• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAPHNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. A 100 dollar fee will be charged if a pet is brought into hotel other than for Service Animals a description of what the animal is trained to do is required at check in.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eastern Shore Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Timber Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Eastern Shore Premiere Cinema 14
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
US Sports Academy
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Exterior parking around building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with
View More

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with wireless printing capabilities and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms and suites. We're convenient to local businesses like Mercy Medical and Symphony Health Services, while downtown Mobile companies are only 12 miles from the hotel.

Daphne, Alabama is home to the region's first lifestyle center, the Eastern Shore Centre. This growing mall next to the hotel features Pottery Barn, Dillard's and Williams-Sonoma as well as many casual and upscale restaurants. Between business appointments, you can play golf at Timber Creek, a 27-hole public course adjacent to the hotel.

While visiting Daphne, Alabama, our guests start each morning off right with our signature cinnamon rolls and other hot items from the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. The Fitness Center and outdoor pool are great for working out and relaxing. Our friendly staff looks forward to making your hotel stay in Daphne, AL a comfortable and memorable experience.

View Less
Features
Our hotel in Daphne, Alabama welcomes you with an attentive staff committed to making your stay unforgettable. Our hotel maintains a new and inviting feeling.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location for a reunion hotel has rooms and every thing needed for a reunion October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding personal service at check-in The young lady at check-in was the friendliest hotel staff I can remember. She went out of her way to help out. We had not made reservations, so she said a room was waiting just for us, and when I asked the price, I was extremely pleased that she did not "scalp" the price like we have had happen to us many times in the past. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep spot This hotel is comfortable for access and sleeping. I would not recommend you plan many meals here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Fair value for the money if you can ignore the food. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, conveinent clean, comfortable, quiet, in the right location for my needs, I like being a member in the priority club for its benefits. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and great service Great place to stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly especially the Front Desk Manager. Thanks for your hospitality! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff are always friendly and very accommodating with all my requests or concerns. The hotel is comfortable and easily accessible for all of my needs. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff always friendly and very considerate. Restaurant staff for breakfast and dinner are always a pleasure to talk to and perform well. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and services Great staff and services. Great location by the Interstate. Business Centre a plus. Meeting rooms are great. Only problem is the physical condition of the building possibly caused by the severe weather the area experiences. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service at front desk Service was good at front desk after having to change rooms due to air conditioner noise. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff Easy check-in, very clean room. Staff was helpful and location to Mobil was great. Easy access to resturants. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to stay. We travel with our dog and they, the staff, have been wonderful. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The front desk staff was very friendly. I was energetically greeted upon check in by the front desk manager. He made sure that he addressed all of my questions. We had breakfast the next morning and it was excellent. There was so much on my plate that I could not eat all of it. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Look elsewhere Not up to Holiday Inn standards, any where but here, they insist on 50 characters so no, no ,no September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bob L. Great staff. Hotel is in need of total renovation and up grade. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Platinum guy Great stay except for the AC unit in the room did not keep the temp in room constant. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience easy access from the interstate. close proximinity from business deqalings September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 15,2015 As always, A wonderful stay and the manager Gerald does a wonderful job as always. Only very slight hicup was not all channels are available in the room that I had September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mobile vacation Staff was wonderful. Food was good. Beds were amazing. Bathroom needed work, lots of rust. A/C worked but the room was really hot, hard to sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by older hotel This hotel is starting to show its age. I've stayed here at least 4-5 times a year, for the last 5 yrs. the hotel has steadily been getting worse. if you Gerald when checking in he has always been nice and courteous. The afternoon front desk staff are rude. the late staff have always been helpful. my last stay in Aug. i was put in room 535 the a/c was out they moved my room ,this normally would satisfy me but i stayed in the same room in June it was out then also.that time i had to swap hotels. the rooms are in need of repair, the bath rub in my room (435) has huge rust stains and the ceiling texture was falling Ive always enjoyed this hotel in the past, BUT ITS TIME FOR THIS HOTEL TO RENOVATE. if not i will be staying elsewhere September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay Driving back from the Florida Keys we had a bearing fail on our boat trailer. It was 9:00 pm and all parts stores were closed. Saw the Holiday Inn and decided to stop and check on availability. The desk clerk was extremely friendly and was able to provide us with rooms. THANK GOD! This is an older Holiday Inn. The room was a little musky upon entering it but, it was very clean. The amenities were dated but, comfortable. Bottom line, if I were having to stay in the West Mobile area I would definitely stay here. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay You will always be greeted at the front desk with a smile.will do what ever they can to make my stay the best as possible. Would like to give Gerald,Tasha ,Carl,they was two of the cleaning staff I did not get there names but I will next time that's needs a pat on the back.also meet a sale lady Pat what a great person.with people like this you can't go wrong August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bar Service The bar staff (not the black hair girl) was excellent. the drinks was good priced. Draft Beer would have been nice. Would recommend the bar to anyone staying in Mobile. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wife and daughter stay No complaints which is unusual for them. Only comment was that the hotel was old (in an age way but not bad) and the breakfast was not included. I assume that is only at the Holiday Inn Express. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good cost for accomundations and acessability to major interstate. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everything was great from check in to check out! The staff was the best I felt just like I was at home! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and rooms Hotel is very old and showing it's age. A/C unit is loud and hard to set for comfort August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG memner Good experience. Glad to be a platinum IHG member. Great stay for the price. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Little older than some Overall, the staff was outgoing and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The only drawback was the food. I went to the bar for dinner because the restaurant was closed. I ordered a steak rare. It came out overdone and the outside was a bit charred. I aet a few bites and gave up. I said something to the waitress and she could have cared less. On the other hand , I went down to the restaurant for breakfast and it was 180 different. The server was friendly and helpful. The food was wonderful and fresh. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff is friendly and professional. anytime an issue presents it self the hotel staff quickly resolves the issue. The restaurant always prepares the food to order with complaints and the servers are always friendly and courteous. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here This hotel is extremely run down and not well kept. The rooms are dirty. Our bathroom smelled of urine, and the room was musty and dingy. We asked to move rooms, and the second room was a little better. The beds are not comfortable, and there is no free breakfast. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The only plus is the staff is very friendly and kind. However, when I was asked at checkout, "how was your stay," and my reply was "not great," she just said, "oh I'm sorry." No questions asked as to why, or anything else. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading