Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Staff were very pleasant and had my Platinum status flagged so registration took seconds. Facility was very clean, ambiance was relaxing. Breakfast was hot where it should be and dining area was well butlered. If in the area again will be staying there July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Dayton If you are in the southern Dayton Oh area this is the hotel to stay at. Service in out of this world. You can't beat this place!! Chad July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious Upon check in the staff was welcoming and seemed truly happy to have me there. The manager's get together that first night was a nice touch. This is my company's hotel of choice for trips to our headquarters here and I'm happy with their choice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dayton South Great hotel, easy check-in with a very courteous staff member. The room was clean and quiet. The location of the hotel is good, with amenities nearby. The included breakfast was average, but that is what I expected. Wi-Fi worked very well. I would definitely return to this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Associates The front desk associates were friendly and engaging. They carried on a short conversation with me and gave directions to the elderly couple that was in front of us My only complaint is that our bathroom did not have a fan to clear out humidity after four of us showered. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra clean and sizeable room with amenities. Every evening on my return, the room was cleaned and sanitized as if no one has been there. Staff was very friendly and helpful when my room key failed to work. Service with a smile is a rate trait in today's market of hospitality. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business/Leisure I was traveling to Dayton to visit my new Military Unit and was trying to find a place close to my new unit and stumbled across this place and was very impressed with the overall stay even though it was only for a few hours. Breakfast was great and the Staff was very nice! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by billing &microwave Thought the cost was high; have had comparable quality with a room microwave and more breakfast selections for less money. However the 24 hour coffee was nice. When we checked out with a charge for 2 rooms and my son tried to pay for 1 of them; we ended up being charged for one of the rooms twice and had to make multiple long distance calls to get it corrected. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable lobby area We were able to utilize the lobby area for games for our family reunion. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terri09 I travel weekly on business. As often as possible I stay at this location. It is always clean, the staff always goes above and beyond to make my stay as pleasant as possible, and the surrounding area has great shopping, dining and golf! Definately worth an excellent rating! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Period. This is the best hotel we have ever visited. We stay here for my wife's health appointments at Kettering Hospital and the staff members are like family to us. We have never had a bad stay. The hotel is clean and inviting, the rooms are quiet and relaxing, and our young daughter loves the pool. Hotels like this restore my faith in the fact that there are businesses, and people, who still care about the individual. While in the Dayton area, we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If only every hotel stay was as nice... Outstanding, happy staff and extremely well-kept property. Superb. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We were not able to get an extended checkout. We travel a lot for soccer tournaments. This was the first time we were not allowed to get an extended checkout. Very disappointed. So I checked out, and found another hotel. Not sure I will ever stay at a Holiday Inn Express. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great facility and fantastic staff Breakfast is your typical food for HI Express. Everything about this facility was great. Having spent 14 weks here I should know. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Model for Holiday Inn As always, this hotel is great. The rooms are clean and contemporary. Staff is great and willing to do whatever they can to help. Very nice hotel and nicely laid out. Good location with good restaurants nearby. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Robert at the front desk was great! I wanted some change for laundry however he didn't have any at that time and there was a storm that night. He went out of his way by calling the next door restaurant to get me some change. He was really helpful. The AC did not regulate the coolness of the room. I have to keep restarting it to trigger the cool air. Breakfast was OK. There was no variety. It;s the same everyday. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, clean, great service! We had multiple families stay here for several nights and I could not have asked for more at this rate! We had a large variety of nearby food options as well. The rooms were updated with nice bedding for a good night's rest. The lobby was also very nice to hang out in a larger group, and we were able to reserve the conference room for a group dinner one night. I highly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness, staff and service and comfort! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed here and the experience was great! Highly recommend this property. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise Ugrade We were upgraded to a King Suite which was nice (living room with tv, microwave/fridge/closet area/bathroom and separate bedroom with door and another tv). I think if we didn't have the separate door to the bedroom the hallway noise would have been an issue. There were lots of noisy preteen boys (baseball tournament) congregating at the ice machine and elevator just outside our door. The bathroom floor had some sticky spots (hair product?) and the couch had a few stains, but otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast "buffet" was basically decimated by 9:45 so we went out for breakfast. I feel it should have been watched closer by staff. It looked like lots of noisy preteen boys had been through! Cereal was everywhere and food had not been replenished. Overall, the hotel seemed expensive for an Ohio city. But when you need a room (can't stay with our daughter...I'm allergic to her dog), you pay what they are asking (I did book well in advance). The upgrade made the money we paid for the room feel justified. And now I'm spoiled for the King Suite if we ever come back. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the money This hotel was a great value. it is centrally located to all attractions in the area. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast while, not outstanding, was pretty good with a good variety. the rooms were clean and updated. The only thing that I would have changed would be a better fan in the bath room as it would steam up after a shower and would have to open the door and wait until it cleared to use the mirrors. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Visit with Friends We were on a motorcycle trip to visit friends. The service was unbelievable. So clean, quiet, bright, food wonderful. Staff went above and beyond. Felt pampered. Beds were like clouds. So close to our friends house and bars and restaurants. Within walking distance, but far enough back from the road. We will definitely stay again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall outstanding I have sent about 10 nights at this hotel and it is outstanding. Great staff and really friendly. This is the place to stay. Chad June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like coming home Excellent service, great staff, awesome breakfast. The staff was fun and super friendly. The room and bathroom was always immaculate. I hope my review reaches the staff there, to include my thanks for making my stay such a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone that is a bit sensitive about cleanliness as I am. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive, stylish, exceptionally clean One of the loveliest hotels in this price range at which we have ever stayed. It appeared fresh, restful and bright in the common areas. Our room was larger than we expected in this price range, as well. The room was very well appointed, comfortable, and exceptionally quiet. We really liked the room-darkening shade. Staff were very accommodating, friendly and efficient. All in all, we really liked this hotel and would definitely stay there again when in that area. On the basis of our stay at this hotel, we will consider the Holiday Inn Express again when we next travel. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Everything was very nice at the hotel, friendly staff and clean room, comfortable bed...my last night at the hotel I had a wake up call at 2:00 a.m. as I had a early flight. I got woke up by my someone trying to get in my door. I had the safety bar in place if I hadn't of the maintenance man would have been in my room...the door was left ajar I got to the door and shut it and locked it again..seeing no one out there..I went back to bed and a knock on door I asked who was it...it was maintenance telling me that they opened the wrong door... June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great location We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful. All the staff were kind and helpful. The breakfast selections were plentiful and balanced. I would recommend this hotel for stay in this area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff I came to Dayton on Business for 3 nights. From the moment I entered the hotel the customer service was outstanding. I was early and they let me check in with no problem. The room and building was clean and the staff was amazing! Breakfast was great and dining staff was friendly and helpful. The cocktail hour on Tuesday was a nice touch. Thank you for your outstanding customer service! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the BEST I've stayed at many Holiday Inns. This is easily one of the best. It is clean, quiet & comfortable with an outstanding staff. I highly recommend it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We were very pleased with our stay while in town for my mother's funeral. Our room was very comfortable and spacious. Our reservation was handled quickly over the phone and we were given a great rate. Sonya was great. I'll definitely stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Believe the good reviews! I'm happy I did. The staff and the managers are so accomodating and pleasant and the housekeeping staff are pro's at making sure the rooms are spotless. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>