Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Bed was kind of hard, but I am use to being spoiled by my sleep number, so I am sure that was a factor. Overall very nice weekday stay. You have to check out Rusty Bucket while your in the area! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent1 VERY NICE EXCELLENT STAY! I would highly recommend this Hotel the staff were awesome, the room was awesome just a great place! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I've stayed at this hotel twice now when going on a trip down to Cincinnati. The hotel is cheaper than staying in the city and it's only about a 30 minute drive for me. The included breakfast is just average and what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, the rooms have been clean, and I would definitely recommend the hotel for anyone in the area. For the price, I don't think you can find better in the area! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Relaxing place to stay after a long day at work. Will stay again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business a pleasure Great reception at check in, fresh cookies and fruit. Staff recommended three options for dinner close by and we walked out the back door to dinner in five minutes. One of the best breakfast buffet attendants I have ever seen. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, all around The property is well maintained, the staff is exemplary, and the location is ideal. We wouldn't stay at another hotel while in the area. My wife's health condition requires frequent trips to Kettering Hospital, sometimes last minute. Mike, Angela and their staff have gone way beyond the usual to assist us each time we have stayed. Coming back to this hotel is like visiting family and we are so blessed to have them there for us. Can't recommend it highly enough. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super! Everything was far above and beyond normal expectations. Plenty of staff on hand, and all were very friendly. Great night time snacks and great breakfast as usual. One of the better IHG hotels I've experiences in a long time! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!! Excellent Staff We were attending the Cincinnati Music Festival and all of the other hotels closer were booked. I located this Holiday Inn and although we had a 45 minute drive to get to Paul Brown Stadium, it was worth the trip. This hotel was very very clean and quiet and the staff was outstanding. I plan to book a stay in the future because of how great our stay was. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Recommend Excellent service Great accommodations. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay Breakfast was delicious and the Lady who was preparing the breakfast and keeping items stocked was very efficient and friendly. Appeared to enjoy her job. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express Great beds and pillows. Very comfortable hotel. I could relax very easily in the lounge area and the pool looked very inviting. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect night stay My family and I stayed at this location overnight before we continued our travel to St Louis the next day. The customer service from the moment we entered for check-in until we checked out was excellent. The rooms were immaculate. The breakfast hostess or chef was very friendly and made sure we were pleased. The breakfast was delicious. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and bedding everything was great here...check in easy.....nice to be upgraded as platinum elite member...only thing I missed was the complimentary .....USA Today newspaper July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to vacation My wife and I only stay it IHC properties. This Holiday Inn Express is only a few years old and it looked like it opened the day we arrived. It was super clean. We loved the new style furniture. The room was spacious and the grounds were very well kept. At first we were concerned as large group of parents and children were staying here for a local softball tournament. We have had problems at other locations with noise all night from kids running wild. Both nights we did not here any noise past 10:00 pm anywhere. The hotel was very good at keeping it under control. I will stay ay this location from now on when I go to Dayton. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast options including gluten free. Staff was very helpful and took pride in their jobs. The breakfast was very good and included gluten free options which my daughter requires and we rarely find. The rooms were spacious and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location The location of this hotel was excellent for shopping and eating. The hotel is close to many different stores. Whatever you want to buy there is a store around to help you spend your money. There is even a goodwill store about two blocks away. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and Attractive Property I'd never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before and honestly was not anticipating anything fancy. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality and cleanliness of the rooms, lobby and dining area. I'd arranged for a late check-in and my reservation was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally by Robert at the front desk who was busily handling many other guests at the same time. Even so, he quickly responded to my refrigerator which wasn't working at first. He found the problem and even retrieved ice for my cooler so that nothing would spoil before the refrigerator was cold again. At breakfast, there was a nice self-help buffet of sausage and biscuits, cereal, fresh pancakes, eggs, fruit, juice and coffee all attended to by Laundra, a very friendly woman who went out of her way to be pleasant to everyone - especially children. I was working in the morning so I stayed in my room while it was being cleaned and even the housekeeping staff was pleasant and engaging. All of this makes me hope that I need to return to Dayton for business in the future because I would stay here again in a heartbeat. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel and location. I highly recommend this location. Staff is great and very attentive. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel is nice and clean and staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rob at the front desk made the stay very easy and relaxing. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! We were in Dayton for a wedding and the hotel was easy to find, close to all the events and comfortable for connecting with other family members. The staff went out of their way to give us directions, answer questions about the food choices and check to see if we needed anything. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Dayton area! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel! What an awesome hotel! When I walked in our room I thought I was at a high end hotel, loved the decor. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great with a large variety of breakfast foods and they never ran out! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. If my son ends up going to school in Dayton, I plan on always staying here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This Hotel Stayed at this hotel for the third time, and have never been disappointed. The staff, especially Sonya at the front desk, could not be more friendly and helpful. It's NOT worth the risk of staying somewhere else. Just nice to know that you can count on this hotel for a great stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Would stay here again! This was a great place to stay for 2 weeks while I attended a class. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was ideal, close to the interstate and restaurants/shopping. I have no complaints about my stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE we've found We just spent ten more nights at this hotel while my wife was undergoing brain surgery at Kettering Hospital. Mike, Angela, Sonya and the rest of the staff have been family to us during our three-year fight for her life. This hotel is clean, comfortable, and in an excellent location. The amenities are good and the breakfasts are excellent. This is like a second home to us and I couldn't recommend it more highly. An excellent hotel operated by people who truly care about others. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok for value Ok room for value. Area is near highway, gas stations, food, shopping, etc. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Staff were very pleasant and had my Platinum status flagged so registration took seconds. Facility was very clean, ambiance was relaxing. Breakfast was hot where it should be and dining area was well butlered. If in the area again will be staying there July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Dayton If you are in the southern Dayton Oh area this is the hotel to stay at. Service in out of this world. You can't beat this place!! Chad July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious Upon check in the staff was welcoming and seemed truly happy to have me there. The manager's get together that first night was a nice touch. This is my company's hotel of choice for trips to our headquarters here and I'm happy with their choice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dayton South Great hotel, easy check-in with a very courteous staff member. The room was clean and quiet. The location of the hotel is good, with amenities nearby. The included breakfast was average, but that is what I expected. Wi-Fi worked very well. I would definitely return to this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Associates The front desk associates were friendly and engaging. They carried on a short conversation with me and gave directions to the elderly couple that was in front of us My only complaint is that our bathroom did not have a fan to clear out humidity after four of us showered. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra clean and sizeable room with amenities. Every evening on my return, the room was cleaned and sanitized as if no one has been there. Staff was very friendly and helpful when my room key failed to work. Service with a smile is a rate trait in today's market of hospitality. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>