Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Making Upgrades but not sure if that will fix it. We arrived late without reservations. We were promptly checked in but the hotel is clearly not up to the standard of what we are accustomed to with Holiday Inn express. The security was lacking the hall are untidy. the gym and the business room are not big but available. The sundry pantry was ill stocked with ANYTHING! The vending machines did not work. Pros: the room was freshly painted but the bed was older. The exterior was being painted when we left. As I said, making upgrades but I hope they can pull it together to actually live up to Holiday Inn name July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time and Will Not Be The Last Very nice facility. The staff was outstanding. Food was very good and the room could not have been better. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy to find from interstate Arrived late at this hotel. Front desk person was very welcoming and got us checked in quickly. Enjoyed our brief stay. Very good selection of breakfast items in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room assignment While waiting to check-in behind a Young couple and child, the desk clerk offered them a handicapped accessible room because they did not wish to have a 2nd floor room. I asked for a handicapper room and was told that the only one left was being saved in case a handicapped patron arrived. At that point I placed my cane and automobile handicapped indicator on the desk and settled for a 2nd floor room. Perhaps the desk clerk should be told not to assign accessible rooms just because a guest did want to be on the 2nd floor. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry about that Dandridge Holiday Inn This was not a good time We went away to rest and relax, but instead we had to go home to rest and relax. The food was great at Shoneys Across the street, it is also a great value. At least in my Opinion. All of this is just MY OPINION. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN 3 YEARS WATCH OUT for the Dandridge Tennessee location, they are unsafe, dirty, no working TV and rude management, also was overcharged, When I tried to get some satisfaction from management I was rudely rebuffed, I have stayed in hotels 2/3 of the time over the last few years, will NEVER STAY in another IHG property after this experience. A person called me after 3 customer complaints and did nothing, the emails get a generated reply telling me the on site Management will address my concerns yet after 3 more days as I was locked in for 9 they never even attempted to, probably better considering how rude they were. Entrance doors never locked, I will be posting a picture I took this morning off a garbage trail stain that has been sitting on the floor since SUNDAY. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service had friendly staff, room was cool upon entry, smooth check-in. breakfast food wasn't really that great. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front desk I will not mention her name, but the lady at the front desk was horribly rude to my wife and I. I have never been talked to like that at any of the many HIE we have stayed and we ONLY stay at HIEs when I travel for business or leisure. I will never stay at this one again. Other than the front desk encounter, everything else was top notch HIE. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy access We stayed at the Holiday inn Express during our vacation. The kids enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast was a great delight. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable everything was great . but I did find the shower head was partially clogged from build up but it did work. but overall it was a nice stay and I will be back. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Rest Lovely hotel. Our stay was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly courteous, and helpful. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Our family enjoyed the entire stay. The room was great and we really enjoyed being able to enjoy the balcony in our room. We will definitely come back. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Clean-up The boy cleaning up in the lobby was in a bathing suit with his pants pulled down about 1/2 way. This is not the what I wanted to view on my way to breakfast.The back parking lot had trash stacked in the outside ash tray. It was that way when I checked in and still there when I left the next morning. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Comfortable Hotel, good location. Staff friendly. However not to level I expect from Holiday Inn. Ice machine on lower level did not work, had to go to 3rd floor for alternate ice machine. Breakfast was opened a bit late and the eggs weren't warmed completely through. Because they opened a tad late the breakfast area quickly became very crowded. Comfortable rooms and from that perspecive was every bit up to what I expect from Holiday Inn. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at desk, very helpful Ladies at front desk were very helpful, 1 of them may not have even been on clock yet but still took care of our needs, THANK YOU... June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small pool The pool is very small and there were lots of people smoking around the pool area. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom sub-standard I have sent several comments and emails requesting a credit for my stay and have not gotten a reply. I'm very disappointed in my whole experience and Holiday Inn. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Friendly We enjoyed staying at the Dandridge location on our way from Maryland to Alabama. The rooms were ready when we arrived and we enjoyed our stay. They have a nice outdoor pool, which we were not able to use due to a thunder storm. They have a nice selection of sports channels on their cable package. Breakfast was very good and ready when posted. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great people In the area for family gatherings. Location great for Morristown, Newport, Pigeon Forge and Dandridge, of course! June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with customer service Secured a non- smoking room online, however when we arrived our room was on the second floor and directly across from rooms that were smoking rooms. The smoky smell permeated every bit of our room and could not be dissipated with the fan or air conditioning. We asked to switch rooms and the person at the front desk told us there was only one room left like ours and it had a broken television. As a rewards member for many years, I expected to be upgraded to a more expensive room if that's all that was available since my husband has a lot of trouble with smoky smells in rooms. When people ask for a non-smoking room, they fully expect for there to be no smoky odors anywhere on that floor. It made our stay rather uncomfortable. We've never had any trouble with Holiday Inn Express in the past and usually choose it first for our stays. Would have been nice to have been treated with a little more customer service. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!! I can't think of any aspect of this Holiday Inn that did not exceed my expectations. Great breakfast!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From check in to check out all of the staff were great. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Open carry Wasn't prepared for someone carrying a pistol on his hip in the breakfast room when I'm eating. Will be staying away from states and businesses that allow it!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Great experience - very friendly staff and clean rooms. Will definitely stay here again June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by alb456 We were on our way to South Carolina and stopped for the night. Great place to stay, nice staff, will recommend! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff This hotel is on the eastern edge of Knoxville, TN. It was just what we needed in every way. The hotel is older but very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were all friendly and courteous. We will definitely stay here again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience hotel was comfortable and clean. No problems with this location June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty towels old Overall nice place had old stain dirty looking towels June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent accommodations and service. Reservation process was effortless. Front desk staff was prepared and friendly May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getting better Always enjoy my stay here. The staff is very friendly. And the room isalways great. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>