Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay No complaints at all. Really enjoyed stay and ease of Booking with Tom Joes. Staff was great, Bed fantastic and place is well maintained. Thanks HIE June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Visit This hotel is located close to the main attraction: Disney World. It is clean, comfortable, and lives up to the excellent reputation that Holiday Inns have enjoyed for many years and exceeds some of the Holidays that I've stayed in previously. I was surprised and happy that the breakfast had non-pork meat as an offering on the menu. The biscuits were fantabulous. I just wish there had been gravy to go with them. The pancake machine was awesome. I loved having the option to use the fridge and microwave in the room. I don't travel often, so staying in a hotel that was comfortable, clean, quiet, and having breakfast made for me was so very luxurious. As an old lady, that was a big bonus. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice Got a great deal on line, wasn't expecting much - but this far exceeded my expectations June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unprofessional Don't stay here! It is a dumpy hotel with IHG logo on side. The staff is rude and don't provide the service IHG stands for. Oh... June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Easy access to highway. Within walking distance of restaurant. Real pleasant sitting area off lobby. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter Excellent product for the price. However, concidering the location and distance to various food services, it would be nice to have a decent restraunt on site., June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The accommodations were more than adequate and the desk personnel were exceptionally helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Nice hotel with excellent front desk staff. The only issue I encountered was during breakfast. The food was very good but certain items were not restocked. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay on our way home. This is great for families visiting Orlando or anyone in the area. The eating facilities are lovely and the staff is personable. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast on Tuesday morning was poor. It was OK on Wednesday morning. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, clean and up to date hotel. I have not stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels, but for the Orlando area, this is one to consider. They offer a modern, well kept hotel that is handy to everything, Don't let "Davenport" fool you. This place is extremely close to everything Orlando has to offer without the premium price. There is also handy shopping and dining that will be a relief when you're not in the mood to deal with anymore theme-park traffic. The only drawback is their location can be a bit confusing. They are directly off I-4 in the NE corner. Driveway is a bit hidden and U-turns are very necessary. I think this is a factor keeping them somewhat of a hidden gem. As with any Orlando hotel, their rates can vary significantly based on what's going on in Orlando, and don't assume there will be rooms available. Overall, this location offers a convenient locations, clean modern rooms for an affordable price. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUNE VISIT It was good, enjoyed our stay, nice lady at reception, nice lady serving the breakfast. Location was sllightly difficult to find. Very small sign on the entrance road. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable the staff need to improvethe service. it was not to caindly. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel cannot be beaten for value for money We loved everything about this hotel - friendly, helpful staff, big, clean rooms, great breakfasts (which are free!). Brilliant location for the Disney attractions. Unrivaled value for money! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I stayed here because it was close to where we had to be. It was getting a overall and I wish it was completed before we got there. The staff was friendly and helped with our questions. Room was comfortable and clean, but it needs modern touches. Didn't eat the comp breakfast because we didn't like what was there, and we don't like raw bacon. But it was close to where we had to go to see family and we would stay there again when the renovation is completed. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service great Beds Very good service and great staff Was not keen on the breakfast express service help your self May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay to avoid Orlando area Resort Fees Just 10 min south of Disney Parks. Great breakfast, Service and Price. Great BBQ Next to Hotel. Roadside Trailer w/smoker. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, breakfast needs improvement, Location Room was decent, nothing spectacular. Breakfast needs improvement. More selections and better hours. Location is not the best by any means. Not too many locations and on top of that if you're coming from I-4 East you have to make U-turn to get to the hotel. It's not that bad, it's just more of a hassle to get there. April 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old, tired, bad location The good news is that the beds are new and clean, and the rooms are spacious. And the staff is friendly, especially the woman in the morning that takes care of the breakfast and seemingly everything else. But the hot water was warm at best and the shower head not adjustable, so you have to suffer through whatever the way the water comes out. The location is terrible. Nothing but a Denny's and some shady gas stations nearby. Access is difficult depending on which way you come. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel except coming & going! The hotel itself was good, no beef with that. Our only problem was coming and going, as you had to make a U-turn to get on the right side off the median to turn into hotel. Seemed like if we were coming or going we always had to make a U-turn. It took us at least 20 minutes to get to the hotel after we turned off @ the exit on the first day. To bad because the staff and hotel are good, it's just a real hassle always making U-turns, and not always safe! If I were the company, I would be very upset with the city that they can't come up with something better for you. Unless you knew this before you built the hotel, if so then shame on you. Like I said before the hotel is good, I just wouldn't come back, because it's a hassle getting there. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The only complaint I have is with the lack of staff. We needed more towels and a crib, but had to go get them ourselves because of only one employee working in the evening. Otherwise, wonderful stay and fantastic breakfast! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The front desk clerk, I believe her name was Donna was very personable and very accomodating. She was the only attendant that would engage when we would enter the hotel. She is a asset to your staff. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly, and Convenient This is a great example of why my family favors Holiday Inn Express. The hotel is easy to get to off of I4 and not far from Disney without being on congested 192. Staff friendly, polite, and helpful. Building, grounds, rooms, and pool all spotless. Breakfast was the typical HIE fare and was refilled frequently to meet the needs of the volume of people staying. Furnishings all seemed new and the beds super comfy. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent cost/benefit I've stayed there for 4 days. My experience was very positive: confortable and clean room, helpful staff and a fair price. If you want to go to he parks, consider that is kind of far (20 miles) and the traffic is intense during the weekends. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check inn issues The stay was great except when we got in to check in after a very long day of travel and the computer system was down and it took 40 minutes of waiting in the lobby before we got our room key. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, and AWESOME staff Reservation was made directly with hotel. Dona assisted with the reservation and was polite and helpful. We arrived and checked in with Dona who happened to be there. Very professional and great customer/ guest service. The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was about what you would expect. The first morning we just grabbed coffee and hit the local restaurants on the way to the theme parks. The second morning we enjoyed the breakfast. The kids loves the pancake machine. Also had a variety of cold cereals, muffins, cinnamon rolls, bagels along with hot foods, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy. We left full. We usually stay at another HI Express when in Orlando area but it was a unanimous vote by all in our family that this was our new hotel of choice. Great job to all staff and Dona whom we had the most time with. Thanks again for our great stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast bar needs attention The breakfast bar at this location needs a lot of attention, Breakfast was never ready at 6:30 as advertised. The breakfast that was out at that time was stone cold including the coffee. This was every day of our three day stay. The pancake machine was never turned on during our stay and management didn't know why? Also first night of stay the phone system was out, we went down to front desk the next morning o advise the person on duty and they said they didn't know it. They picked up there phone it was dead. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We had stayed at another one and it was awful so would never try you guys again until now. We'll probably stay at another one in the future. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back! The price was really competitive, which to tell the truth, is where my family starts. However, we liked everything about the hotel from the service to the room. Breakfast excellent. Absolutely no complaints. We will be back to the area and will visit this hotel again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel This was a very nice hotel, we got a larger room than expected and one of the most reasonably priced while on our vacation in Florida. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as it is close to the airport. February 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>