Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Driving from Virginia to Louisanna and this was our first stop. WONDERFUL Hotel. Great people... Love my stay. :::)))) October 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A Room and A Bed Stayed here on a road trip from TX to VA. Booked online a King room, checked in and the desk clerk said it was booked as a Double. Showed the email saying King and he said they were all out and I was welcome to stay at another property. The property is OLD, very OLD. Breakfast, they ran out of coffee, cinnamon rolls. They made sort of toast with butter and cinnamon on it as a make-shift replacement. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Dandridge...Stay Here We have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Dandridge, TN the same weekend for the last three years. Each time we have been completely satisfied. The layout of the hotel is excellent, it is neat and clean, the breakfast is very good and the staff is outstanding. When I had a problem with getting a wireless signal (through cell service) last year, the desk clerk actually called Apple to help me get the problem with my I-Pad sorted out using her own phone. That is service. I can highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone traveling in this area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay The room was big, the balcony had chairs, the bed and sheets were very comfortable. Only complaint is the jacuzzi tub was gross. Slimy, dusty, gross. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Friendly as a good neighbor The staff here were very friendly and provided more than I really needed for the one night my wife and I spent here. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome view of the mountains, room was very clean, bright and cheerful and staff friendly. breakfast area was clean and variety of options. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 your beds was a little to hard the people was so friendly the visit was short but the employs made me fell very welcome would visit another holiday inn in the future September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner noisey/ tacky garbage can at front door with drinks for sale/ Floor bad by ice machine The air conditioner was very loud when starting up. The Managers special was a trash can of drinks and ice that greeted you at the front door, towels and sheets wrapped around the bottom to soak up water. Very Tacky! The Floor by the ice machine was about to fall through, 1X4s holding it up. Dolly sitting there to block the floor danger? Old building that neeeds revamping. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a most comfortable bed! Our bed was what has come to be expected for Holiday Inns. We had a great nights sleep. We always carry our own pillows so I cant comment on them. My husband said the shower pressure could be better. I was quite surprised at the comfort of the chair, maybe memory foam cushion. That is something you almost never find in a hotel room. I appreciated all the electrical outlets. There were not huge choices for breakfast. We have at some locations of Holiday Inn, had spectacular breakfasts, it was average. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Night Manager - EVER! My husband and I, and our two dogs, needed a place to spend one night while traveling. We scheduled a late arrival and were looking forward to relaxing after a long travel day. We couldn't turn the TV on and the manager came in the see what the problem was. She needed to replace the remote. The tv turned on but the sound wouldn't work so she came back to try to re-program the tv. She did all she could and was a pleasant as could be. We were tired so watching tv wasn't that big of a deal. It is always nice to deal with people who smile and try to be helpful. Great location for an overnight stay - better if you can stay longer. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY I HAD READ THE REVIEWS ON LINE AND WONDERED IF I HAD MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. I AM NOT SURE WHERE SOME OF THOSE PEOPLE STAYED THAT LEFT THE BAD REVIEWS BUT IT WAS NOT THE SAME PLACE I STAYED. THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS GREAT, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY NOT A RUDE PERSON IN THE BUNCH. THE HOUSEKEEPING WAS EXCELLENT AND ANYTHING WE ASK FOR WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND WITH A SMILE. I HOPE I GET THE CHANCE TO STAY THERE AGAIN September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Roadside Surprise Pleasant surprise. Friendly staff, very clean with all the amenities you expect and more. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service. The lobby and room were very nice. The satellite service had many more choices than most hotels, which usually just have the basic cable along with one movie channel. This one had hundreds. My only issue (and it's minor, I admit) was that getting off the elevator onto the second floor, there were no room number signs indicating which way to go to find my room. Otherwise, very nice and comfortable. And the price was really good. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Safety While I felt very safe on the 2nd floor, I recently stayed here onthe 1st floor and felt uncomfortable. The windows are directly on ground level and easily accessible, also the back door was either propped open or the key access was broken and the door was open. Didn't give me the safest of feeling for my night's sleep... September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great greeting at the check in the receptionnist(sorry don't remember her name) did her best to acoomodate and help with an issue(lost my IHG card) and the room were very good only one issue (I encounter this issue in all your hotels) the coffee machines in the rooms are very questionnable when it comes to use them (not clean) but beside that every thing is top notch (it is very important for me my first cup of coffee when i wake up) September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, even though it was game weekend and they were full. The room was clean.. The hot tub was very relaxing! The grounds were well kept and the pool was clean. Overall, just a really nice stay! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable room I was traveling through and had to stop for the night due to fatique. It was around midnight when I checked in. The desk clerk was very welcoming and efficient. The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the best Inns I have stayed at. all the people were friendly and made me and wife feel at home and not on the road! They have raised the bar. I even had a smoking room which didn't smell like one. My wife was very pleased with that. I always look for hotels that have smoking rooms! The room was so clean I think I only smoked three cigs in it! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room The beds were soft with 4 pillows each. The room smelled as if it had been freshly cleaned. The staff was freindly. The continental breakfast had something we could all choose from, so there was no need to leave. Which gave us time to enjoy the fitness room September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place to stay As always, my stay was perfect. Many thanks to Betsy and Samantha for the "true southern hospitality" they always provide. The property is always so very clean - much appreciated. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite is great Hotel older with great staff and great location nice older hotel...didn't smell bed was comfortable staff was great September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This property should be the model for all HIE. It was a great stay, none better. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 worst managemant Non friendly for family and rude to children front desk staff is very rude and yeild the children rooms are very dirty all the furniture is broken and worst breakfast ever and i talk to the manger besty william she is very rude and not nice to every one even with her staff and the staff says she is not friendly to anyone i m so disappointed and the worst owner ship .and the mangement is very very bad. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty noisy, get what you pay for. My rate was in line for the quality of the hotel. If you don't want to sleep well, and don't mind a shower that barely sprays water. Then this is the hotel for you. I am working nearby on business for the next 3 years and I will never stay at this hotel again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Hotel Could not ask for anything else! Great work IHG! Staff was friendley and the rooms are clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have not stayed at this Holiday Inn was some time. I was impressed with the room, and the services. Breakfast was great. Service was outstanding. Just few things- the rooms need to be updated and the business center probably needs a little more space and a new computer. Besides these two things I had a great visit. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND BED THE PLACE IS CLEAN ATHE PEOPLE ARE GREAT. I WILL BE BACK. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good Breakfeadt The staff were very hospitable and pleasant. They helped us with any of our needs and I would Highly recommend this motel to anyone August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE PLACE TO STAY BED WAS COMFORTABLE, ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE......STAFF WERE GREAT!!!! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Favorite Stop I usually stay at this hotel as I pass by 4 or 5 times a year. The staff are always nice, and I save a few dollars compared with Pigeon Forge. The back road to PF is easy and convenient. This time I arrived very late and left very early; so I missed breakfast and use of anything other than the bed and bathroom. Both were clean and comfortable,and i got a good night's sleep, short as it was. I will stop again, next time through, and recommend that you do to. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>