Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay great service once again great customer service from ALL staff. This is my home away from home November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I travel a lot for work and this was THE most memorable hotel stay I've had in the last 3 years that was also positive. I must give recognition to Sonya. I believe she's the manager of the hotel. I was shocked by the fact that she remembered my name upon seeing me the second night. That may not seem like much to most but I have an extremely rare name which people mess up regularly. She got it right and knew me by face. Furthermore, she asked me how my day was. Again It may not seem like a lot to most people, but being on the road 4-5 days a week can cut down on human interaction. And she made up for a bit of what I miss when I'm away from home. Also the biscuits were fantastic. Best bisquits out of the many Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here! The staff at this Holiday Inn lived their message to serve others. The front desk clerk on my arrival was tops! Throughout the visit, she ensured we were having a good time at the hotel. THANKS for a great visit to the Dayton area. I will surely recommend your hotel to others! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service…Great Staff…Great Stay Last week I was in the area on business and did not want to rent a car. The hotel had a complimentary shuttle service to my business appointments and anywhere else I needed to go. The drivers were absolutely wonderful, as was the whole staff. I highly recommend staying at this hotel for anyone in the area, and I definitely will stay here again. Thank you so much for making my stay as enjoyable as you did, you were all fantastic. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY once again all areas of my stay were perfect. Love the fall touch of hot cocoa and cider with cookies that greets the guests as they arrive in the evening... this team is always thinking !!!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! After a tiring day of moving we were greeted with a warm, friendly front desk clerk. She gave us the room we requested and it was very clean, new and roomy. The bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel was quiet.....excellent ex room and pool and hot tub. Breakfast was great with a wide variety and complimentary. The Chop House restaurant next door is one of the best in the Dayton area. We highly recommend this property! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service We checked in on Saturday afternoon 11/9 and when we first called to make reservations we mentioned that we were coming there for a girls weekend to celebrate us turning 50 with our daughters.. well much to our surprise we had a sign on the refrigerator saying Happy Birthday and to look inside the refrigerator and inside there was a piece of cake from the CHOP HOUSE next store. That made our day.. not only that they remembered but they went the extra mile to do that for us.. If you have a chance to go there and stay.. you will not be disappointed!! Thanks again for all the great hospitatily November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel - I have stayed there twice and plan to return. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding business service The most helpful, accommodating staff for my meeting. Went above and beyond in every way. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service Good service nice staff, would saty again. Nice Happy hour and fitness center was good November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Bliss We stayed at this hotel due to a wedding in the family. I have to say that the staff was very polite and were willing to do anything to help all of our friends and family. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The breakfast was nice, so many choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Dayton area. Thanks from the Great State of Texas. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heaven on Earth! From the moment I first entered the hotel, the woman at the registration desk was so nice and welcoming. The cleanliness of the room was way above the rest of your competitors! The extra touches in the room and the comfort of the bed was amazing! I didn't rate the breakfast because I had hosp. tests in the am. and could not eat. I was able to relax and slept well. My one & only minor complaint is that I was right across the hall from the maintenance room ( I think) because one or more men kept going in & out of this room with a ladder at times. Door kept slamming shut but after 10 or 11 I didn't notice it anymore. I will definitely be returning later this month! Thanks for a great experience! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and great service! When I booked a room they did not have a two queen bed room available. We arrived at the hotel early and the manager let us check in at that time. She also was able to rearrange things and give us a two queen bed room. She was wonderful! The room and bathroom was immaculate! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new clean hotel Stayed here for a soccer tournament. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and nicely decorated. My only complaint was that the bed was too soft. I like a firm mattress. I did like the choice of a firm or soft pillow option. All the kids liked the pool and had a great time. The wifi was fast enough to stream netflix on to the flat screen tv in the room, which helped entertain the younger brother who had to be there. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My extended stay I called ahead to make reservations myself and a coworker and this hotel was direct bill with NOV meaning they are on our preferred vendor list. What was to be a four day stay turned into a 28 day visit at the last minute so I had already checked out that morning so I scrambled to get new reservations for that night and beyond but they were booked solid no rooms? During the course of the day I tried to find something as fate would have it a major convention was in town and everyone was booked solid and I was beginning to worry we would be sleeping in the car, so my hotel called me around 3 PM and said my rooms are ready, well come to find out our names were put into the computer and as a cancellation came in our rooms automatically reserved for us and thus saving the day! The staff actually attended to our needs according to our habits such as they noticed I like hard pillows and used an extra blanket so they made my bed according to the way a arranged it every day. I came down around 4 AM each morning for coffee and even though I had to leave before breakfast was ready, they fixed what I usually asked for and had it ready for me each morning even setting the TV on Fox news for me as that is what I watched in the mornings. They took care of packages sent to me via FedEx and put those in my room for me. Plus any request I made was taken care of without fail, me stay there was most enjoyable because of the staff and excellent service. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in the Dayton/Cinc area This hotel has it all.... super service, safe surroundings,great eating spots. You will always be welcomed when arriving. Great staff throughout the hotel. It is my home away from home!!!! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Hotel One of my favorite all time hotels, best hotel in the Dayton area. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay good size room, with nice furniture. friendly and helpfull staff. breakfast was okay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Perfect 10 The people in Monroeville Holiday inn should stay at this wonderful site for a night and Learn how it's done! Outstanding reception from Sonya.... Breakfast is standard fair and HGI would do well to improve its coffee. Overall an oustanding stay.....top marks! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed at this Inn twice during the summer of 2013 and the service was excellent at the front desk (Ashlee) food service and room people. We had a problem with the TV and the service person fixed it quickly - great job! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Value From tjhe time of entering the hotel, greeted very professionally by th staff; very comfortable rooms and amenities, you get value well beyond the cost. Definitely qualifies as excellent on all counts. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room and quiet this is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express property and no disappointments at all. the room is well appointed, comfortable beds, very quiet and the staff are very friendly. would definitely stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised for a chain motel. When traveling with my wife, we usually stay in non-chain high end hotels or Bread & Breakfasts. We traveled to a wedding and went for a location close to the wedding and reception. We both were surprised by this place. They were better then some of the more expensive places we have stayed. Place was clean and the staff was friendly. While the breakfast was not personally prepared to order, I had no trouble filling up. The signs say that they want you to be 100% satisfied with your stay. For once this place acts that they really mean it. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express at which I ever stayed. Clean, Modern, nicely decorated, friendly staff, decent breakfast choices for a buffet. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We reserved two rooms for a wedding, with a special rate for the group. Our room NEVER cooled down. We were told to use the wall thermostat. It was so hot. We ended up getting up at 6am and leaving. We were miserable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Wonderful hotel located a little off the main road. Quiet and comfortable. One of the best places in Dayton area to stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay This was one of best stays that I have had .The staff was more than helpful they went out of there way to make feel at home . The rooms are comfortable September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 always amazing Clean, and they work hard at it. I'm joyful in the practices they maintain. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is an almost new hotel in a new professional business area. The rooms are extremely clean, modern & quiet! Hotel is just off a fairly busy road (for the area) so close to restaurants, shopping, etc. If choosing a hotel in the Centerville/South Dayton area, this is the absolute best choice. It is so much nicer than the other HI in Centerville which is in need of an update. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Brand This hotel is everything I expect from Boliday inn Express. It's new, clean, good amenities and great service. I stay 100+ nights a week and appreciate the upgrades from platinum membership. September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>