Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 555 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

One of the best

By

July 20, 2016

club

We're extremely happy with our stay. We were attending a convention and had to leave early each morning. Even though the breakfast area had a lot of traffic the staff had no problem keeping up. The front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were kept very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is a well-appointed, clean property. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone staying in the Centerville, Ohio area.

Read More
Read Less

business stays alway the best experience

By

July 15, 2016

Great service, great staff, clean and safe. These are all words that describe this property. I stay often and have never been disappointed!!! very friendly environment for families. Best hotel in the Dayton area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

Fantastic hotel experience - suite was very clean and we were pleasantly surprised to find two bathrooms and washer, dryer, large fridge/freezer, cups, plates, utensils

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have traveled quite a bit in North America and Asia. The experience at this hotel was better than expected, the bed was very comfortable, the staff was personable, friendly, and very helpful. My wife and I were both very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable night of sleep

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

First stay at this property in a long time and forgot how much I preferred it to others in the area. Right next door to a few excellent restaurants, clean rooms and a very comfortable bed. Will be staying here on my next trip to the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean and Friendly

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff was very customer service oriented, they have a really nice crew of staff. The room was clean, the breakfast was very good! It is also close to shopping!! We sat outside in the afternoon, it was very pleasant so we decided to sit out again in the evening it was very nice and relaxing!

We had a great time at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Steph502, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Our entire crew was thrilled with all your compliments. We strive to make each guest stay their best hotel stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Value for price. Nice rooms, great location. Curfew for kids so quiet at night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear momreviewer, Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed our rooms and kids curfew.
Read More
Read Less

Once again, pleased with stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

My "go to" hotel when in Dayton. Great staff, attentiveness to needs and overall pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear TriniSue, Thank yo for the 5 Star review! The hotel team was thrilled to know we are the "go to". We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean and updated, Also hotel is very close to places to eat. I always stay at Holiday inn express' and would rate this one in the top class of all that I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jefflut, Thank you for the 5 Star review! Our team was thrilled to know we were top class. We are pleased you had a great experience and look forward to hosting you next time you visit Dayton, OH.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and services

By

June 22, 2016

Had a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean, had great services, breakfast and TV channels. Hotel was clean and amenities were great. Good atmosphere and staff was very pleasant and fun to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Kinku2, Thank you for the 5 Star review! Our team is thrilled to know you had a wonderful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel has very clean rooms, lobby, and food area. The atmosphere was relaxing and staff is very friendly. The breakfast was nice with a great variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear nlb2096, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! Our housekeeping staff was thrilled with all your compliments. Our team was pleased to know you had a relaxing stay with us.
Read More
Read Less