Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in the area! We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express or similar chain when traveling. This HIE was, without a doubt, one of the best. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was plentiful and the price was fair I simply cannot say enough about the positives for this hotel. Praises to all who make this HIE the success it is. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay... Excellent hotel, clean, beds comfortable, great service at breakfast, Will definitely stay again and recommend to others. Thanks March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We stayed on the 2nd floor right by the stairs - the fire door needs to have a silencer or cylinder on it - (it really bangs or slams). Hotel location is difficult to drive and navigate into because of the road design-which we know isn't your doing. The evening to morning(11 am shift) person on duty - Nicole - was great - very appreciative and understanding. Very friendly and making you feel welcome. Also, the gals doing the breakfast were also great and always were cleaning and making sure of the amount of food served was filled. They were always smiling and friendly. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor internet Usually I have good experiences at HIE. This particular property was what I have come to expect from HIE, except for the internet service. It was horrible. I stayed several days and had to do work related items during the days from my room and couldn't do several items because of weak service. I doubt that I'll stay at this property again when I know that I have to have internet availability. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise Stayed there over night march 6th 2013 Pleasantly surprised. Hotel is right off the highway.. in a unassuming location.. but convenient to everything.. great price and rooms were very clean March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We stayed here after a day at Disney. It was about a fifteen minute drive away but felt worlds away from the craziness if Orlando. It was a great value. It was nice and quiet. Free wi if, free breakfast, comfortable beds. What more can you ask for. I high,y recommend this hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect if there was a higher rating than 5 stars I would have given it. Stayed for 3 nights and had a great nights sleep and great breakfast every morning. Moved on to Ft. Lauderdale for 3 nights following and stayed at a very beautiful resort for 3-4 times the $$$. Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast were all free at the HI. Paid a total of $60 DAILY for these amenities at the resort. I know it's a different experience altogether but there is no excuse for GOUGING. LONG LIVE HOLIDAY INN DAVENPORT!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Satisfied This was the nicest place to stay of all the stops we have made in 16 days of hotel hoping. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel very nice hotel would stay again a little drive to Disney February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for value The hotel is a cut above typical HI Express. It is clean with friendly staff. The breakfast is great for this type of hotel and room is comfortable. There isn't much around the hotel. Restaurant selection within 1 mile of the hotel is limited. It fit my need of an overnight stay perfectly. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Great room, very clean, helpful staff, everything was perfect. I will definitely save this as my hotel for Orlando! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice hotel. The room was nice and clean with a very comfortable bed. The hotel is not that far from attractions. Also lots of restaurants nearby. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 day stay Great if visiting Disney and stuff, near shopping and highway. Internet was hit or miss, a little dispointing. A little strange off the highway to get there, but nothing to be concrned about. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice The people made the difference and the people in the Hotel is great !!. They help me in everything I need. I'm very glad with Holiday Inn Express Hotel experience. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location Comfortable room and bed. Very quiet and clean. Right off the I-4 and Route 27 with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Breakfast choices were good, but lacked whole grain cereals, like raisin bran and hot oatmeal. They offered real hard-boiled eggs in the fridge plus egg beaters omelets or scrambled. Pancake machine only worked two out of the 8 days I was there. Complaints: antiquated computers and software in business center, broken treadmill in fitness center for the entire week, and fridge in my room had a major door seal leak so food didn't stay cold enough to be safe. Inadequate seating in dining room on busy mornings. Outdoor pool too cold to use in winter. Free wifi was good perk, but signal wasn't reliable in my end-of-the-hall location. Worked perfectly in the dining room though. Very good front desk staff worked to find solutions for poor business center experience and finding a room to extend my stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I had to leave Standard Holiday Inn Express property. The staff was pleasant, the room clean and comfortable. I had planned an almost week-long stay, however the wireless internet was so painfully slow and inadequate, I was unable to get any work done and thus, was forced to check out after the first night and move down the road. Very disappointing and the experience may affect my relationship with the brand. January 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Going next door Have stayed here and the lower level brand across the parking lot. In this case, less is more. At check in, clerk was a lot more interested in the person on the phone than us standing in front of him. As others have mentioned, very slow internet. And finally, they have this large room for breakfast, but not enough chairs and tables. They could fit almost twice the number of chairs in that room. Don't have these problems at the other hotel. Both hotels have the problem with access. They should really lean on people who could do something about the road. Someone will get hurt or killed with all of those u-turns on a busy road. January 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay, not happy Terrible internet service. Broken desk chair Shower leaks over the floor Terrible lighting in bath room January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay The floor was humid, right between the two beds my son complained of a funny smell but I was not able to smell it, but we were able to tell that the carpet had just been cleaned because the carpet felt humid and it look like someone had been there right before we were there the soap had been used. We are never picky but we are just letting you know. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I found this hotel very good and clean, the staff are very frindly and cooperative. I enjoyed the hot breakfast every day. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Great value and service. Location was key as we went to Legoland many times. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Its a new hotel, there was no problem in our stay. My husband and I love the suite!!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property/small problems I've stayed at this holiday inn several times during trips to disney and universal studios. The distance to the parks is great, but the actual exit off I-4 is terrible and no matter which direction you come from you are forced to circle around and make a U-turn. It is a shame the hotel next door has closed off the main entry point because it adds five minutes to every trip. I miss the perks for membership. It is nice to have membership noted on arrival and we have enjoyed free water and goodie bags (popcorn, snacks) at this property in the past. So it was admittedly a bit disappointing to get no recognition on this past trip. Hopefully if we return you will include the treats or at least acknowledge our loyalty with a word of thanks. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Access to the Hotel This hotel is very hard to get to if you are coming from the Orlando area on I4. You must make a U-turn on Hwy. 27 in normally fairly heavy traffic and U-Turns under these conditions are not normally the safest bet. There is construction on Hwy 27, but it does not appear the issue will be resolved when construction is complete. There was a better access, but that was blocked. For this reason I would not recommend this location. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD stopping point on the way to Naples from Maryland FINE place on the way down: Stopped in Wilson NC Holiday Inn Exp on the way north; most likly the WORST HEX I have ever been in: OLD, Felt Old, and was old... NOT again... January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Returned to Davenport for another visit with my daughter's family. My decision to return to the property was positively confirmed every day. I observed Danny P. going out of his way to help people on the phone and in the lobby. Renata's housekeeping group did their normal superb job, even with a full hotel. Alice is the best person for the breakfast - helpful and always cheerful. Nicki and Ina where always anxious to help whenever they could. All the attractions are a reasonable drive. I will definitely return. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mike111 fine hotel -- very reasonable price. well worth the visit. the area was fine too December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and comfortable Very efficient at check in. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Good noise insulation - could not hear traffic on I-4. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice low cost stay. Everyone was nice. First room smelled of smoke. We were quickly swapped to a new room. Breakfast was just ok. Would def stay again. For the clean rooms and price. Pool looked nice. Did not get a chance to use it. First pool I have seen with what looked like a Handicap Lift. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Have stayed here the last 4 years on our visit to FL. Staff is knowledgeable and handles issues immediately. Bed comfortable. Good location. Would recommend. Cons - internet connection poor and sporadic. The lighting in the bathroom is too dim and the sink is very awkward. November 15, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>