Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Guest Not a bad place, just not up to Holiday Inn Standards April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Danville IL Excellent stay overall. Quantity of food considering the crowd on Saturday was a problem April 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs Checked into room and after getting undressed to freshen up and take a shower, I was standing by the bed and suddenly felt stinging sensation on my feet and ankles. I lifted the corner of the mattress and noticed about 20-30 small bugs crawling around between the mattress and the bed spring/frame. I believe there were more in the carpet, but I can't say for sure because I quickly redressed, repacked and left the room. I do not believe they were bed bugs. They looked more like fleas or some other biting insect. It was April so mosquitoes weren't out yet. I was given another room, an apology and extra reward points. Not sure the amount of points equaled the appalling experience. I never write reviews or complaints so this is not just another fussy guest review. Just want to state facts so others can make an informed decision when choosing whether to stay at this location. The overall cleanliness of the first room and the second room were below IHG Holiday Inn brand standards! April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Early on the morning of our arrival, my husband called to tell them we would be arriving before check in time and wondered if we could use the pool. They said they would try to have our room ready by the time we arrived, but we could use the pool regardless. When we arrived, our room was indeed ready. The pool facility was great. The water was warm, the hot hub was amazing. Our room was great! The only complaint I had right away would be that the baseboard tiles needed repair. The room was excellent otherwise. The couch was comfortable to sit on, the ottoman was on wheels and moved very easily out of the way. The TV was nice and big and our son enjoyed watching it while we got ready for a wedding that we were in town for. I didn't sleep well, however. The bed was hard, the pillows were too flat. I usually bring my own but I forgot it. I didn't sleep well and woke up with a stiff neck. My husband slept great and said the bed was comfy....just depends on your preference I guess. Our son seemed to sleep well on the pull out couch. Breakfast was ok. Just the norm pretty much...yogurt, pastries, cereal, toast and English muffins, fruit, biscuits and gravy. They did have eggs, sausage, and bacon as well. The eggs were just ok. Mostly everything was empty when we first got there but there was someone working on filling everything. The staff was extremely friendly! Always asking how our room was or how our stay was going. I even had the receptionist compliment my earrings and told me I was georgeous, which made my day since I pretty much just got up, brushed my teeth, and got dressed before we left. Didn't freshen up my makeup or my hair. April 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stay at this hotel frequently. It's a midway point for a 9 hour drive I make often. The staff are always friendly. The beds are nice and the bathrooms are clean. From time to time there are some cosmetic things wrong with the room but my stay is always enjoyable. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like New Hotel, Great Staff, Good Breakfast. This hotel is what I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The Building, common areas were clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable, newly furnished with a comfortable bed and pillows. The bathroom was well lit with newer style fixtures. The continental breakfast was better that most hotels and offered some low carb diet options such as: eggs, sausage, bacon, and yogurt. The staff was courteous and professional. I did experience some issues with my internet service on my particular computer, which may not be a factor with a normal non LAN type setup. March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever As a traveler thru the Midwest and mostly at Holiday Inn Express, the Danville facility is hands down the best one I have stayed at. I arrived early, they checked to see if my room was ready and had me checked in before they found out if it was available. Friendly staff (front desk) (housekeeping) Breakfast bar stocked, a smile by the hostess..internet worked, just a great facility...I have to drive a little farther for business for staying here...but it is worth it to me... March 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room This the cleanest hotel room I have ever seen. Everything was immaculate. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:59:24.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_DVELR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>