Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Davenport - surprising value! The property is a bit tricky to get to, but once there it was very nice and I was quite comfortable there. It is an older property but the lobby, rooms, and breakfast areas are clean and in good shape. The best part of my stay was the helpfulness of the front desk personnel and the very reasonable rates. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for a Legoland trip We were traveling with 6 children and this hotel was great! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. It was also only 20 minutes away from LEGOLAND. Great location in a great area! I would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent service in hotel during visit to Orlando July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTING My family and I booked 4 rooms at this location. The (service) was very questionable. My daughter in law put the no admittance sign on the door and the room was entered into anyway. The (food) was bland; the carpets were extremely dirty. On our last night the air conditioning stopped working in the elevators, lobby and lounge area. The general manager was less than helpful in rectifying the problem. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had everything I have come to expect with H.I. Express and front staff was great. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean and i would stay here again and again as long as the quality remains as good as it was. The only down fall was the juice for breakfast was awful and watered down. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE - GREAT STAFF - CONVENIENT LOCATION This is by FAR the best maintained Express I have been in over the past few months. What a great value, this exit looks quiet, but the other side of I-4 has everything you will be looking for. The staff were great, checked it a little under the weather, Donna make some great recommendations to get me a great dinner and directions to the area pharmacy so I was in better shape for the next day! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place.. great service Completely happy with my stay here. Clean Clean Clean!!! Breakfast was great. Way more than I expected. I kept reading reviews about it being difficult to find. I do not agree. Yes you have to make a u turn but there is a turning signal so i didn't see the big problem. I will definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay here We have stayed at this central Florida location six or eight times in recent years. It's so convenient to the attractions...and much more cost-effective. My only complaint this visit had to do with the breakfast service. The two women working had surly attitudes and there were not enough trays. The hotel was full, and there weren't enough seats in the breakfast room when we went downstairs, so we decided to eat by the pool. Unfortunately, there weren't any trays available to carry our food out, and the previously-mentioned surly staff were less than helpful. Other than that, the room was large and clean, the front desk staff helpful, and the location met our needs for the night. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good stay but with a few issues Our room was comfortable and clean, and we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The only significant concern was that the cleaning staff failed to ensure that our door was closed securely after cleaning, so our room was open for a significant length of time while we were out for the day. Nothing was missing and the front desk was notified, but this did make us very uncomfortable with the security of the hotel. Otherwise, our stay was overall pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice; sofabed mattress was very thin Front desk clerk at checkin was very helpful and gave us recommendations for restaurants close by. Room was nice and quiet. Only negative was the thin mattress on the sofabed. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, good value We made a last minute reservation at this hotel and we arrived around midnight. The staff was very friendly and efficient during check in and check out. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and the price. Breakfast was also very good and well stocked even with a late start. If we ever visit the Davenport area again, we will look at staying here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay No complaints at all. Really enjoyed stay and ease of Booking with Tom Joes. Staff was great, Bed fantastic and place is well maintained. Thanks HIE June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Visit This hotel is located close to the main attraction: Disney World. It is clean, comfortable, and lives up to the excellent reputation that Holiday Inns have enjoyed for many years and exceeds some of the Holidays that I've stayed in previously. I was surprised and happy that the breakfast had non-pork meat as an offering on the menu. The biscuits were fantabulous. I just wish there had been gravy to go with them. The pancake machine was awesome. I loved having the option to use the fridge and microwave in the room. I don't travel often, so staying in a hotel that was comfortable, clean, quiet, and having breakfast made for me was so very luxurious. As an old lady, that was a big bonus. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice Got a great deal on line, wasn't expecting much - but this far exceeded my expectations June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unprofessional Don't stay here! It is a dumpy hotel with IHG logo on side. The staff is rude and don't provide the service IHG stands for. Oh... June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Easy access to highway. Within walking distance of restaurant. Real pleasant sitting area off lobby. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter Excellent product for the price. However, concidering the location and distance to various food services, it would be nice to have a decent restraunt on site., June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The accommodations were more than adequate and the desk personnel were exceptionally helpful. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows Nice hotel with excellent front desk staff. The only issue I encountered was during breakfast. The food was very good but certain items were not restocked. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay on our way home. This is great for families visiting Orlando or anyone in the area. The eating facilities are lovely and the staff is personable. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast on Tuesday morning was poor. It was OK on Wednesday morning. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, clean and up to date hotel. I have not stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels, but for the Orlando area, this is one to consider. They offer a modern, well kept hotel that is handy to everything, Don't let "Davenport" fool you. This place is extremely close to everything Orlando has to offer without the premium price. There is also handy shopping and dining that will be a relief when you're not in the mood to deal with anymore theme-park traffic. The only drawback is their location can be a bit confusing. They are directly off I-4 in the NE corner. Driveway is a bit hidden and U-turns are very necessary. I think this is a factor keeping them somewhat of a hidden gem. As with any Orlando hotel, their rates can vary significantly based on what's going on in Orlando, and don't assume there will be rooms available. Overall, this location offers a convenient locations, clean modern rooms for an affordable price. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUNE VISIT It was good, enjoyed our stay, nice lady at reception, nice lady serving the breakfast. Location was sllightly difficult to find. Very small sign on the entrance road. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable the staff need to improvethe service. it was not to caindly. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel cannot be beaten for value for money We loved everything about this hotel - friendly, helpful staff, big, clean rooms, great breakfasts (which are free!). Brilliant location for the Disney attractions. Unrivaled value for money! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I stayed here because it was close to where we had to be. It was getting a overall and I wish it was completed before we got there. The staff was friendly and helped with our questions. Room was comfortable and clean, but it needs modern touches. Didn't eat the comp breakfast because we didn't like what was there, and we don't like raw bacon. But it was close to where we had to go to see family and we would stay there again when the renovation is completed. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service great Beds Very good service and great staff Was not keen on the breakfast express service help your self May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay to avoid Orlando area Resort Fees Just 10 min south of Disney Parks. Great breakfast, Service and Price. Great BBQ Next to Hotel. Roadside Trailer w/smoker. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, breakfast needs improvement, Location Room was decent, nothing spectacular. Breakfast needs improvement. More selections and better hours. Location is not the best by any means. Not too many locations and on top of that if you're coming from I-4 East you have to make U-turn to get to the hotel. It's not that bad, it's just more of a hassle to get there. April 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>