Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Party Had a group of little ones running around and loud, with no access to the coffee area. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no more eggs HGI needs to stop serving the egg omlet things. They are quite terrible. Not sure they are really eggs September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I have stayed in for safety and comfort. My stay at this Hotel was the best hotel experience I have had. Haven't traveled alot in life. But have traveled with the my daughters college soccer team the last four years and would rate this hotel the best in those years. I would recommend this hotel to any family and friends who might be traveling to Dayton, Tennessee with no hesitation. The staff was very friendly and eager to help when my husband and I needed anything while staying at this hotel. It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay for the two nights we were there. No noise at night to disturb your sleep. The beds were very comfortable which made a nights rest east to obtaining. Think you so much for the hospitality and friendliness while visiting the Dayton, Tennessee area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel in Beautiful Setting We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Bryan College. The hotel was in great condition and was beautifully decorated. Room was comfortable and had a good size. Hotel was quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to future guest. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant stay Very nice facility and the staff was very professional. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluteen free bread!!! Awesome! if you like to eat gluteen free bread, then you MUST stay at here! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel if you were coming to the Dayton area. Very Clean and the people are just wonderful and very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI Express A d... sight better than anything else in the area. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dayton TN Found the staff helpful and knowledgeable of the are and places to eat and things to do. Very nice breakfast, comfortable bedding. No negative reaction to anything there. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, great service Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay comfortable beds, great service and excellent breakfast. will stay at this chain again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk caught one overweight female eating , sitting behind reception desk on 4 different times. had to finish swallowing before able to answer question presented. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The Holiday Inn Express in Dayton, TN is one that maintains consistancy with the brand across locations. What makes this location outstanding are its people. Very helpful and friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is a nice hotel to stay in while in the Dayton area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay not up to usual standards of Holiday Inn Express I rented the room online a couple of months in advance as I knew I was going to have to pick up my son from his Summit Conference. When I arrived, they were in the midst of construction of the front entrance. The staff were not as professional as I am use to when staying at a Holiday Inn. She was kind, but I could see a manager sitting back at her desk in an office that looked very messy and disorganized. I checked in about 1/2 hour earlier than I was suppose to and my room was not quite ready, which I anticipated, however was told that I could sit in the lounge and she would let me know when it was ready within a 1/2 hour, almost an hour went by and I had to return to the desk - she was back sitting in the office chit chatting. No apology for not letting me know. In the evening after a very long day of travel, there was some sort of celebration going on, which the guests were coming back to their rooms 10-10:30 at night very loud and noisy. I rang down to the desk and she said, well they are all celebrating and just getting back to their rooms that is why they are loud. I asked if she could just give a friendly reminder to the remainder who may be coming up to be respectful with noise level for other guests. She said, she would see what she could do. Nothing changed, and noise finally settled down by 11:30 or so. Overall very disappointed with my stay as far as customer service goes. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well kempt property and careing staff This property is well kept and the staff here really cares about their guests. My room was clean. I noticed that the breakfast has even more items added to it, which is great when you live on a tight budget like I do. I did not have to spend an extra 15.00 every day on breakfast. Almost everything I could want for breakfast was rite there. I LOVED this. The two guys that work at night are super nice and the morning staff really went out of their way for me. Dayton, TN is a smaller town with all the "small town charms". I loved it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel We enjoyed staying at your facility. The rooms were very clean and staff was very nice. The only thing I found lacking was the hard mattress. You need to invest in mattress toppers. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast Friendly staff, clean hotel, comforable beds, good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice country get-a-way This hotel offers a clean comfortable bed and great guest services. The staff is friendly and helpful. The coffee is great but the breakfast ( especially the eggs) could be better. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great service, and friendly staff. Each year we travel to the area we always stay at this hotel because of the excellent accommodations and friendly staff. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Great Experience\Clean Rooms. Suprised how comfortable pillows and bed are. Great weekend stay. Thank you to all of staff. Especially whomever found my childs teddy bear. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Single night stay I had no problems staying at this hotel. The egg omelette was not all that great, but I ate a few more pieces of bacon to make up for it. I will stay there again, because it is near the place I need to visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place for the area... Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. Hotel is relatively new and clean. Room was updated and also well maintained. Breakfast area is clean but selection is average - what you'd expect for this type of hotel. Felt price was a little high for the area but selection is limited in Dayton so willing to spend more to get in what seemed like the nicest place based on other review sites. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Holiday Inn Express in Dayton is the best Hotel in town. It is fairly new, in great shape, very clean, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend it and will stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel all was nice, no problems. Not there long but very satisfied with things. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best and friedlies staff and they go the extra mile for you 100% best place to stay on vacation or fishing tournament. friendly helpful staff May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was great, but would like bacon for breakfast. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff! Stayed for a week during a tournament. Beds were very comfortable and all the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Recommend! May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have stayed at this hotel 3-4 times per year since it opened. Tessa and her staff are the best!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat place really friendly helpful staff and great breakfast.was made to feel like they wanted to have you stay with them. clean rooms and comfortable. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>