Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay have stayed at this hotel previously.Good value for money staff first class.Hotel has everything you need July 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Spoilt by Deliveries. Very annoyed to be woken at 5:00am by lorry delivering linen to the hotel right outside my bedroom window. Deliveries should not take place so early. As a hotel everything was up to the usual standards. Stay seriously spoilt by very loud delivery. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk service staff were very friendly and welcoming. Always a positive sign upon check in July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for the money, friendly staff First off I would say that for the price paid we got our monies worth - probably the best way to put it. Arrived late (after 9.30pm) but their were two members of staff behind the reception desk and both offered to service us straight away. I had booked online so my details were checked, vehicle parking details taken, and room key handed over. We were also told about on breakfast times, the bar/ restaurant and checkout. In all a warm welcome and very good service. Only stayed for one night but was disappointed with the room. If we had been staying longer I would have asked for a different room. Paint on walls looked a little dirty in corners and edges and the lighting in the room is very dim due to there being no ceiling light in the main section of the room. The bedside lamps and desk lamp help but the room still felt very dark. There was a large dark stain on the carpet just beside the bed, which was a little off putting when getting in/ out of bed. The rest of the carpet was in pretty good condition, just that one area that needs attention. The furniture was a little worn in places but still quite acceptable. There however on one chair in the room so one of us had to sit on the bed while chatting. Another chair would be nice. The bed seemed small, not king-size like we are used to and the mattress was springy. Pillows felt a little lumpy but the bedding was clean and well presented. The bathroom was a little tired in places, quite clean but there was a layer of dust on some of the fitting such as the toilet roll, soap and tissue holders for example. The positioning on the lights mean they are behind you when you are using the mirror, this cast a bit of a shadow so made it seem quite dark at times. The shower was a bit of a let down, low pressure and the head was hanging on for dear life as the holder has seen better days. Breakfast was disappointing, buffet style (which is fine) but very limited range of hot foods. No bacon, mushrooms, hash browns, tomatoes etc. The only choice of eggs was scrambled, they were very poor although the sausages were good. I must admit that I did not fully read what the hot breakfast included so I guess that's my fault if I am fair. I would of been willing to pay a slightly higher all inclusive room rate for a full range of cooked breakfast options, maybe something Holiday Inn express will look at doing in the future? Would I stay again? Probably not. The staff were great and the hotel overall was good, just the room we had was not up to scratch. Also I do like a full English breakfast when I am staying in hotels, it's my little indulgence when I am away. The review may seem a little negative but I'm a great believer in 'you get what you pay for', for what we paid it was OK - just OK. But it was a good location for us with parking, nice reception, lounge and bar and great staff - so not all bad. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 work related stay I have visited several times and as normal good service will use again June 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Terrible Food I stayed here for a night for business trip and can honestly say I was very disappointed staff not very friendly or helpful. Room was okay and clean quilt needs changing as it was very lumpy but okay. However the food was terrible we ate in the restaurant we both where very disappointed the food was deep fried to an inch of its life and very greasy. Breakfast was also not great staff member not very helpful and every seat full so I had to ask a family if I could sit with them just so I could have some food then the selection was not great either. Will not be staying here again and would recommend others not to! June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay As a regular visitor, this hotel ticks all the basic boxes with the benefit of a great bunch of lads & lasses behind the counters! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the hotel are very welcoming and make you feel at home throughout your stay June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:35:27.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>