Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver comfortable bed Lovely Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was very generous, staff was very friendly Great all around experience September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Could easily see some type of work had been done to the ceiling in our room as the patch job finish didn't match the rest of the ceiling. Room and bathroom were very clean. Housekeeping staff were diligent. Lady who worked the front desk in early evening was wonderful and provided great recommendation for dinner and local attractions. Only real inconvenience was that the ice maker was not operating. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable cozy bed!! Enjoyed my stay here!! Friendly staff....clean and comfortable room.....comfy bed.....close to restaurants....safe area and easy access to the interstate....a little pricey but not bad for what you get..... August 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Manager and Service My fiancé and I checked into this location on Aug 9th at 5 am after a very long car ride. We were informed that checkout was 11 am, appx 6 hours later. Due to the fact that we had just driven all night long we opted to pay for a two night stay in the hotel, meaning we would check out on Aug 10 at 11 am. All was fine and dandy until we were awoken by several phone calls and maids trying to open our room door at 11 am on Aug 9. We went down to the front desk to see what the issue was since we were trying to catch up on sleep. When my fiancé went to the front desk to speak with the manager she informed us that the women who checked us in the night before had made a mistake and charged us a way lesser value for two nights than she should have. The manager on duty then proceeded to make a scene and tell us the cops would be called if we didn't leave the hotel immediately or pay the fee we should've been charged. I was appalled at the service and the utter disregard for customer satisfaction. Betsy, the manager on duty, explained to us that YES they made a mistake when we were being checked HOWEVER we were responsible for paying the difference. So not only were we awoken after only sleeping 6 hours at your hotel but we were also told that the two nights we paid for was not valid. I don't understand, she admitted to one of their own making the mistake but then proceeded to wake us from our sleep to come down and pay for THEIR mistake, and then threatening to call the cops if we didn't pay up right then and there. This customer service is absolutely disgusting. I was going to call headquarters when we got back home and then I saw this survey and though this was the perfect place to let HIE know about this awful experience. I will never stay at this location again and am hesitant to stay at any Holiday Inn Express in the future. In addition I told all family and friends that travel frequently to avoid Holiday Inn Express at all costs. August 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express This is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever visited. Old, dirty and out of date. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean average room This was a clean standard property. Did not experience any problems during the one night stay. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and helpful. August 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by facility is a bit of old and outdate My back can feel the springs inside the mattress but tolerable. The window can not open if you want fresh air. The swimming pool is Jacuzzi size. Overall not a bad place to sleep, definitely not for leisure. August 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms / Front Desk Host not too friendly Stayed for one night (7/14/15). Room was clean, quiet, and well maintained. Beds were very comfortable, and slept well. WiFi was reasonably fast and easy to connect. Larger flat screen TV with great picture, and DirecTV service provided (during heavy rain/thunderstorms picture will lock up however). Only issue was Front Desk host not too friendly. Not rude or anything, just got the feeling if I needed anything it was a "bother" to her. Just our impression. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:45:51.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_DANDL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>