Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Believe the good reviews! I'm happy I did. The staff and the managers are so accomodating and pleasant and the housekeeping staff are pro's at making sure the rooms are spotless. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I highly recommend this hotel for its cleanliness, friendliness, location, and overall appearance and safety. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Dayton.... This is a terrific property. Staff are highly organized and friendly. One of my favorite places to stay. They make me want to leave my job and join their staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit Convenient location and outstanding facilities for our visit to visit elderly parent in Centerville. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming helpful staff A trip for work and had elderly father with us, so he could visit and the staff went out of their way to help. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable bed We actually booked at the wrong hotel location however, it was easy access to the interstate and central to where we needed to be. . Very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. (There was a college baseball team staying at the same time and we anticipated a noisy stay... they were very delightful young men and no noise whatsoever!) The hotel was very clean, great beds and friendly staff and what a good breakfast ... good variety with healthy choices. I would highly recommend and will stay at Holiday Inn Express next time I travel. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappoints We have been staying at this property since it opened a few years ago, every time we visit our son at UD, it's a great value. The front desk staff are always helpful and pleasant, the rooms are crisp and clean and well appointed. Our entire extended family stayed this time to attend graduation ceremonies at UD, and each of them commented on how pleasantly surprised they were by this HI Express. Keep up the good work! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel a with friendly staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable and had nice touches like a love seat with a little table and reading lights over the bed. The staff was very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was good and so convenient. Two thumbs way up for this hotel! May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property,close to UD Very nice. TV was a digital mess, could not watch. Probably using a satellite service. Bathroom walls thin, heard the neighbors. Bathroom exhaust was not working, bathroom steamed easily. Very nice front desk folks. Nice workout room and pool. Well lite parking lot. Close to restaurants and stores. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express One of the best HI Express Hotel's I have stayed at! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Staying in this hotel is not really like staying in a hotel, it is like staying at home away from home. The staff is so friendly and treats you like a member of the family. The rooms are so clean and comfortable, you just curl up and enjoy all the fringe benefits. This is one of my favorite destinations when I travel. 2 thumbs up April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, Great Location and Clean rooms I have stayed at many of the hotels in the South Dayton area, but this HI Express is the best. The staff is always helpful and greet me with a smile everytime I arrive. They are genuinely glad to have you as a guest at their hotel and it shows. The location is great. There are multiple restaurants within walking distance and many more just a short drive away. The Dayton Mall is just a short drive away too. The rooms are updated and are kept to a very high standard in regards to their upkeep and cleanliness April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern room with friendly staff Our volleyball team recently stayed at the Holiday Express. I was very pleased with the appearance of the lobby and rooms. The room had a modern decor appearance to it. Definitely the nicest Holiday Express I have ever stayed at. The staff were great and helped us with all our questions. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff 2nd time staying at this hotel and love it. Clean, great staff and great breakfast. Will be back April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible once again! This is the 2nd consecutive year we have brought a group to Dayton and stayed at this property. Once again, we were not disappointed. Everything about this hotel, from the staff, to the rooms, to the location, is just perfect. The entire staff made our group feel special and genuinely cared about our comfort. The location is wonderful and the hotel is extremely clean and well maintained. I have traveled with student groups all over the country, including many "higher end" properties that cost twice as much per night. This hotel is just as nice and often better than any of the big name places because of how professional the staff is, how they catered to our needs, and how well maintained the property is very time we visit. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again next year! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is an awesome hotel! Staff at the desk were pleasant and helpful, just like friends. Beautifully appointed! No complaints. Typical Holiday Inn breakfast. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always made to feel welcome I appreciate that I am always sincerely made to feel welcome for my weekday stays. The cookies and manager's reception are icing on the cake for me. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!! What a great property!!! What a great staff!!! Another outstanding experience staying @ this property!! Mike, Angela, Sonya, Ashley, Shelley, & Terisa always provide outstanding customer service whenever I stay at this location. Extremely clean and friendly as usual. The total staff should be commended for their professionalism. Everything a traveling person could request is provided. Really enjoy the managers reception. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay! I frequent this location on a monthly basis for work, and I'm continually impressed by the quality of the staff. They're always friendly and looking for ways to make the stay more enjoyable. The facilities are top-notch. The rooms are always clean, toiletries are restocked, and there are cookies on most days. I'd highly recommend this location to anyone! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Let Down I travel all week, every week and this property is my #1 pick when I'm in the Dayton OH area. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, service, location, and property! Highly recommended. This is an excellent hotel. We stay there often due to my wife's medical condition and our need to be near Kettering Hospital. The staff members work well as a team, are highly polite, and see that our stay is always a quality one. We seldom have any issues. Anytime we have had any additional needs due to my wife's health concerns, the staff members have always accommodated us. The location is excellent as well. It's close to major roadways, but far away from them enough that you aren't bothered by traffic or any noise. Also close to shopping and eateries. The hotel is like new and is very well-managed. Each time we are in the area, we look forward to our stay. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The girls at the front desk were very nice. Needed a can opener and they had one for us to use. Always had a smile on. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff , freindly staff I had a very nice stay , everyone was freindly ,the breakfast was one of best I have had . It was all good. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Staff at this hotel is very friendly, rooms are clean and moderns. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Say Enough I have stayed in this particular Holiday Inn Express many times over the past year while my grandson battles leukemia at nearby Dayton Children's Hospital. While business travelers may comprise the lion's share of occupancy on the road, we "family in medical crisis" travelers can attest to the importance of hotel accommodation and this place has never once failed me. The familiar and pleasant staff is a welcome sight after a long and trying day and I will not ponder for a moment staying anywhere else when I travel from South Bend, Indiana to Dayton. BTW the heroic lad has come a long, long way in his year-long struggle and is in remission; his "roadmap" for treatment and therapy remains lengthy and I remain grateful for many people in Dayton for restoring the boy's health. This clean and attractive hotel at Exit 2 on I-675 remains a small but stress-relieving part of the story and I recommend it without hesitation. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay! Great room and very nice. Wifi and cable tv, front desk girl even made my son cookies and packed a box of goodies for his birthday... Breakfast was really good too February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved everything about it! The Inn is beautiful from the lobby, to the dining room, to the hallways and elevators, to the rooms. I was overly pleased with this hotel and would definitely stay here again if in the area. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Quality HIE This is our fourth visit to this property. The lobby, rooms and staff are upscale - including a fireplace in the lobby. Doesn't feel like the "low end" HIE at all…. better than most Holiday Inns we've stayed at! Rooms are clean, spacious and modern. If you can, book the suite with the sitting room - AWESOME! Very comfortable for working or relaxing. Highly recommend this property. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful and super clean room!!!!! Friendly staff!!!!! After staying at this Holiday Inn for ten months I could not have had a more wonderful "home" to come to after a working day. Greeted by the friendly front desk staff, walking into a superb clean room thanks to excellent house keeping. You are aiming to get ten out of ten well from me you get an 11 out of ten my friends. Thank you for your kindness but above all your hospitality. Will be back in March. Adrian February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bonus for Platinum members The little ticket they give you to select your special bonus; take something other than the points. I did not get mine. Will try to stay at full service HI next time. February 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>