Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 127 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

great place to stay on the highway but back enough not noisy ,staff was excellent the morning breakfast lady is a class act ..lots of fun and great customer service nice to see ...close to eatery if you don't want to drink and drive ,,,,,so walk please ...would stay again in a heart beat

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words . We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Dawson Creek. I'm also very glad to hear that our staff and accommodation met your expectation. I'll pass this review to my team and let them know you have enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your entire trip was enjoyable and relaxing. Please do not hesitate to contact us at anytime if you have any suggestion or concerns. Thank you kindly, again for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

July 17, 2016

Love this place, friendly staff, clean hotel, feels like I'm at home when I'm here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest pixiedust 2016, Thank you so much for giving us such a great review. It was very glad to hear that our team have made your stay memorable. The team will be very happy to see your feedback, and it will definitely help them to keep up with their performance. Hope you have enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek. Please do not hesitate to reach us at any time if you would like to discuss some other concerns or suggestions with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

amazing Staff

By

July 01, 2016

Management and staff go above and beyond. Great hotel. Stay there over and over.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest BrainDM, Thank you very much for the awesome review. We are very glad our team met and exceeded your expectation. I will definitely pass this message along to my team. They will be very excited to hear this. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 25, 2016

club

All staff were attentive and responsive during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Guest jn24, Thank you very much for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek. We are very glad to hear that our team was able to meet and exceed your expectation during your recent stay with us. Your review will be a great compliment for the team. We truly appreciate your business. I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn in Dawson Creek is a great hotel.

By

June 13, 2016

club

There was very little I could find fault with. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were awesome and the complimentary breakfast was really great. My slight disappointment was that the pool was not within the hotel, but the Community Rec Centre /Pool were next door and the complimentary passes were easy to obtain from the front desk. It would have been nice to have a restaurant/bar within the hotel so that guests could remain on the premises to eat/drink but the Casino next door was very handy for this purpose. I wish the TV had a more detailed information guide to choose television programs-it was a very generalized menu and a person had to flip through the channels to find out what was actually on each channel.
Overall I was very pleased, the value was slightly higher than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest Anonymous, Thank you so much for giving us such a good review. We are very glad to hear that you had enough time to enjoy staying at our hotel. We also appreciate so much your detailed feedback. As you mentioned, we are conveniently located by local casino and community rec center which are just a minute away from us. About the TV guide, unfortunately, we don't have much options available due to the current HD TV system for now. Our cable vendor keeps working on updating the system. Hopefully we will be able to have the channel guide soon. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

May 16, 2016

club

There was a forest fire in this area and this property was willing to make all the fire fighters welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Guest Benmc38; Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to accommodate the firefighters. We really hope the forest fire has been well taken care of and you made a safe trip back home. Thank you, again, for your business and the kind review. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

May 12, 2016

club

The check in staff were great as was the room. The included breakfast in the morning was more than adequate for what I needed before hitting the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear Guest BradTipp: Thank you for leaving us a great review. Our team tries hard to deliver the best stay experience to our valuable guests. I believe we have meet your needs and expectation. Hopefully your recent stay was memorable and accommodating. However, please do not hesitate to let us know if you have any concerns or suggestions that you may want to share with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serve you again. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 09, 2016

club

Close to conference centre, short walking distance. Staff friendly and helpful. Quiet room, very clean and comfortable, well-furnished. Good selection of breakfast items, hot and cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear Guest Skeena Maid: Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to give us such a good review. We are very glad to hear that you had a relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek. As you mentioned, we are located right next to the EnCana Events Centre, the local event venue, and it makes an easy access to your event. We hope your rest of stay was accommodating and enjoyable. Thank you, again, for your business. We will look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 16, 2016

club

Such a great staff! Awesome experience every time I stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Dear Guest Nikki6555; Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay experience with us again. Our team will be very excited to see this. Hopefully we met and exceeded your expectation at all different aspects. However, please do not hesitate to reach us at any time if you would like to share any concerns or suggestions. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Rest

By

February 16, 2016

club

Hotel is good for folks who are in late and out early on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2016
Dear Guest Anonymous; Thank you very much for your time to share your opinion with us. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We strongly believe that you had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek. However, please do not hesitate to reach us at any time if you have any concerns that you may want share with us. We appreciate for your business and hope to see you again in the near future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service, clean rooms

By

February 16, 2016

club

The room was very clean, and comfortable to stay in. The staff were open and friendly. I checked in quickly and the billing on check out was seamless and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Where I stay in DC

By

February 03, 2016

I always stay here when I'm working in Dawson Creek. It's a comfortable place, with friendly staff, and they have what I would choose to eat for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest LouisH: Thank you very much for your kind words. It is always a great compliment for our team to see good feedback from our valuable guests, and your great review definitely made our team's day. I believe your stays at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dawson Creek has been accommodating and comfortable. If you have any concerns about your stays, please let us know at any time. That would be a great opportunity for our team to maintain the service level we provide to our guest. We truly appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less