Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best and friedlies staff and they go the extra mile for you 100% best place to stay on vacation or fishing tournament. friendly helpful staff May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great, but would like bacon for breakfast. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff! Stayed for a week during a tournament. Beds were very comfortable and all the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Recommend! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have stayed at this hotel 3-4 times per year since it opened. Tessa and her staff are the best!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat place really friendly helpful staff and great breakfast.was made to feel like they wanted to have you stay with them. clean rooms and comfortable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything about our stay was excellent. Staff friendly and always making sure we had what we needed. The only thing wrong (and nothing can be done about it) is that the only elevator is too small to get the luggage cart and two people in comfortably. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Everything was wonderful. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. The water pressure in the shower was excellent and plenty of hot water. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed one night at this hotel. The staff was amazing and the breakfast was good. Nice indoor pool for the kids to play in for a while. Bed was clean and comfy. Bathroom was clean as well. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! They also seemed to value that I was a priority club member when working out my reservation, which was wonderful! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located to Bryan College We were very pleased with Holiday Inn Express Dayton for our most recent visit with our daughter. We will definitely stay again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I stayed here for a month due to work. The room was very clean every evening when I returned and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The management was great about finding the best rate for my extended stay. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Everything was great.... I left my pillow at home and the pillows there were too big. Other than that excellent. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay fo business trip to Dayton Loved the Direct TV. So much nicer than your typical cable TV at the hotel. Also Breakfast was great. The pancake machine was a treat and all the choices were good. Would have been happy to stay a couple more days. The bar restaurant in parking lot is convenient and beer is cold. FOOD: Don't miss Mo Mo's BBQ, or Delia's Taqueria, or Jacobmyers Deli. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay This was the most comfortable place I've stayed in years. The room was well maintained. Everything worked and showed the positive effects of careful attention to detail every day. The staff was friendly and unpretentious. I felt like I was a guest in the home of a friend or family member. I was on business and it was made much easier by the very fast Internet connection. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great treatment from desk clerks This is a great location for a Holiday Inn Express. Away from the crazy traffic down in Chattanooga and the staff if great in taking care of needs and they recognized me being a platimum member. The beds in all HIE's seem to be over firm and causes me some problem with sleeping sound. The only disadvantage this motel has are the places to eat in Dayton being mostly fast food and no real access to nicer restaurants. Other than that they had have everything I need. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accommodations Great stay at Holiday Inn Express Dayton, TN. Room was clean and fresh. Bathroom clean and bright. Carpet was pretty and clean. Breakfast was great. Great television reception and choice of channels. All over excellent!!! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Routine Maintenance Needs Monitoring Staff is outstanding, very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed at this hotel annually since it opened and notice a deteri- oration of the routine maintenance. In Sept. 2012, we reported the broken side door that allows the door to remain open most of the time and it is still not repaired. The drapery pulls in our last 2 rooms do not work, knobs on the drawers are falling off or missing, (I used a nail file to tighten them). We were awakened nightly with hammering in the plumbing and the toilet in the adjoining unit flushing automatically due to leaks. Reported to staff who said they didn't know what caused it. Floor tile was loose in bathroom of room I occupied in Sept. While the main area of the rooms are relatively clean, there needs to be a thorough cleaning done of the rooms and bathrooms. Some of these problems could be attended to or reported by the cleaning staff and more inspections are needed by management. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great rates and great rooms and great staff. Employees are very friendly. Indoor pool is pretty nice. Maybe a tad bit over chlorinated. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. It is nice to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. I even liked the complimentary mints by the front door. Next time we are in Dayton we will be staying here. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around wonderful experience My husband and I were very pleased with our experience. The staff was very professional, friendly and attentive. From the first night's stay, we felt like we have known the staff for years and returning to visit old friends. This will be our home away from home when visiting family in Rhea County. I will definately recommend Holiday Inn Express to visiting family members. I especially like the closeness of your staff. How do we become IHG Rewards Club Members? December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lady Bugs In general this property is very nice. However, because of the time of year there are an a lot of lady bugs looking for a nice place to stay. They found one in my room on the ceiling. I explained to the person at the desk that housekeeping should vacuum the bugs off the ceiling in my room. Even after 4 nights this easy task was never done. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality We were in town for a family Thanksgiving weekend and we reserved the hotel as usual at the HIE. We were given a room near the elevator/vending and ask to be moved due to noise. No problem. The staff was able to get us to a higher floor away from elevator/vending. We needed tape for gift wrapping. No problem. Staff loaned us hers. We appreciate the clean quiet rooms, good breakfast, & a good nights rest/sleep. HIE/Dayton always provides this. Impressed that management is interested in customers reviews. Love the laminated TV schedule. So easy to locate and read. Thanks. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for Another Great Stay We have stayed here 3 years in a row while our student/athlete competed in tournaments at Fort Bluff and would stay again if she was coming next year. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was convenient - love those warm cinnamon rolls! The staff has always been courteous and helpful. In planning for our team's parents, I made a block reservation. The staff was efficient throughout the process. Thank you! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing atmosphere inside & out I have stayed at this Holiday Inn at least 8 times when I come to visit my son at Bryan College. The beds are super comfortable & have soft & firm pillows. I love their Bath & Body Works lotion/shower gel. I love how their bath towels are soft & are not those thin/cheap kind you get at other hotels. The bathroom is spacious & modern and so are the rooms. There are plenty of breakfast items to choose from such as pancakes, biscuits & gravy, sausage, cereal, muffins, bagels, fruit & yogurt. Their dining room has a cozy fireplace & TV. The staff is super friendly & they go out of their way to help you. I will ONLY stay at this Holiday Inn in Dayton. There are about 4 other motels, but they have doors that are on the outside & i don't like that for safety reasons. I don't have to worry about that here at the Holiday Inn because their doors are on the inside. There is a Walmart supercenter & several restaurants / fast food places on the same highway as the hotel. There's no way you can get lost when everything is on the same road. I highly recommend this hotel. It is worth every penny! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast I'd expect great biscuits and gravy in East Tennessee. The Dayton HI never disappoints. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very nice hotel....I will recommend this hotel to all parents and families visiting their kids at Bryan College. Very clean and comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Venue This trip was one of our best due to the comfort, cleanliness, affordability, and friendliness of your hotel staff. We are already planning another trip and plan to stay with you again! Thank you! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean newer facility Stayed three weeks on business and would definitely come back again. Wife and kids came for weekend and I got an adjoining room. Rooms were great, breakfast selection was more than most places, heated indoor pool was actually warm. Only thing missing was no hot tub. Also not many choices for restaurants in Dayton. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay This was our third time staying at this Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. I would have liked to have seen more variety for breakfast, but that's more a personal preference than an actual complaint. We will definitely stay again the next time we are in town. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for business stay This is an excellent hotel if doing business in Dayton, TN. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good especially the pancakes. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best It is one of the best motels that I have stayed in, especially considering that it is in a small town. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and tasty breakfasts we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the rooms were very clean and nice and the breakfasts were quite tasty. we enjoyed being able to visit in the lounge/dining area with our friends and just catch up on old times. the only issue we had was that the beds seemed a bit too firm for us, but our friends felt they were just right, so that's just a personal preference October 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>