Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons Pros - Great price, great location, great staff who went out of their way to help me with reservations and restaurant suggestions; decent food Cons: * ice machine on 2nd floor didn't work; second time I've stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in the past two weeks where the ice machine didn't work. * Bathroom lighting extremely poor; front desk advised poor design at time of build; should install lighted vanity mirrors to offset poor lighting * Room 213 has blocked view - hotel sign blocks sunlight from coming in and I couldn't see out; coupled with poor bathroom lighting made me feel like I was in a basement. NOTE: This is probably the only room with an obstructed view and I could have asked to move but didn't want the inconvenience. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice place. Recommend. The IHG survey is outrageously long so if you decide to fill it out...plan on spending a good bit of time. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very helpful and friendly staff. Very comfortable stay and the desk staff was exceptional. They were friendly and helpful with local information and in resolving a small problem. Only negatives were the appearance of the lobby chairs which appeared to be soiled. Most of the pool furniture showed signs of rusting through. Also the night security latch in our room was damaged and had not been repaired. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay here!! Stayed here a few times and each time it never disapoints. Great staff affordable and very clean!! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. I have to thank you for the cleanliness of the room and gratitude for the people at the front desk. I also would like to mention that during my stay I forgot to close the safe and left it open with the money in it and found it as is when I came back to my room. Great honesty and keep it up. My family and I would like to thank the hotel and staff who did best with utmost effort. And I definitely will refer to my friends and people I know. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, good location and serice I experienced great service for an excellent price, the hotel is perfectly locate for the places I was visiting. I will stay here again. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! A wonderful place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Plan to make it a regular stop. Would highly recommend to anyone. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by High priced Motel The room is very clean and comfortable. The rest is not. The hotel is noisy. Staff arent courteous. The breakfast room is crowded with not enough equipment or furniture. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Getaway Our family reunion met in Davenport. About eighty people from NJ, GA, FL, VA, SC, MD, Washington DC, and DE. We had a great time. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly and accommodating to all our needs. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast selection was very good and pleasing. Location of hotel was good, very near to highway I-4 and rt27 easy to get to all activities. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to saty The hotel is about 15 to 20 minutes from Disney and universal parks, so if you are on a budget you can save by not staying next to the parks but still get all the amenities as any other hotel, there are a few restaurants around so if a win win. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by great location, cleanliness, and value of cost. Wish the head decorators could remember that some of their clients are under 5'5"...vanity and shower wer perfect for my 6'1" husband, not so hot for me...but clean, so all is good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great location and very courteous staff stayed at this loctaion due to proximity to Lego Land and Disney. perfect location and price. save yourself additional research, great find. Donnas smile and true warmth was a welcome when arriving. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Davenport - surprising value! The property is a bit tricky to get to, but once there it was very nice and I was quite comfortable there. It is an older property but the lobby, rooms, and breakfast areas are clean and in good shape. The best part of my stay was the helpfulness of the front desk personnel and the very reasonable rates. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for a Legoland trip We were traveling with 6 children and this hotel was great! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. It was also only 20 minutes away from LEGOLAND. Great location in a great area! I would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent service in hotel during visit to Orlando July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTING My family and I booked 4 rooms at this location. The (service) was very questionable. My daughter in law put the no admittance sign on the door and the room was entered into anyway. The (food) was bland; the carpets were extremely dirty. On our last night the air conditioning stopped working in the elevators, lobby and lounge area. The general manager was less than helpful in rectifying the problem. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had everything I have come to expect with H.I. Express and front staff was great. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean This hotel was very clean and i would stay here again and again as long as the quality remains as good as it was. The only down fall was the juice for breakfast was awful and watered down. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE - GREAT STAFF - CONVENIENT LOCATION This is by FAR the best maintained Express I have been in over the past few months. What a great value, this exit looks quiet, but the other side of I-4 has everything you will be looking for. The staff were great, checked it a little under the weather, Donna make some great recommendations to get me a great dinner and directions to the area pharmacy so I was in better shape for the next day! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place.. great service Completely happy with my stay here. Clean Clean Clean!!! Breakfast was great. Way more than I expected. I kept reading reviews about it being difficult to find. I do not agree. Yes you have to make a u turn but there is a turning signal so i didn't see the big problem. I will definitely stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay here We have stayed at this central Florida location six or eight times in recent years. It's so convenient to the attractions...and much more cost-effective. My only complaint this visit had to do with the breakfast service. The two women working had surly attitudes and there were not enough trays. The hotel was full, and there weren't enough seats in the breakfast room when we went downstairs, so we decided to eat by the pool. Unfortunately, there weren't any trays available to carry our food out, and the previously-mentioned surly staff were less than helpful. Other than that, the room was large and clean, the front desk staff helpful, and the location met our needs for the night. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good stay but with a few issues Our room was comfortable and clean, and we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The only significant concern was that the cleaning staff failed to ensure that our door was closed securely after cleaning, so our room was open for a significant length of time while we were out for the day. Nothing was missing and the front desk was notified, but this did make us very uncomfortable with the security of the hotel. Otherwise, our stay was overall pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice; sofabed mattress was very thin Front desk clerk at checkin was very helpful and gave us recommendations for restaurants close by. Room was nice and quiet. Only negative was the thin mattress on the sofabed. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, good value We made a last minute reservation at this hotel and we arrived around midnight. The staff was very friendly and efficient during check in and check out. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room and the price. Breakfast was also very good and well stocked even with a late start. If we ever visit the Davenport area again, we will look at staying here again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay No complaints at all. Really enjoyed stay and ease of Booking with Tom Joes. Staff was great, Bed fantastic and place is well maintained. Thanks HIE June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Visit This hotel is located close to the main attraction: Disney World. It is clean, comfortable, and lives up to the excellent reputation that Holiday Inns have enjoyed for many years and exceeds some of the Holidays that I've stayed in previously. I was surprised and happy that the breakfast had non-pork meat as an offering on the menu. The biscuits were fantabulous. I just wish there had been gravy to go with them. The pancake machine was awesome. I loved having the option to use the fridge and microwave in the room. I don't travel often, so staying in a hotel that was comfortable, clean, quiet, and having breakfast made for me was so very luxurious. As an old lady, that was a big bonus. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice Got a great deal on line, wasn't expecting much - but this far exceeded my expectations June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very unprofessional Don't stay here! It is a dumpy hotel with IHG logo on side. The staff is rude and don't provide the service IHG stands for. Oh... June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Easy access to highway. Within walking distance of restaurant. Real pleasant sitting area off lobby. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnighter Excellent product for the price. However, concidering the location and distance to various food services, it would be nice to have a decent restraunt on site., June 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>