Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitors Been here several times and always enjoyable. There are concerns on the bathroom ventilation being non-existent. No fans to draw out moisture and a single occurrence of a swelled bathroom door that was stuck open. The ventilation leaves the bath a sauna after a shower and the tub floor was slippery. Needs an engineering overhaul. August 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water in shower!! Just can't recall the last time I stayed in a hotel with no hot water on the shower .... Internet is slow and intermitent. I would not come back to this hotel. Laundry room, although clean, looks old, washers and dryer are old. The lady attending pancakes dinner was kind and helpful, congratulations to her. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RandR only problem is when coming back from a busy day at the parks you have to go south and make a U turn to get back to the hotel. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay This was our fourth time staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express and will unfortunately be our last. The only good thing about our stay was the breakfast and the friendly staff in the dining room. When we arrived the freezer portion of the mini-fridge was so iced up you could not open the door. This would not normally be an issue, but when travelling with little kids and needing a place for your ice packs it is. We were told maintenance was not in but they would look at it the next day, but we could use the staff fridge if we wanted. We took it upon ourselves to unplug and defrost the freezer as we were staying three nights and really did not want the inconvenience, or sorry, possibility of our stuff going missing from the hotel fridge. On the first night we noticed the in-room safe was not operable either as the previous guests had left it locked. We mentioned this the following morning and were told it would be looked at. We also told them we had defrosted the freezer ourselves. No one ever came to look at the safe during our entire stay so we had to take our valuables with us in our vehicle to Disney World.....not ideal. The other major annoyance with this hotel is its location as far as ease of getting into and out of the property. Coming in from the hwy you need to get off and go down the street the complete opposite direction, go into the shopping plaza, turn around and come back. I knew this from previous stays and was willing to put up with it because the price was so good, but now compounded with all the other issues we had and the general ill-repair of the hotel (ie. air conditioner unit falling apart in room), we will not stay here again. It's one thing when you have issues and they are dealt with in a timely fashion by staff, but when you have these issues and they are not resolved or any recognition given when you fix the issues for the hotel (ie. freezer), then it is very disappointing. I do not normally do reviews but felt so strongly and disappointed about our stay here that I had to warn others. Stay if you like but do not expect much. P.S. We stayed at another IHG property in Tampa and being members received two bottles of water.....no recognition given here at all. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel bien ubicado EL Hotel Holiday inn express south Davenport está muy bien ubicado, pude visitar los parques temáticos y las tiendas para ir de compras a una distancia razonable, la zona del hotel es muy tranquila y sus tarifas son económicas; además del desayuno gratis pudimos gozar de café y pancakes gratis por la noche aunque era una promoción por tiempo limitado pero era muy agradable el llegar cansados después de visitar algún parque y ser recibido con café para los grandes y mis hijos ya se estaban saboreando los hotcakes desde antes de llegar al hotel. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Stayed there alone with my grandchildren and felt very safe. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Guest room was clean and comfortable. Bathrooms could use a few renovations and more lighting. Overall a nice stay. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfy Efficient staff. Clean modern rooms. Great extras-wifi, breakfast. Good value. August 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Staff My stay was for 22 days. First morning I went for breakfast at 6am - opening time as indicated in the book in my room - and was yelled at by the staff for looking for the breakfast and told to get out until 6:30 - never went for breakfast again. I asked staff several times about billing and it took 4 people to get right information in computer and reward points was still wrong this was corrected by Corporate iHG staff after returning home.. Room window leaked and water ran down to the carpet every day. Ice maker did not work and no attempt to be fixed during my stay. This hotel does not live up to IHG standards and should not be part of your program. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:03:24.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCODP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>