Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Well maintained Hotel. Excellent breakfast bar selection. Liked the cleanliness of the room. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great value in the Dayton area Great location. Good variety at breakfast. Very helpful staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Bed Suite Delight We have stayed at this Holiday Inn express before and return to it whenever we are in Dayton. The King Suite is perfect for our family as it provides a separate room for our teenage daughter to have her space and a nice room with a King bed for mom and dad. The room is one of the quietest that we have ever stayed at which is great for getting a good night's sleep. The free breakfast has enough variety to satisfy many tastes; we especially like the hot breakfast of eggs and sausage. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Busines Trip A hotel stay! Breakfast was great and the rooms were modern and very appealing. Will definitely return. Do not hesitate to stay at this hotel! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent location, friendly staff. great service. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above beyond I travel weekly from Michigan to the Dayton and Cincinnati area and only stay at this Holiday Inn, other locations are closer but do not give the service and attention to their guests the way this team does.... not feeling well this past visit I experienced this team address my needs and go above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. The next day I was ask by the team over and over did I feel better... It is nice to know when you are away from home that you can feel as if you are still around caring individuals. This team is just that. Thank you Holiday Inn Dayton South. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever. I enjoyed every minute of my stay clean hotel rooms best friendly pleasant, staff ever.great breakfast selection. WIFI connection great overall you just have to visit and your review will be rating the hotel a 10. many activities provided at the hotel.Wonderful service from staff.This location has a great restaurant next door. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A couple of glitches It's hard to soundproof a room against hall noise, especially when there is a soccer tournament staying on site. But to be able to hear the music from the outside vestibule playing all night was a little surprising (ground floor room, 30 feet from main entrance). And this is the first time I've stayed in a place where we needed the hide-a-bed and it was not made up for us. We were invited to use the bed in a bag in the closet. Little things, not deal breakers, but they left an impression. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by travel for work New property, clean, nice, part of town. close to places to eat. Will stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Turned what could have been a hassle to a great experience The front desk staff person did an amazing job of welcoming me and getting me registered. She recognized through the computer that the room that I had booked might not be ready. She immediately sent someone up to the room to check it. When she learned that indeed the room was not ready to be occupied she immediately got me booked into one of the only available rooms which was an upgrade from my original room without hesitation. She apologized for my wait, got me registered quickly and checked to make sure that I had everything that I needed. She was friendly, polite and professional which was very welcome at the end of a long day of travel. The extended stay suite that I stayed in was amazing. Comfortable, clean and inviting. The bill arrived the next morning with no extra charges or issues and the breakfast was enjoyable and easily accessed. Thank you for a very pleasant stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion We recently stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express for a family reunion and couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone enjoyed their stay at this property, and we'll definitely stay here in the future. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean Stayed at this Holiday Inn for a weekend while attending a wedding. The staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. They all had smiles on their faces. My room was clean and comfortable. Only suggestion I would make is to add more options to the breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After a long days drive the perfect, clean, quiet, courteous hotel. Everything worked and was where it was supposed to be. Great place to stay when in Dayton area. Great darkening shades in room to let you sleep past daybreak. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by None It was a good stay. The staff was pleasant and the hotel was clean. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Washington Village Drive Hotel was beautifully decorated for the fall season. Warm cookies and popcorn were available for incoming guests. Desk staff were very attentive even though several people were checking in at the same time. Room was very clean and comfortable. Outside noise was kept to a minimum. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I work for a company who held an even at this location. My room was very nice and clean. The staff was wonderful and very attentive! I will stay again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rooms were very accommodating, up dated and relaxing. Outstanding service from the beginning. CONGRATULATIONS!! My staff and myself were made to feel right at home. Your staff is outstanding is service, and extremely accommodating. Some changes last minute had to be made and no issues from your staff. The rooms were a very good value for the money and a wonderful place to hold meetings from outside venues. Close to everything from Casual dining to more expensive restaurant. I knew immediately from the first day that I walk into the lobby of the hotel that all of my needs were going to be met with professionalism and dedication.You offer plenty of amenities in your location is ideal for business as well as vacationers. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!! All of the employees are so nice and they went out of their way to make us feel right at home! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay we try to book Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel. Never have any problems and the hotels are very clean and accomadating October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Friendly staff, clean rooms. Overall one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed at. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great service. The hotel was clean, welcoming from the entrance. Guest room was comfortable, clean, nicely decorated, quiet, great night's sleep. Would definitely stay again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright, modern hotel Nice, modern, bright rooms. Great staff. Decent breakfast included. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centerville Excellent hotel looking forward to staying there again October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to Stay Great staff. Very clean, comfortable rooms. It is the only place I stay in the Dayton area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great staff- Perfect stay I stay here often for business and continue to come back because of the cleanliness of the hotel and the helpfulness of the staff. I have even had my family stay with me at this hotel when they were able to be in town with me and the kids loved the pool. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff I stay here on a regular basis and have never had a problem of any kind, from reservation to check-out. Rooms are always clean and the staff is awesome. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and sincere staff Really helped us out when we had an emergency call in the middle of the night. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable hotel stay. I have only one minor complaint. Your bathrooms need a vent fan to help clean out all of the steam after a shower. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is a great hotel whether it is for business or pleasure. Rooms a conducive to relaxing and enjoying your time away from home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and equally great service Stayed at this hotel during a week long business trip. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of options. I especially enjoyed the pancakes! I have never seen a pancake maker in a hotel before. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>