Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
(e.g. May-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The amount of space in the suite. We found absolutely nothing wrong with the room, service, food, our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. Your Motel was located in the area of some great eating establishments and this made it very convenient for my Husband and I at our age. We have no complaints about your facility, only praise. You serve the public well and with a smile. Thank you. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Stary It was warm and welcoming. Everything is up to date technilogically. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff were great and the hotel was clean! The equipment in the fitness center has seen it's better days, but it was functional. Overall a good experience. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a team!!!!! This hotel is a team that makes sure every guest experiences a 10 during their stay..... and guess what? it happened to me!!! Thank you HIE. April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning at First Site but failed to deliver First impressions are awesome, this hotel is very stunning and well decorated. However we stayed two nights and the weather was just changing and the room became very stuffy. I turned air on with temp to 60 degrees and nothing, the room remained 75. I called at 9pm when the problem became oblivious and the maintenance man worked for three hours on our air only to break during the middle of the night. My daughter was kept awake during this whole time and needed rest for a volleyball tournament the next day. Additionally the television could only get certain tv stations the others were "pixelated" per the maintenance. Other rooms had their televisions replaced however this was not one of them. Upon check out I received a brief and nonchalant sorry at the check out desk. I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. April 25, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, not so great amenities Room was great, and very quiet - which really helps as I am a light sleeper. Breakfast is served later that I leave the hotel and the regular grab-n-go breakfast bags were not available as the hotel was "out of bags". Bags are apparently very hard to come by as they were available on the second day as well. Also, on the second day the popcorn machine and cookie tray was no where to be found. And, after a long day at work there is nothing better that coming back, getting to your room only to find that you can't get in because your key has been de-activated. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and hotel The front desk employees and managers always go above and beyond to make sure your stay is like being at home whether it is a place to eat, they have menus on hand, need a ride? They make arrangements for you and the list can go on forever on what things they do! They deserve all the recognition for the extra time and work they put in for each guest that stays at this location! The rooms and building are still brand new looking with very nice rooms and lobby. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Everything you'd expect in a Holiday Inn Express -- clean, spacious room; quality breakfast; and super friendly and helpful staff. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:47:28.933-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_DAYML, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>