully decorated, super clean, comfortable, and friendly hospitable staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place A great place to stay with children. The entire hotel is clean, even the pool area. The front desk employees were very helpful. Though rates were more expensive than we usually spend at Holiday Inn Express, I plan to return. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great! Breakfast gravy was hot and yummy. The staff we great! September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>