Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Large, comfortable room, reasonably priced, had everything we needed. The pool and complimentary breakfast were excellent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Danville, IL is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Danville, IL we love to stay at the Holiday Inn. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Danville, IL. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unusually poor experience for a H.I. Express The AC didn't work properly, so the room was uncomfortable for sleeping. The room itself was under repair--the baseboards were in the process of being replaced. I was not greeted as a platinum member, and had to ask at checkout about the extra 500 points I was to get. The room had no kleenex. When I checked out and told the manager about these issues, his response was that he'd credit me with some extra points. I guess that's something, but didn't make up for the poor overall experience. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall stay The staff was courteous and friendly, the housekeeping needs to be investigated and the bathrooms need to be looked at from a construction perspective. Although the building was undergoing some renovations the bathroom I stayed in should be reviewed. Room 210 July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Houskeeping Awful, Staff Uncontactable Multiple problems with a 4 day stay. You won't get your room cleaned if you leave after 11am. You will have to go to the front desk to get towels in the evening, because you won't be able to contact the front desk from your room. They don't answer the phone. Be cautious when opening your door to your room, there just might be someone showering in there at the time. I could go on and on, but in summation, don't stay here. It gives Holiday Inn Express a bad name. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed not bad bed not bad, room was nice but druing remodel? all baseborders were bare in room and in halls. the bathroom door in our room would not shut. twisted frame? Pool was the part we were looking forward to the most. the 2 of us and kids looking to get in pool and relax, but not so. the pool room was really hot felt like 90 plus degrees. i was sweating just walking in the room pool temp was ok but couldnt stand being in room for more than 5 mins. others in our group said there rooms had no problems other than no baseboarders along walls July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk person "Nikki" has a bad attitude Had family get together from five states and was catching up when the front desk person decided that the lobby was going to close at 10:00 PM because she was tired of us. We were not being loud or disruptive just sitting and talking, THIS HI does not encourage the use of their lobby, very disappointing. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV important to travelers Upon checking in, and numerous tries, the machine that coded the keys did not work and the young lady at the front desk had to call her supervisor (apparently off site) for help. We were told that they lost power the night before and must have affected it. We knew that bad weather was in the forecast, watching the Weather Channel was important to us in order to know the safest route to take. When we got to the room, we had no TV. My husband went down to the front desk and she said that they lost service due to the storm the night before. She said they had called Comcast to get them back on line. We called 3 or 4 more times and were told they were still waiting. Around 10 p.m. we went to bed. We checked into the hotel and were not told that there was no TV or WIFI This is highly unacceptable and we should have been told so we would have had the option to find another hotel with TV and WiFi service. We were not offered any room discount for not getting what we were paying for. Would not recommend this hotel unless you were sure they had TV and WIFI available. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noisy kids at 8:30 pm, there were at least 5 8 to 10 yr old kids running up and down the hallway and hollering. I called the front desk and asked them to look into the matter. nothing happened. I finally fell asleep and at 9:30 pm, the same kids were at it again and woke me up. I again called the front desk. same problem, same result. Nothing. Upon checkout, I asked to have the manager call me . No response. This is not the standard I have been accustomed to at Holiday inn express. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Danvielle Stay It was a good place to stay and a good value for the money. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Traveling through on a family trip and this facility was comfortable, clean and had a nice pool and breakfast! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay REview Excellent staff, clean rooms, and standard quality breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here and get a good nights sleep. Quiet, comfortable rooms and a friendly accommodating staff. Just doesn't get much better than this. Didn't try the breakfast because we leave too early, but I could tell it was a very nice variety. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations Hotel is in process of renovations. Love the updated look and feel of the new lobby. Look forward to the same level of updating in the guest rooms. We will be back next year to check on the progress. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We visited for Easter Holiday. Clean rooms. Good food. Good prices. Good location. Nice staff. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant employees Most of the staff were polite and friendly with quick smiles and greetings. The rooms were comfortable and clean. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great choice for us..... :) :) :) :) we met my mom & brother 1/2 way, to switch mom (85 year old), between our homes. we always get 2 rooms.... we decided to stay in Danville, at this hi express. its a great choice for us. the front desk staff is always welcoming when we arrive. we really enjoy the hot tub. its clean, plenty of towels, and great temperature. its a big part why we choose this hotel...the comfy beds are great! we love hi express, because having breakfast together before we leave, always starts our day off grand! plus, the ladies taking care of breakfast bar here, are very attentive & friendly, great job! we do notice renovations, and one of our rooms had been renovated/updated....so, we know next time we go back renovations will be complete. renovations are great! I also have to say, the hotel was quiet, so, workers, keep up the great quiet job on continuing to make this hotel the best!! thank you.... :) :) :) :) April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Great place to stay,nice frindley staff,nice clean rooms. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Great Shower! We fell in love with Holiday Inn Express on our round-trip to Chicago from the Texas Gulf Coast. Room was clean, bathroom clean, shower was great with plenty of hot water, and the front desk was quite helpful the night we checked in. We needed directions to a particular store, and she not only told me how to get there but also printed directions and a map. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Very clean, comfortable temperature, comfortable bed, super pillows! Mostly quiet and restful night. Great breakfast as usual which is one of the reasons we stay at Holiday Inn Express!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for the Holidays Breakfast was great Room was quiet and clean Staff attentive to our needs December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Given the hotel choices in Danville Illinois this one is by far the best choice. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is always great, and the hotel is located ideally off the freeway. I have stayed at this property on more than one occasion and I am never disappointed. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk I have stayed at this hotel previously and the stay was great and the stay this time was as well, except for check in the desk clerk was not knowledgeable on the the different rate structures nor was she understanding that as a platinum member i was entitled to an upgrade. The clerk kept trying to route me into the most expensive room rates. Not happy about it and i do believe this was an employee understanding problem as just 4 days earlier i stayed at the same hotel and everything was fine. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but Rooms Need Repair I traveled to Danville a few times this year for business and each room I have stayed needs repair/preventive maintenance. The shower rod is coming out of the wall, water damage in the ceiling, wallpaper is coming down, etc. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best Non smoking suite bathroom smells of smoke from the room upstairs. Ac unit on wall not responsive and did not work in the middle of the night. Floor uneven spots. Pool unheated. Good customer service. Breakfast is average to most holiday inns. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Clerk Service I was in need of a room while driving to Colorado from West Virginia. Stopped in at your front desk, without a reservation, where upon your very friendly and professional front desk clerk arranged a room and filled me in on breakfast time and standard procedures. The mature lady clerk was very efficient and professional considering she had to deal with three others that were in similar circumstances as myself. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicap bathroom The handicap bars in the bathroom were in all the right places. Most hotels do a haphazard job of making bathrooms safe. Someone thought about this issue. I was able to help my husband, a stroke survivor, take a shower without a problem Thanks Holiday Inn. Evelyn October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, except housekeeping Beds comfortable, breakfast good, and front desk staff good. My room was cleaned after the first night, but did not give coffee refill and bag for ice bucket. My room was not cleaned at all after the second night. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I have stayed in at Danville so far! Very nice and a courteous and helpful staff! Will definitely be staying here again! October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bobvisit We visited family in Danville and found the H/I Express to be a comfortable, cleand place to stay. All the services were good and he staff was very friendly and efficient. October 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>