• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAPHNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. A 100 dollar fee will be charged if a pet is brought into hotel other than for Service Animals a description of what the animal is trained to do is required at check in.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eastern Shore Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Timber Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Eastern Shore Premiere Cinema 14
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
US Sports Academy
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Exterior parking around building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with
View More

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with wireless printing capabilities and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms and suites. We're convenient to local businesses like Mercy Medical and Symphony Health Services, while downtown Mobile companies are only 12 miles from the hotel.

Daphne, Alabama is home to the region's first lifestyle center, the Eastern Shore Centre. This growing mall next to the hotel features Pottery Barn, Dillard's and Williams-Sonoma as well as many casual and upscale restaurants. Between business appointments, you can play golf at Timber Creek, a 27-hole public course adjacent to the hotel.

While visiting Daphne, Alabama, our guests start each morning off right with our signature cinnamon rolls and other hot items from the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. The Fitness Center and outdoor pool are great for working out and relaxing. Our friendly staff looks forward to making your hotel stay in Daphne, AL a comfortable and memorable experience.

View Less
Features
Our hotel in Daphne, Alabama welcomes you with an attentive staff committed to making your stay unforgettable. Our hotel maintains a new and inviting feeling.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great meeting facility Have been to this property for a conference for the last two years and the staff is extremely helpful and courteous. We have already booked for next year. The meeting rooms are large enough for our gathering, around 200 people, the guest rooms are clean and comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff -I was met at the desk, greeted in a friendly and positive manner. Gerald has a great sense of humor. The only drawback of the hotel was that smoking is permitted in the lounge. I was looking forward to relaxing there and enjoying dinner and a drink, instead I had to leave the hotel to find a similar, non-smoking bar/grill. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff very friendly and professional.Front desk personnel have always greeted me with smile and hello each time I arrive. Breakfast has always been prepared to order and served in a timely manner. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Hotel is always clean and accomodating. Front Desk Manager Gerald was very helpful. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place-easy access off Interstate 10 The only thing I did not receive at the Holiday Inn was the complinentary water and snack as a platinum card holder.Overall this is a fine hotel with greeat amenitites. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is outstanding people. My mother was taken to the hospital by ambulance and the staff was their for us and my niece the whole weekend that she was in the hospital.They always asked us how she was doing, making sure our stay was sufficient, seeing if we needed anything extra for our comfort, but most of all they was their to talk to us, which was so important for us being in a city that you are not familiar with. We hope to go down again and stay here again, just hope that it will be a better stay than this time, as I know my mother would love to see the staff again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quick stop We just needed an overnight for a 2-day trip. This facility was clean and secure, and close to the interstate. Staff was friendly, reservations and check-in easily accomplished by phone on the way there. My only complaint is that we couldn't enjoy the bar, due to the heavy cigarette smoke within. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Nice place to stay. Quite and comfortable with nice clean pool. As some reviews state it is an older property but that didn't affect our visit. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service My husband and I had a great stay here. We were a little worried when we first walked into the lobby because of the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the lounge but we couldn't smell it anywhere else. Our room was clean and smoke free. The bed was comfortable and the ac worked great. Also front desk service was great and everyone was friendly. The hotel is located right off the interstate and close to everything. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service I would likie to thank the whole staff at the Mobile location. They where very helpfull, professional and went above and beyond there job duties to make sure I was comfortable and happy with my stay. A special thanks to Mr.Jerald the manager, Mr. Carl and Ms. Jamie for there help and kindness, if it was not for people like that who go above and beyond to give me a personal experiance I would probably stay at other hotels which are right next door to them and cheaper. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyable time as always whenever I come in town. Will be come again April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is a great hotel. Close to many restaurants, gas stations. Very comfortable. Very friendly staff. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I would like to thank the great staff and especially Gerald for the great customer service that I receive every time I stay there. I can work, eat and relax all without ever leaving the property. This is a great place to stay and I appreciate their smiling faces and clean rooms. April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Rude Front Desk During my stay, my room did not get cleaned. When I took a shower, the tub would flood which is gross. I forgot my room key and when I requested another one, the front desk was very rude. Upon checkout, I complained about my room not getting cleaned. The response was that she would alert the supervisor. No apology. No subsequent call from management. No offer of points or comps. I heard there was another hotel in downtown Mobile that was nice. I wish I would have stayed there instead. The only thing that was positive about this hotel is that it was close to the interstate. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable very comfortable room. very clean and quiet. staff were great, and food was great. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff All the employees were gracious, kind, and cheerful. It was their priority to make our stay in the Mobile area the best it could be. We ate one dinner and one breakfast in their restaurant. The restaurant staff was friendly and attentive and made sure everything was to our liking. The housekeeping ladies always had a warm greeting for us. The people at the front desk welcomed us like we were family. They gave us clear and concise directions to several attractions and showed a genuine interest in our activities. True Southern hospitality! And, yes, we stopped for moon pie a la mode on our way out of town! Great advice! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff makes me feel welcome I travel a lot and it's nice to go into a hotel and the staff if so awesome! Makes me feel at home!! I do miss the breakfast being included but other than that I love staying there!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new look I really like the new look in the rooms and the lamps with electrictrical plugs are very useful the entire staff is really great and kind and very helpful and courteous March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but..... The stay was nice but my room and the hallway had a urine smell to it that made it hard to sleep..... Also treadmill didn't work. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I am very pleased with everything. The staff is wonderful. I have never had any reason to fuss or complain. I consider this my "home away from home." I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Excellent room, service, and location is pet friendly! January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What is up with the small pillows? Couldn't sleep with half size pillows. Had to switch hotels. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Greeting ever First time I have ever had someone reach out and shake my hand while thanking me for being an IHG Platinum. I don't know if Anoop is a part owner of the property, but he sure acted like it at check in, during the day when I saw him, and at breakfast the next morning. Skillet breakfast was excellent, very fresh, not like I expected at an HI. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room excellent bed, clean room and overall very comfortable, . the only issue was that the thermometer would only go down to 65 degrees. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Gret hotel and excellent service with great restaurant and bar and lounge facility January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nick Excellent service and personable staff Great amenities Good bar and lounge January 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by JUST OK LOCATION NEAR THE INTERSTATE WAS A PLUS, BUT MAP SERVICES DO NOT RECOGNIZE ADDRESS. COST OF ROOM WAS A PLUS BUT DISAPPOINTED IN THE RESTAURANT AND BAR, VERY DATED. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by End of December stay Was greeted by the staff by warm greeting and generous smile to service my needs January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Carpeting shabby. Overstuffed chair came from Salvation Army. Rm 325 is not good. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile. Excellent service with a warm and friendly staff made us feel at home. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading