Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Recommended First of all the staff of this hotel do not have a friendly behavior. You feel you did something wrong when they talk to you!! The bathroom door also did not close and I had to keep it open all the night which was not very comfortable. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a wonderful experience!!!! For me and my wife, this was a great place to stay. I was down here for business. My wife came with me to escape the PA cold weather. We stayed at this location for 7 nights. Upon arrival, my reservation, room assignment, and key cards were in a neat folder ready for pick up. Janet and Donna at the desk are a real asset to this Holiday Inn Express. Always a smile and a "Hello"!!!!! I will stay here again if I ever have business in this area again !!!!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Great place for the price. We had a good time there. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Not a problem. All went well with check in and check out. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay except for breakfast We found the facility to be inviting and friendly. The room was clean and well stocked. The staff were polite and professional. The dinning area could have had more seating. the lamp shade needed repair, it looked sloppy and left you feeling no one took the time to make it look neat and professional. We have been staying at this facility for the last 3 years and have always enjoyed the breakfast. This year the variety was poor, the eggs were so bad that you could not eat them. the biscuits were day old with tops hard as rocks. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express and have not had the problem with a breakfast before this year. We enjoy that the Inn is located near the interstate, it is always a nuisance to have to go down and turn around to go south on 27. A secondary road to the traffic light would be nice. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Since I arrived the lady at the front desk had always a smile in her face. People are very friendly. My room was clean and smelling good. After the first night i I left the hotel for the entire day and when I got back everything was perfect again. I loved the place and i will be there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and pleasant Good room and amenities. Had expected to stay longer, but changed plans duing trip and dit not keep full reservation. Staff were very accommodating. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a trusted brand This hotel was much cheaper than staying closer to Orlando and the theme parks and the commute was not bad at all (about 15 min to Disney, 20 to Sea World/Universal) considering the money you save. A hidden gem if you are on a budget! The rooms were nice and clean and the bathrooms were one of the best I've seen in a Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly. The only drawbacks was there were only about 10 small tables in the breakfast area and each morning of my 3 night stay my group of 4 had nowhere to wait for an empty table. There was plenty of room for more tables. Also the sheets on the bed were very soft (not crisp) which made them feel old and cheap. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make you welcome Comfortable and friendly hotel outstanding staff. Very good location for Disney and Seaworld being on the I4. The only criticism is breakfast, all other HI hotels I have stayed in breakfast is until 10.00, here it is until 9.00 which tends to make a lot of people arrive at around 8.30. We could not get a table on two of the days . There is plenty of room for more tables which would help greatly. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nights Sleep Lobby isn't much to look at. But its a good value for what you get. Safe, clean, spacious rooms with white comforters and granite countertops. Breakfast was good, but leaves somethings to be desired (waffles and bacon). But they do have a cool pancake machine! Definitely would stay there again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, good location Clean, comfortable hotel with installations in good conditions. Well located next to I-4 and 15 min to Disney. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I Expected from IHG Breakfast was never ready when I had to leave, apparently the desk clerk does double duty in preparing the breakfast, no one was at the desk at checkout, a sign was displayed stating they stepped away. Treadmill didn't work, cheap,poor quality equipment. Location was ok, difficult to get to due to the way the roads are. Newspaper delivered to my room once out of a 4 night stay, they shouldn't claim they offer this service and then don't do it, it is suppose to be a perk of the Priority Club. I liked the tv, good selection of channels. Refrigerator barely got cool, much less cold, no way one could keep medicine or milk. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was very impressed!! Nicer than the Hilton I was staying at previously! I usually never write reviews but I must say this hotel was excellent. The price was great and the rooms themselves were very nice. They include a kitchen with microwave and refrigerator... overall everything seemed new and the room was nicely designed. Also the breakfast was suburb, not the typical breakfast of muffins and cereal that you get from other hotels. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable at a great price We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff was friendly and the price was right. The rooms were modern and clean with all the amenities you could ask for including a coffee pot, microwave, mini refrigerator, safe, hair dryer and iron and ironing board. The beds were comfortable with fresh, linens and 4 pillows with a choice of soft or firm but not the greatest quality. The free WI FI and breakfast selection was great. The cinnamon rolls were to die for.I have to agree with others that there is not enough tables and chairs in the breakfast area. I think that is only because too many people wait until serving time is nearly over and all seem to come down at the same time so the lines get long, they run out of some items, and there is not enough seating space to accommodate the amount of people. The pool looked nice but we did not use it. There is a great selection of shopping and restaurants in the area. May I recommend Manny's Chophouse and try the ribs. HIE is close to Route 4 and surprisingly quiet from traffic but I have to agree with others that the entrance is a bit tricky to navigate. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be returning in November. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! It was a great stay my family and I stayed for three night and it was very pleasant. Carmen at front desk greeted us the first night and she made us feel right at home. The breakfast was great all three days it was different and very good, my kids loved it. When we arrived in the evening rooms were clean, we left our belongings at hotel as if we were at home. Overall I highly recommend it and on our next trip this is the hotel we are staying at. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Location From the Grounds and Parking to the Front Desk, common areas, and rooms, this place was in more than perfect order. I guess they have a Clean, Clean, Clean, policy and it shows... not a bit of dust. I appreciate the "plugs" on the lamps that keeps this old man from having to move the side table or crawl under a desk to obtain power for my laptop. It is the small things that make the difference... but the large screen TV is just over the top! They seemed to aim to please... and I think they hit their mark! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I would say with all things considered this was an excellent value. The rooms and bathroom appeared clean and modern. The breakfast had a nice assortment of foods and was great for kids as well as adults. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by two problems check in was great. room clean, bed dust ruffle had a tear. problem with breakfast, not enough table and chairs, had to fight off flies while you ate. complained about the flies and was told that they could do nothing about flies as it is Florida and Florida has flies. I have stayed in other area hotels and they did not have problems with flies in breakfast area. other problem maids need to knock before entering a room. I was nude sitting on bed when one just walked in. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money! I was greeted with a bottle of water. Staff was friendly and quickly took care of us. Enjoyed the free breakfast although i would of liked a bit of variety i.e. fruits, bacon, different type of juices (but that's just me being picky.) The room looked modern. The T.V. remote was missing the back cover and the room could of used a bit more cleaning but overall it was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limited seating for breakfast and poor service at check in Guests were sitting on the floor because the hotel does not have adequate seating for the breakfast area. There is certainly enough room to add more tables and chairs. Front desk staff was not helpful or friendly at check in. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair At check in keys did not work TV control did not work had to get another one Internet provided next to the front desk did not work properly Breakfast area too small, there were people sitting on the lounge chairs and other places to have their breakfast June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the Business Traveler I have been to this location many times for local business and leisure purposes in the past. I was assigned to do business in Nashville, TN on Friday morning to which I did not leave the Miami-based offices until Thursday morning. Having the ability to drive effortlessly at night, the staff was excellent and able to have a room ready for me when I arrived (at 11:30am) to rest. Furthermore they were able to have a room away from common guest traffic (exit doors, stairs, elevators) in order to minimize the amount of noise I could hear. They have been wonderful in tailoring to my needs, and I will continue to do business with them in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Highly recommendable, especially for those who prefer to avoid the congested roads nearer to the theme parks. The property is very clean and pleasantly appointed. My room was surprisingly very spacious, and there was no noise from either the hallway or other rooms. The only issue is one of location. Yes, it is very convenient to be situated at the intersection of I-4 & US 27, however if you are coming from I-4, you will need to make a U-turn on a rather busy highway to reach the hotel. Additionally, since restaurants are mostly as you exit the hotel on the right, in order to return to the hotel, you will need to make two sets of U-turns. However all in all a very pleasant stay and definitely worth returning to on my next visit to the area. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Only 1 of 3 of fitness room equipment worked. Staff clearly hates their jobs. Rooms were very nice and updated. Access to it from main highway was kind of a pain. So I guess when shopping online for a hotel, my experience has been, call and ask if their fitness center is functional, make sure pool isn't out of service, or any of the other amenities listed are functional if they are important to your stay. Also all the other places I stayed on that vacation made me feel important and welcome and acknowledged my platinum status and provided me with a thank you gift, this one I just felt like I was to take my ticket get in line and get out. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the night at a reasenable price Everything was great. We had three small problems. One was the billing and the other was the booking of the room, both corrected. The third item was the breakfast started at 7am on the weekends instead of 6am like during the week days. We couldn't enjoy it because we had our meeting at 8am. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel to stay at. From the time we checked in, to the time we check out on our two day stay the staff was very friendly and responded well. The room was large and well cleaned. All the furniture was was in very nice condition. The bathroom was very nice and clean and modern. Bath and shower functioned well. AC worked well and kept the room just where we wanted it. Only complaint would be something that all Holiday Inn's and Expresses seem to have, Micro pillows. These can't be more than 12" by 12". King bed with a little tiny pillow. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Great Place to stay Great please to stay . everyone nice and friendly. Great breakfast also nice parking if driving Tractor Trailer. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room great service we loved our stay and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great as was the pool. A great stay was made even better be the great staff Gerald And Marianne June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service I have stayed at this hotel many times before but this time I saw a great improvement in the overall appearence and the staff was more professional. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, staff very good. The room we had was great, and the desk service was very good. Breakfast was very good, and the area was neat ane clean. Great motel, but must say it is a little hard to get to, by the way the road is designed. Instructions are confusing until you drive the exit, then a person understands what they are saying, Next time in the area I will return. May 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>