• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAPHNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. A 100 dollar fee will be charged if a pet is brought into hotel other than for Service Animals a description of what the animal is trained to do is required at check in.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eastern Shore Center
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Timber Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Eastern Shore Premiere Cinema 14
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
US Sports Academy
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Exterior parking around building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with
View More

Hotel In Daphne, AL Makes Staying Smart a Reality

Conveniently located off I-10, the interstate connecting the east and west coasts, the Holiday Inn Express® hotel in Daphne, Alabama puts guests minutes from Fairhope and Mobile, AL and a short drive from Pensacola, FL. Both business and leisure travelers find the amenities they need most for an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel meets your business needs by offering 962-sq-ft of well-equipped meeting space, a 24-hour Business Center with wireless printing capabilities and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access in all rooms and suites. We're convenient to local businesses like Mercy Medical and Symphony Health Services, while downtown Mobile companies are only 12 miles from the hotel.

Daphne, Alabama is home to the region's first lifestyle center, the Eastern Shore Centre. This growing mall next to the hotel features Pottery Barn, Dillard's and Williams-Sonoma as well as many casual and upscale restaurants. Between business appointments, you can play golf at Timber Creek, a 27-hole public course adjacent to the hotel.

While visiting Daphne, Alabama, our guests start each morning off right with our signature cinnamon rolls and other hot items from the complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar. The Fitness Center and outdoor pool are great for working out and relaxing. Our friendly staff looks forward to making your hotel stay in Daphne, AL a comfortable and memorable experience.

View Less
Features
Our hotel in Daphne, Alabama welcomes you with an attentive staff committed to making your stay unforgettable. Our hotel maintains a new and inviting feeling.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing after being out all day room very relaxing. Very friendly and helpful staff. lounge very peaceful for good conversation. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop and go night on our way to Texas Pet friendly, great staff, remodeled updated property and conveniently located on I-10. Thank you for being so efficient in our reaervation handling, checking in and checking out process. You made us feel like home! Breakfast was good, not so fancy, but enough to jump start the day and continue our long journey driving from Connecticut to Texas... August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We enjoyed the stay. The staff was most helpful and the free breakfast wasn't bad either! The room was nice could work on cleaning air filters more. Over all a very good experience. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Always a pleasure to stay here.Staff is excellent. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay if you get a really good deal Reviews online sounded good enough, pictures looked descent ... We walked in and my 6yr old said "this is a dump". The rooms are old looking and damp feeling. Front desk people are really nice ie Gerald. The people in the breakfast room may lead you to believe this is Holiday inmate. The breakfast was not going to be free and it was gross anyways. Toatally worth a stay ... if you get a really good deal. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best place to stay Smell in the room was the biggest turnoff. Should of gone with other 'newer' hotels in the area. Will next time through. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Musty and Smokey Room was at its bare minimum. Breakfast area limited food and no service. Large smoke fill bar/resteraunt with no glasses and limited food. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Service was great in restaurant and in the bar. Good atmosphere. Dinner was great. rooms very comfortable and clean. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for a Long Weekend Had a great time at the hotel. Staff was outstanding. The hotel is now on my list of regular stay locations. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Mobile & Gulf Coast Easy to get to and easy access to Mobile and highways. Full-service restaurant is open until 11PM - great for business travelers. The only downside is that interior access to the restaurant is through the smoke-filled bar area. I'll stay there again when I'm in the market. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joy to stay I have always had a great stay at this facility.Staff is top notch. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I had one of the best experience with the staff. They were friendly and always willing to assist. There's not much of that anymore. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great We stay overnight very good with everything. Had to stay after check pass noon. The staff didn't have a problem with us staying a extra hour and half. Would stay there again. July 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn EVER My family and I needed a place to stay on our way to Georgia and I. chose this hotel because of location and the fact that its a Holiday Inn and I am an IHG rewards member. The room smell like smoke, the bath room was the smallest I have ever been in and you can hear everything in and out of the hotel room. It states the they have a 100% money back satisfaction guarantee but I doubt it. This hotel has made me rethink if I should use holiday inn any more. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for your money Price very reasonable when you've got clean rooms and very helpful staff. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people The service is great. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was able to relax at this Hotel Gerald, Tasha Housekeeping made my stay very enjoyable. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to all my friends and family. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay and Great Service The Staff, from the front desk to housekeeping are great. They are all both friendly and professional. Each person I deal with remembers my history, needs and prefferences. The staff at this location are the main reason I return to this property each time I go to Mobile, AL. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Wife pointed out that room was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Food was very good and affordable. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service front desk very helpful and friendly. house keepers seem very happy , all in all a nice stay July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and super staff Rooms, restaurant, hallways, lobby clean. Staff always super nice. If I have a problem it is always taken care of. I stay at different motels and this is my favorite. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very pleasant Hotel was good but a little old. Our bathtub had paper looking patches in it. Other than some hwy vehicle noise it was good. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mobile West Always a pleasant stay. Nice staff and wonderful room July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a pleasant stay! While we stayed only one night at your property, the stay was most pleasant. The staff was outstanding. I was traveling with my dog and the property and staff were very accommodating. I would stay here again should the opportunity arise. Thank you! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean room The service and employees were helpful and very friendly. Rooms were very quiet. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rate for a nice room with breakfast I don't know what to say. The staff was great, the room was nice (really large) and the price was right. One observation was the room was too large for the 40-inch TV. This is the first time I have every stayed in hotel/motel where the room was this large. It had a nice new 40-inch TV that looked small across the large room July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Mobile, AL The staff at this location is execellant. They are the main reason for my continue return to this hotel. They are an assit to your company. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service From the front desk to housekeepers everyone has a smile, a kind word and ready to serve you. Very comfortable rooms. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Motel looks like it is brand new. It is very clean and comfortable. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Epitome of Southern Charm and Hospitality I love this hotel! I travel across the country on business, and when in the Mobile area, this is my choice of places to stay. It's not always the most convenient to the area that I am working, but the warm and friendly staff makes it worth any inconvenience. Tashia and Gerald are always so warm and welcoming. It's so refreshing to have them call your name when you walk through the door - "It's so good to see you again" or "Hey, welcome back." This hotel staff sets the bar for customer service - they go above and beyond, from their assistance and recommendations on places to eat, directions, suggestions on sites, etc. Top notch! The rooms are quiet and comfortable. As a Priority Club Member, I am offered an upgraded if one is available. I have had very few issues while staying here - once, a latch lock didn't work, and maintenance repaired while I was out during the day, and another there was a problem with the telephone, and it was replaced once brought to the front desk's attention. I don't expect perfection from any hotel - but, I do expect response and excellent customer service. I have never been disappointed from this hotel. Simply stated - Outstanding on every level - thank you for making a difference! June 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading