Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn Express at which I ever stayed. Clean, Modern, nicely decorated, friendly staff, decent breakfast choices for a buffet. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We reserved two rooms for a wedding, with a special rate for the group. Our room NEVER cooled down. We were told to use the wall thermostat. It was so hot. We ended up getting up at 6am and leaving. We were miserable. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Wonderful hotel located a little off the main road. Quiet and comfortable. One of the best places in Dayton area to stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay This was one of best stays that I have had .The staff was more than helpful they went out of there way to make feel at home . The rooms are comfortable September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 always amazing Clean, and they work hard at it. I'm joyful in the practices they maintain. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is an almost new hotel in a new professional business area. The rooms are extremely clean, modern & quiet! Hotel is just off a fairly busy road (for the area) so close to restaurants, shopping, etc. If choosing a hotel in the Centerville/South Dayton area, this is the absolute best choice. It is so much nicer than the other HI in Centerville which is in need of an update. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the Brand This hotel is everything I expect from Boliday inn Express. It's new, clean, good amenities and great service. I stay 100+ nights a week and appreciate the upgrades from platinum membership. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome choice This hotel was a great choice. Clean and the staff were super nice and helpful. The indoor pool area was great and the kids really enjoyed our stay there. Perfect location, close to the interstate, safe and quiet. I would definitely stay there again. We travel and stay in lots of locations, this by far was one of our favorites. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay,nice people great service really clean One of the nicest Holiday inns I have stayed at. Should I ever go again to Dayton I will stay here again as it was great. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checked out of another hotel to stay here I've stayed at this HIE numerous times since it opened. On my most recent trip to Dayton I decided to stay at another chain down the street in order to save a few bucks and double dip on miles and points, however, mid-stay I checked out of the other hotel and returned to this HIE. I found myself comaparing everything to the standards set by the wonderful staff at this HIE and they didn't come close despite high reviews on trip advisor. Cleanliness is a top priority for me, and I never have to wonder if anything but the surfaces are clean. I've seen the staff cleaning baseboards, and on the two evenings before I checked out they were steaming the tile grout in the lobby! I will never stay anywhere else when in Dayton. A big shout-out to Scott for arranging early check-in since we were leaving another hotel and had all of our belongings in the car and needed the cargo room to move our two students into UD. I could go on and on, but every single member of the staff is exceptional and makes you feel valued and welcome. Keep up the good work! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bed My daughters and I stayed here and had THE best night of sleep! The suite was excellent. We were so impressed with the room. Everyone we encountered was so friendly. We wanted to pack the bed up and take it home with us! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Choice of hotel!!!!! I am from Miami, so the Holiday is not exactly the best of choices where I am from. Upon entrance to Holiday INN Express, we were greeted by front staff as well as the Manager. The lobby area was nice and clean. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was extremely helpful with dinner choices. The amenities including the gym was perfect. I want to specifically say thank you to Angela for her hospitality. She came in early to take my co-worker and I to Kettering Medical Center for a course. We had a bad experience with the cab driver on th previous day. We were extremely grateful for her and she was very nice, extremely polite and knoweldgeable about the city. 5 stars from me and I will definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling to Dayton. :) August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and closer to worksite than where we were staying! This HIE has been one of the better I've stayed at and being a Platinum member says I stay at a lot of them. The staff is great, the rooms are perfect. There are some great restaurants within walking distance and even more within shuttle distance. This HIE utilizes solar to heat their water! Very innovative on their part, kudos for that! Now start working on those solar panels for the roof and reduce your grid reliance! Kudos to the staff of the HIE Dayton, South! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Very nice property and staff was very friendly and professional. Can't miss! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-Notch When it comes to motels, I am like the guy off of Hotel Impossible. I will white glove you. I have traveled extensively and would never stay at a Holiday Inn because years ago they fell into disrepair. This hotel though, was neat, clean, and passed the white glove test. Everything was perfect. The employees could be seen cleaning in places I would never expect, ie; the space between the elevator car and the floor. The common areas and outdoors were immaculate. Most of all though I want to say, that I lived in Dayton for 13 years and the majority of the residences were rude, (mostly why I couldn't wait to move), but this hotel found all the good people. ALL OF THE STAFF greeted you with a smile more than once a day and really seemed genuine in their care and concern for their customers. The employees made this really clean hotel a true joy. I hope the next Holiday Inn I stay at, is as good. Award this staff. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm cookies I stayed there 2 weeks and thought it was my best hotel experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Highly recommended!!! We had a family reunion with several family members staying at this hotel. The rooms are incredible with plenty of space and the beds are very comfortable! The service is outstanding - all the staff are friendly and go out of their way to accommodate you. Will defintely visit there again!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best In Area I'm looking forward to our next stay here! Super clean, modern decor, relaxing pool and hot tub, great breakfast full of choices, secure entry, great amenities in your room (such as the mini fridge) and the staff very friendly and professional. Those with disabilities can join in the fun in the pool due to their adaptive equipment. This truly means a lot to a family wanting to include everyone. We were staying just for a fun day away, and will be back! The management and staff here couldn't do a better job here! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay! I always stay at this location whenever I work close enough. Always clean and well run. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Very comfortable and clean beds. Staff went above and beyond with outstanding customer service. The front desk arranged for shuttle transportation to my work location. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I WILL BE HONEST I was coming to this hotel for a concert in cincy ohio. First off im very picking to where i lay my head at and where I use the restroom, lets be honest there is no place like home so when you travel you want to be as comfortable as possible. When I arrive I had a little check in issue I was a little upset due to fact that we travel from Buffalo NY to Dayton OH it was a good 7 hour drive Are room was not ready to at least a good Hour. But when we arrive to our room Me being upset was no longer. The room was wonderful we had a suite and it was four of us and we was happy with the room, the room was clean the beds was cozy the bathrooms was clean as well. I was thrill to have stay here I felt my money was well spent and the breakfast was good too. Staff was wonderful and caring. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, large room, and fine breakfasts It was family members staying as my guests. They were very pleased with their 3-night stay. We especially appreciated your smoke-free hotel. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best room ever after a tough visit with a sick friend, coming to a clean wonderful room with kind staff was a wonderful treat. thank you. loved it so much I joined your reward program and will always think of Holiday Inns in a different way. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball season There was a softball team staying there the same night. Very noisy wit kids running down the hall. Bed was not very comfortable and we did not get a good night's sleep. Arrived at breakfast at 9:30, not much left. Staff hardly replenished anything and promptly shut everything down at 10 even though there were several of us still trying to eat. I feel like they should have extended the breakfast hours due to the number of people staying there. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This is one of the best HIE we have stayed in. Brand new place. Will stay in again. August 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We were really looking forward to staying here because we always try to stay at HIExpress and have always had excellent rooms and service. Our room was dirty and smelled like someone had smoked in it. There was also some kind of softball team staying here and the staff seemed to cater to only them. Had asked for extra shampoo and was told to come back in the morning. Breakfast was impossible because of the team and we eventually just left because there was never a point where anything was filled. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! Very clean and friendly hotel! We enjoyed the free breakfast, pool, and fitness room. The room we had on the second floor was very quiet. They upgraded us to a bigger room because we had platinum status. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service in an excellent hotel!! This is the best Holiday Inn that I have stayed at this year. The front desk was friendly and it was very easy to check in. The guest rooms were very modern and the beds were super comfortable. I can't say enough about this hotel. I was traveling from MI to TN, and I am so happy I chose this hotel to spend the night. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend The staff here is as friendly as you'll find. We wouldn't think of looking elsewhere for our next stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Batting 1.000 I have spent several nights here due to a medical event at Dayton Children's nearby and I have never been disappointed - top notch staff and facility. July 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>