Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-24-2015)
(e.g. May-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service, Check in and out very easy Great motel will say there again if need arises. I liked the pool area unfortunately it was closed. Need better curtains to seal out the front light from the room while sleeping. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Nice Staff A one service. And very clean establishment. Thank May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern Nice hotel, no complaints. Average hot breakfast, would like additional fruit/vegetable options in addition to bananas and applie. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever! We have come to expect spotless rooms, comfortable beds, great showers, and a delicious breakfast when staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels. We travel often and we just always know that a Holiday Inn Express will meet our needs and our expectations. But what do you call a hotel with all the above amenities, plus fresh hot popcorn in the afternoons, and wonderful fresh-baked, hot-from-the-oven cookies and ice-cold milk in the evenings? PERFECT! Best stay ever! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay here I've been coming to this hotel for many years. I've watched the hotel renovate, making it better. The staff is always attentive and available. Theresa the manager has been there quite a while and every time we see her, she has this great smile on her face. The kitchen staff-what can i say. They are amazing. During 2 separate stays, there was a sports team. The first was a football team. Lots of hungry men waiting to eat. I have to tell you they worked their butts off to get that food out for them and the regular guests. The coachs made sure the regular guests were able to step in and get their food. GENTLEMAN. This last time was a LaCrosse team and again, the same situation. The coach on that team wasnt as adament but i was still able to get my food. The only complaint I have is that when the renovation took place, they changed it so that all the rooms facing the river are kings and the 2 queen bedded rooms face the parking lot/ front of hotel. Usually I am there with my hubby and when requested a king facing the river, it was no problem. But this time I was with my mother. I asked for the river vew and she told me all rooms with 2 beds face the front. That to me was not a smart move but that is the owners faux pas. Doesn't make sense to me. Other than that, a great place to stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Service Very friendly and accomodating staff. Supports the uniformed services by accomodating the prevailing Government lodging rate. Overall nice, comfortable, and well maintained hotel. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel and room were both clean. Breakfast was ok. The only problem was that the windows let too much light in. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Danville's Finest When my husband and I visited Danville, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and enjoyed our stay so much, we're sure to return here again when we return to Danville. The location was easy to find, was clean and well cared for inside and out, and the staff couldn't have been nicer and more professional. The only negative I experienced was with the bed - they're hard/firm and it caused me to toss and turn all night. My husband on the other hand loves hard beds and slept like a baby. So I can't complain too much. When we first checked in, the room we were given had a "slow toilet". As soon as we told the desk clerk, she quickly changed our room and was very apologetic. The breakfast eggs tasted as though they were powdered eggs but everything else on the menu was tasty and well presented. Overall the entire experience was enjoyable and made for a very nice visit in Danville. We highly recommend this establishment to anyone who's looking for a place to stay. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T10:36:10.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_DNVVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>