Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, even though it was game weekend and they were full. The room was clean.. The hot tub was very relaxing! The grounds were well kept and the pool was clean. Overall, just a really nice stay! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable room I was traveling through and had to stop for the night due to fatique. It was around midnight when I checked in. The desk clerk was very welcoming and efficient. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the best Inns I have stayed at. all the people were friendly and made me and wife feel at home and not on the road! They have raised the bar. I even had a smoking room which didn't smell like one. My wife was very pleased with that. I always look for hotels that have smoking rooms! The room was so clean I think I only smoked three cigs in it! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room The beds were soft with 4 pillows each. The room smelled as if it had been freshly cleaned. The staff was freindly. The continental breakfast had something we could all choose from, so there was no need to leave. Which gave us time to enjoy the fitness room September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place to stay As always, my stay was perfect. Many thanks to Betsy and Samantha for the "true southern hospitality" they always provide. The property is always so very clean - much appreciated. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite is great Hotel older with great staff and great location nice older hotel...didn't smell bed was comfortable staff was great September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This property should be the model for all HIE. It was a great stay, none better. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 worst managemant Non friendly for family and rude to children front desk staff is very rude and yeild the children rooms are very dirty all the furniture is broken and worst breakfast ever and i talk to the manger besty william she is very rude and not nice to every one even with her staff and the staff says she is not friendly to anyone i m so disappointed and the worst owner ship .and the mangement is very very bad. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty noisy, get what you pay for. My rate was in line for the quality of the hotel. If you don't want to sleep well, and don't mind a shower that barely sprays water. Then this is the hotel for you. I am working nearby on business for the next 3 years and I will never stay at this hotel again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel Could not ask for anything else! Great work IHG! Staff was friendley and the rooms are clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have not stayed at this Holiday Inn was some time. I was impressed with the room, and the services. Breakfast was great. Service was outstanding. Just few things- the rooms need to be updated and the business center probably needs a little more space and a new computer. Besides these two things I had a great visit. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND BED THE PLACE IS CLEAN ATHE PEOPLE ARE GREAT. I WILL BE BACK. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good Breakfeadt The staff were very hospitable and pleasant. They helped us with any of our needs and I would Highly recommend this motel to anyone August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY BED WAS COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE......STAFF WERE GREAT!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Favorite Stop I usually stay at this hotel as I pass by 4 or 5 times a year. The staff are always nice, and I save a few dollars compared with Pigeon Forge. The back road to PF is easy and convenient. This time I arrived very late and left very early; so I missed breakfast and use of anything other than the bed and bathroom. Both were clean and comfortable,and i got a good night's sleep, short as it was. I will stop again, next time through, and recommend that you do to. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Take the edge off the day The Inn was full but we had reservations ahead and walked in for a nights rest. Were treated very well. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 3 years as we returned from a vacation in North Carolina and enjoyed our stay each time. The hotel is easy to access from the interstate and has a variety of restaurants near by. The staff is well trained and always polite. The accommodations are excellent for the prices charged. The breakfast service is above average and the staff quick to keep items restocked. The rooms are large and comfortable, and the beds likewise. Overall, we have enjoyed our stay each year and will certainly consider returning in the future. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful view of the mountains. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before. That is why I came back. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is usually very good. The view of the mountains is wonderful. I would certainly stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Making Upgrades but not sure if that will fix it. We arrived late without reservations. We were promptly checked in but the hotel is clearly not up to the standard of what we are accustomed to with Holiday Inn express. The security was lacking the hall are untidy. the gym and the business room are not big but available. The sundry pantry was ill stocked with ANYTHING! The vending machines did not work. Pros: the room was freshly painted but the bed was older. The exterior was being painted when we left. As I said, making upgrades but I hope they can pull it together to actually live up to Holiday Inn name July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time and Will Not Be The Last Very nice facility. The staff was outstanding. Food was very good and the room could not have been better. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy to find from interstate Arrived late at this hotel. Front desk person was very welcoming and got us checked in quickly. Enjoyed our brief stay. Very good selection of breakfast items in the morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room assignment While waiting to check-in behind a Young couple and child, the desk clerk offered them a handicapped accessible room because they did not wish to have a 2nd floor room. I asked for a handicapper room and was told that the only one left was being saved in case a handicapped patron arrived. At that point I placed my cane and automobile handicapped indicator on the desk and settled for a 2nd floor room. Perhaps the desk clerk should be told not to assign accessible rooms just because a guest did want to be on the 2nd floor. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry about that Dandridge Holiday Inn This was not a good time We went away to rest and relax, but instead we had to go home to rest and relax. The food was great at Shoneys Across the street, it is also a great value. At least in my Opinion. All of this is just MY OPINION. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE IN 3 YEARS WATCH OUT for the Dandridge Tennessee location, they are unsafe, dirty, no working TV and rude management, also was overcharged, When I tried to get some satisfaction from management I was rudely rebuffed, I have stayed in hotels 2/3 of the time over the last few years, will NEVER STAY in another IHG property after this experience. A person called me after 3 customer complaints and did nothing, the emails get a generated reply telling me the on site Management will address my concerns yet after 3 more days as I was locked in for 9 they never even attempted to, probably better considering how rude they were. Entrance doors never locked, I will be posting a picture I took this morning off a garbage trail stain that has been sitting on the floor since SUNDAY. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great service had friendly staff, room was cool upon entry, smooth check-in. breakfast food wasn't really that great. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Front desk I will not mention her name, but the lady at the front desk was horribly rude to my wife and I. I have never been talked to like that at any of the many HIE we have stayed and we ONLY stay at HIEs when I travel for business or leisure. I will never stay at this one again. Other than the front desk encounter, everything else was top notch HIE. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy access We stayed at the Holiday inn Express during our vacation. The kids enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast was a great delight. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable everything was great . but I did find the shower head was partially clogged from build up but it did work. but overall it was a nice stay and I will be back. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Rest Lovely hotel. Our stay was quiet and relaxing. Staff was friendly courteous, and helpful. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing Our family enjoyed the entire stay. The room was great and we really enjoyed being able to enjoy the balcony in our room. We will definitely come back. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>