Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and quiet comfortable room Nice comfortable room. Nice quiet room after a day of driving. Great customer service from the front desk to the breakfast area staff to the cleaning staff. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service from a hotel close to all the necessities. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short night but very good! I was passing through on business and did not get to the hotel until 8PM. Had dinner in the room and to bed. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable, and the bathroom as good as always with HIExpress. Up early and out the door but had a relaxing :short: stay. Will stay here again when in the area. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I stay there 4-5 times a month. I look forward to stay there. Logan's is a good place to eat. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel. Fare quility for the price paid. I would recommend it. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay. We enjoyed our overnight stay in your hotel. The service was good, the room was clean and comfortable. The only negative thing I can say was not the hotel's fault, it was young children running up and down the hall at 7 in the morning, with no respect for anybody. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was good. The only problems we had were the air conditioner made a loud noise (damage from previous guest) and since our room was right above the pool we could hear people there. I think if the air conditioner had been in good repair the noise at the pool would have not been a problem. We also didn't tell the front desk about the air conditioner until check out because we were so tired from driving all day. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was nice. Also the breakfast had a good variety of items including many hot/protein ones. We would stay there again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Enjoyed the stay at this property. I travel to this area quite frequently and will continue to stay at this site. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible air conditioning Two summers in a row on my return trip to Disney, I have stopped at the Daphne location. Both times the air conditioning in the rooms was controlled. The unit would only come on every 30 minutes and run a short time. I have not encountered this at other locations. A very stuffy room both times. Three different employees asked me on if I was out of the room yet. It was 9:45-10:00a.m. I will stay at the Crestview location from now on. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience--a couple of areas to improve Overall our stay was very enjoyable. One area that inconvenienced us daily was the early arrival (usually 9 am) by the house keeping staff. On three days we had to settle for exchanging towels and wah cloths because we weren't ready to leave for the day. Additionally, the pancake machine broke down and was inoperable for the past two days of our stay. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome way to break up long trip & feel welcomed This was the first time we have ever stopped on our long drive to Florida and it was a fantastic stay! Quiet, inviting room, and were were even greeted by the Manager upon arrival. Breakfast was hot and fast, yet we never felt rushed. The variety met everyone's needs and wishes. The staff greeted us with smiles and always asked if they could help in any way! From now on, we stop and relax here! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven!!! Love love love this hotel! The staff is amazing. I feel like I have known Patrica (over night staff) all my life. WTBS: Clean clean clean is a MUST with me. My 4 yr. old is allergic to everything so this hotel was a winner!!!! I felt comfortable like I was in my own home. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!! OAN: Watch out for fishing scams..if anyone call and say they are from the front desk DON'T give out any information on phone. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Comfort I found the room and the location quiet and comfortable. Even weather problems wasn't a hindrance to our comfort. The location of the motel also is a plus. It is located within walking distance of the business section of Spanish Springs. I highly recommend this motel unit. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room Good room, clean facilities and helpfl staff. Good experience. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daphne-Spanish Fort Holiday Inn F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C I have stayed at this location multiple times over the last year or so and everytime it has been fantastic. The staff is great and the facility is second to none. Thanks for providing great facilities!!! I stayed there most recently 6/18-6/19. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and spacious I have always stayed in the Fairhope Holiday Inn Express when visiting in the area, however they were full so I chose this hotel and it was a Hugh improvement. Much newer, nicer rooms and cleaner and more spacious. Excellent food choices and shopping across the street. You won't be disappointed! June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent with concerns Overall, my wife and I were very satisfied with the staff and accommodations. The check-in desk personnel were absolutely great and were available to answer (and act) on concerns. Our biggest concern wasn't with this particular facility, but with corporate bookkeeping. Hence, I had to wait a few days to do the review. HOWEVER, the crew at this facility handled the situation professionally and set our minds at ease (not once, but twice#. I hope corporate level clears up the glitch in their software. Here's what happened. I paid on line for a deposit of one night #as per instructions#. The day prior to the visit, IHG re-deposited back into my account the room deposit #which was nice#, but pulled the full room fare for the stay #not a problem, yet#. When we arrived, the desk ran my card to certify the card used in the transaction. Unfortunately, ANOTHER two days fare was pulled. I pointed this out to the desk later that evening and they issued a pull cancelation straight away. On check-out, there was a paper under the door stating we owed a full day's fare again. Took it to the desk and that too was straightened out on the spot. I waited to post this after checking with my bank and they confirmed, the redeposit of the room deposit and the amount IHG "finally" received was for the actual amount agreed upon for the stay. Again, I don't think it was done by the local personnel, but the bookkeeping software at corporate level not catching up with itself #happens to me all the time in my IT job in other areas#. Our last evening there, there seemed to be a party in the halls up to and after midnight. A lot of banging, shouting, and ruckus going on. A fellow traveler complained to us in the parking lot about it #maybe they'll post here as well#. Otherwise, an outstanding, and other than the financial woes, an economical, comfortable and clean place to stay close #within 30-45 minutes# to the beautiful Alabama beaches. Saved a couple hundred each night being a short drive away. Local merchants, restaurants and shopping centers made for an even more pleasurable stay. People who don't visit Daphne and Fairhope are missing out. I hadn't been there since I was a third grader #way back in the 60's# and they have blossomed beautifully. The IHG crew were pleasant, helpful and friendly. Will we stay there again? If we have the opportunity, YES! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Clean and reasonable priced hotel. The staff is excellent. We became ill while staying overnight and they allowed us to rest and check out at 2 pm. We have stayed at this hotel several time and the staff has always been great and the rooms are always clean. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend The hote bl was clean and the staff was very friendly. Also the breakfast was good and served hot but get up early for the better choices. I would stay there again, it was about a 30min drive to beach but it was all worth it for the price. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What It Used To Be We have stayed at this property many times over the years when traveling from Texas to Florida - its our usual stop off point. On this trip however, we just did not feel the usual Priority Club Platium Elite Stauts Welcome and the room was just not up to par. We are usually given a free upgrade due to our priority club staut this was not done or even mentioned. The room we were given had a large picture wndow facing the front parking lot - this window had something gross and sticky all over it you could not even look out the window...we discovered this when we pulled back the sheer curtain. The furniture and carpet was very worn, outdated and just not up to par. The bathroom was not real clean and uninviting. I hate to say this bue we won't be back to this property. I mentioned the problems to the front desk clerk upon checking out. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Benjamin at the front desk was very friendly & professional. He went out of his way to make us feel welcomed and directed us to "California Dreaming" where we had an excellent meal. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff This hotel has a great staff in place. I stay in Holiday Inn properties on average three nights a week and have never taken the time to write a review. I was blown away with the level of service the staff at this hotel strives to provide. They are exactly what a traveler is looking for to make one feel at home. Especially the front desk attendant Ben I will be coming back for sure. Thank you for what you do! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daphne Holiday Inn Express Great place to stop, friendly knowledgeable staff at check in and departure. I will return. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great staff and property, will stay the next time I'm in town March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Nothing negative about this HIE. Arrived late and checked in with cheerful agent. Room had fantastic beds which were super comfortable and variety of pillows to fit all head types. Breakfast buffet had cinnamon rolls, along with hot entries to appease any hungry stomach. About 15 minutes away from USS Alabama in Mobile, and across the street from a Cracker Barrel, March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay! Good choice when passing through the area. Clean, quiet room! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Room was clean staff was helpful. Very quiet pleasant stay and will stay here again. Close to downtown Mobile, USS Alabama, Fairhope, everything Mobile Bay has to offer within 15 minutes. Shopping at the doorstep and Gulfshores/ Orange Beach 45 minutes away. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet stay Only stayed over night but the staff was accommodating and friendly, the breakfast included some hot items, and I rested well. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff can make or break a stay. Everyone we encountered had a smile, was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was very nice and the room was exceptionally clean and inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and warm! A+ to the folks at Daphne!! February 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>