Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Unfriendly Asst. Mgr. and poor hotel condition

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel was in disrepair, Asst. Mgr. Betsy is a very rude and unprofessional person, maid service needs to learn how to clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was nice, but the carpet in the room needed cleaning and the room felt damp even though the AC seemed to work.

Read More
Read Less

Needs fixed

By

June 28, 2016

I have stayed in hundreds of Holiday Inn's and Holiday Inn express. It's easy to say it was the worst experience I ever had. The room smelled, the AC unit was noisy, the AC unit leaked on the floor and the carpet was wet. The ice machine was so loud from the hall way I could hear it from my room.

Also the person at the counter never mentioned my membership.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Pensfan66, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the noise challenges and the scent of the room may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold embers and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards stayed June 3, 2016

By

June 27, 2016

Although we were in a non smoking room, we were not informed our room was on a smoking floor. The stale smoky smell really hit us as we exited the elevator on the 3rd floor. There was a damp carpet near the AC unit which we noticed in the am in bare feet (yuck). The hot water was reversed in the shower which I discovered in the am as well. I mentioned each of these issues upon departing and asked if we could have a reduction in our price paid. The person on duty said only a manager could make the adjustment and they were not in. Never heard back from management. Upon reading other reviews, the wet carpet seems to be mentioned in more than just this review.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear andy157, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are glad you liked the fine location of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the unusual smell of your room and any inconvenience you may have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable surroundings

By

June 23, 2016

club

I would tell all my friends about this location, close to Pigeon Forge

Read More
Read Less

Convienent Location - avoid room next to elevator

By

June 19, 2016

club

Avoid room 118, the elevator pump is very loud. If you are a light sleeper you won't sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Carpet was mildewed and wet in room

By

June 12, 2016

Check-in went fine and the lady who checked us in was friendly. We had two adjoining rooms and upon entering the first room we quickly realized something was wrong. There was a strong mildew smell and we then realized the carpet under and around the air conditioning was soaking wet. This is a leak that had been there for quite some time. I immediately went back to the front desk to request another room but they were booked. I looked for other hotels in the area, but they were all booked as well. We were fortunate enough to have adjoining rooms so we opened the doors to let some of the smell out, but this was ridiculous. They did compensate me for the room , but I DO NOT RECOMMEND STAYING IN THIS HOTEL.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Danielle1866, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the leak from the air conditioning unit in your room during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

We arrived at 11pm without a reservation and the representative on duty was very understanding and helpful in quickly getting us set up and into a room.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as other hotel

By

June 09, 2016

The hotel itself is not in terrible condition but it did not seem to be as well maintained as other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I would not necessarily return, unless I needed to.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear SulaNJ, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Gold Elite members. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you had. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. Thank you again for sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just ok, but room did not look clean

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was fine, but I think not at the same level of other Holiday Inns. The room was a little dusty.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 22, 2016
Dear Josh 222, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dandridge, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just Adequate night stop

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

The bath room needed a deep clean as there was black mold in the tile crevices. Also, the whole lower floor I didnt go any higher) needs remodelling and bringing up to date, its all very tired looking. However, the evening manager was extremely good, trying to help late night show-ups to find an alternate hotel as Dandridge was full, and all of the surrounding area. She helped 5 visitors in a 5 minute period whiel I was checking in alone. She was calling around all hotels, all chains, trying to help on this bvery busy memorial day weekend. That was above and beyond the normal. Well done.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 26, 2016
Dear The Brit Fella, Thank you for your staying at the Holiday Inn Express Dandridge, TN. Your comments about your experience, both negative and positive are much appreciated. We've sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2016

club

This hotel does an good job for a short overnight stop while traveling.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear Ceesa, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be great. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less