Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money! I was greeted with a bottle of water. Staff was friendly and quickly took care of us. Enjoyed the free breakfast although i would of liked a bit of variety i.e. fruits, bacon, different type of juices (but that's just me being picky.) The room looked modern. The T.V. remote was missing the back cover and the room could of used a bit more cleaning but overall it was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limited seating for breakfast and poor service at check in Guests were sitting on the floor because the hotel does not have adequate seating for the breakfast area. There is certainly enough room to add more tables and chairs. Front desk staff was not helpful or friendly at check in. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair At check in keys did not work TV control did not work had to get another one Internet provided next to the front desk did not work properly Breakfast area too small, there were people sitting on the lounge chairs and other places to have their breakfast June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the Business Traveler I have been to this location many times for local business and leisure purposes in the past. I was assigned to do business in Nashville, TN on Friday morning to which I did not leave the Miami-based offices until Thursday morning. Having the ability to drive effortlessly at night, the staff was excellent and able to have a room ready for me when I arrived (at 11:30am) to rest. Furthermore they were able to have a room away from common guest traffic (exit doors, stairs, elevators) in order to minimize the amount of noise I could hear. They have been wonderful in tailoring to my needs, and I will continue to do business with them in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Highly recommendable, especially for those who prefer to avoid the congested roads nearer to the theme parks. The property is very clean and pleasantly appointed. My room was surprisingly very spacious, and there was no noise from either the hallway or other rooms. The only issue is one of location. Yes, it is very convenient to be situated at the intersection of I-4 & US 27, however if you are coming from I-4, you will need to make a U-turn on a rather busy highway to reach the hotel. Additionally, since restaurants are mostly as you exit the hotel on the right, in order to return to the hotel, you will need to make two sets of U-turns. However all in all a very pleasant stay and definitely worth returning to on my next visit to the area. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Only 1 of 3 of fitness room equipment worked. Staff clearly hates their jobs. Rooms were very nice and updated. Access to it from main highway was kind of a pain. So I guess when shopping online for a hotel, my experience has been, call and ask if their fitness center is functional, make sure pool isn't out of service, or any of the other amenities listed are functional if they are important to your stay. Also all the other places I stayed on that vacation made me feel important and welcome and acknowledged my platinum status and provided me with a thank you gift, this one I just felt like I was to take my ticket get in line and get out. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the night at a reasenable price Everything was great. We had three small problems. One was the billing and the other was the booking of the room, both corrected. The third item was the breakfast started at 7am on the weekends instead of 6am like during the week days. We couldn't enjoy it because we had our meeting at 8am. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel to stay at. From the time we checked in, to the time we check out on our two day stay the staff was very friendly and responded well. The room was large and well cleaned. All the furniture was was in very nice condition. The bathroom was very nice and clean and modern. Bath and shower functioned well. AC worked well and kept the room just where we wanted it. Only complaint would be something that all Holiday Inn's and Expresses seem to have, Micro pillows. These can't be more than 12" by 12". King bed with a little tiny pillow. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ Great Place to stay Great please to stay . everyone nice and friendly. Great breakfast also nice parking if driving Tractor Trailer. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room great service we loved our stay and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great as was the pool. A great stay was made even better be the great staff Gerald And Marianne June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service I have stayed at this hotel many times before but this time I saw a great improvement in the overall appearence and the staff was more professional. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, staff very good. The room we had was great, and the desk service was very good. Breakfast was very good, and the area was neat ane clean. Great motel, but must say it is a little hard to get to, by the way the road is designed. Instructions are confusing until you drive the exit, then a person understands what they are saying, Next time in the area I will return. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location a very nice, neat, clean ,safe place to stay for a reasonable cost....and not too far from all the "action". May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Disney at a very reasonable rate I thought this Holiday Inn Express was a great value so close to Disney. Clean and comfortable with shopping (Target) and a variety of fast food restaurants nearby. April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with one complaint The hotel was excellent and a very good value. My only complaint was the computer. It was almost impossible to use due to slowness and pop-up screen that kept appearing. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest We've stayed here twice over the past year, and will be back again. Very accomodating staff, clean property, and well-maintained facilities. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We plan on staying there every visit to Orlando. For the nice size of the rooms and the comfort it was very reasonable. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great with 1 caveat Rate, Cleanlibess, Breakfast all excellent. Only issue was door layout. I was in Handicap room w/roll in shower. Bathroom door opened inside room, right to left. I had to squeeze into corner, open door behind me, turn around to enter bathroom. Had my chair been any wider, I would not get into bathroom. Closet wall prevented door from fully opening. Someone needs to evaluate that and swap door direction. Need rooms with 2 Queens or Doubles w/roll-in shower. Only offer single Kins.....MD April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Preis, jedoch viel Lärm von der Autobahn Ich nächtigte schon das 2.Mal in diesem Hotel. Beim ersten Besuch hatte ich ein Zimmer zum Highway hin, das natürlich vom Verkehrslärm sehr stark beeinträchtigt ist. Bei diesem Besuch bekam ich ein Zimmer zur Poolseite, das etwas ruhiger gelegen ist, jedoch ein Schlafen ohne Ohrenstöpsel fast unmöglich ist. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam, Frühstück vorhanden, jedoch nicht weiter erwähnenswert. Der Preis ist das, was Kunden in dieses Hotel lockt, da muss man eben Abstriche machen. Direkt neben an ist Burger King und gegenüber McDonalds. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best we have stayed in. We were only at this hotel for one night. Which was a shame, because we wished we could have stayed longer. The room was most comfortable. Most of the staff were excellent, very courteous, and so helpful, especially the Reception staff. The only problem we had is that the Breakfast was discontinued at 9;00 am, we arrived at 9:10 am, and all was cleared away, a staff member told us in a curt tone, that "breakfast finishes at 9:00 am". This we did not know. All in all we would rate this Hotel high, and recommend to our friends and family. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, Hard to get to This was very nice hotel, staff was beyond excellent, cannot say enough good that they did for us. Hard to get to- the only complaint we had while we were there. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Comfort This Holiday Inn is conveniently located to all Orlando attractions and Detroit Tiger Lakeland ball games. The rooms are large, bed and linens comfortable and large breakfast room with tasty choices. Friendly staff too. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in the area! We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express or similar chain when traveling. This HIE was, without a doubt, one of the best. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was plentiful and the price was fair I simply cannot say enough about the positives for this hotel. Praises to all who make this HIE the success it is. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay... Excellent hotel, clean, beds comfortable, great service at breakfast, Will definitely stay again and recommend to others. Thanks March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We stayed on the 2nd floor right by the stairs - the fire door needs to have a silencer or cylinder on it - (it really bangs or slams). Hotel location is difficult to drive and navigate into because of the road design-which we know isn't your doing. The evening to morning(11 am shift) person on duty - Nicole - was great - very appreciative and understanding. Very friendly and making you feel welcome. Also, the gals doing the breakfast were also great and always were cleaning and making sure of the amount of food served was filled. They were always smiling and friendly. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor internet Usually I have good experiences at HIE. This particular property was what I have come to expect from HIE, except for the internet service. It was horrible. I stayed several days and had to do work related items during the days from my room and couldn't do several items because of weak service. I doubt that I'll stay at this property again when I know that I have to have internet availability. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great surprise Stayed there over night march 6th 2013 Pleasantly surprised. Hotel is right off the highway.. in a unassuming location.. but convenient to everything.. great price and rooms were very clean March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We stayed here after a day at Disney. It was about a fifteen minute drive away but felt worlds away from the craziness if Orlando. It was a great value. It was nice and quiet. Free wi if, free breakfast, comfortable beds. What more can you ask for. I high,y recommend this hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect if there was a higher rating than 5 stars I would have given it. Stayed for 3 nights and had a great nights sleep and great breakfast every morning. Moved on to Ft. Lauderdale for 3 nights following and stayed at a very beautiful resort for 3-4 times the $$$. Parking, Wi-Fi, and breakfast were all free at the HI. Paid a total of $60 DAILY for these amenities at the resort. I know it's a different experience altogether but there is no excuse for GOUGING. LONG LIVE HOLIDAY INN DAVENPORT!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Satisfied This was the nicest place to stay of all the stops we have made in 16 days of hotel hoping. February 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>