Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice service staff Didn't appreciate the Halloween decorations, but otherwise, a nice stay. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay at a good price only problem that was with room was that there was mold in the shower. other than that, everything was nice and relaxing October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay This was a quick early morning stay. We checked in at 4 am just to sleep for a couple of hours. We woke up with time for a great variety of food choices at breakfast. Everything was hot and fresh. Staff was very accommodating to our late check in and even offered a late check out. I will definitely be back. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness Breakfast was great and check-in staff was friendly. Checking out was easy as well. The indoor pool was nice after a long trip. There was mold around the tub in the bathroom. I was looking for an outlet behind night stand to plug in phone for an alarm because the clock on the night stand was not working. All that I found was dust and trash. The internet connection kept dropping. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude and Unreasonable Management I have stayed at this hotel 7 times for a total of 15 nights over the last 3 months. Everything had been fine until my recent visit when I had an unexpected change in travel plans. I called the hotel at 4PM to cancel my room for the night and was told I would still be charged for that night even though I wouldn’t be there. I pleaded with the Front Desk Manager and General manger and they would not budge. I understand policy but there should be exceptions especially since there were still rooms available for that night and the hotel was not full. I still have 2 months of work in Dayton TN and will be staying at another hotel that is cheaper/night and closer to where I work. I was willing to pay the extra since I am a gold member and like the points but I cannot give business here after how I was treated. I called the corporate office and they completely understood my situation and said they would try to resolve it with the hotel. Unfortunately I was still charged for the night I wasn’t there which is the reason for this review. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to stay I so very much appreciated being able to stay with my dog and other teams participating in the Knoxville Barn Hunt trials in Evansville, TN. The staff LOVED my french bulldog and never missed an opportunity to speak to her, and play if I approved. Both my dog October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff We had an awesome stay at this Hotel. The Hotel is in excellent condition and the Staff is outstanding. The complimentary breakfast is delicious and kept well stocked through the morning. The rooms were immaculate. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep you can get away from home. The most comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean quiet rooms, a breakfast bar with a large selection and the best hot coffee. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Enjoyed My StayWill tell others that will be going to Dayton to Stay . Have stayed in other hotels in the Dayton area and will always go back to the Holiday Inn Express October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel! Holiday Inn Express in Dayton is a great place to stay. The Hotel is very clean and it has the best smell so clean and fresh. The staff at the desk were so nice and eager to answer all my questions. The room was very clean, bed was very clean and comfortable. Loved the shower so clean and nice. It was very quiet through the night even though the Hotel was full of other guests. They even allow pets even though there were pets in the building the Hotel still had that pleasant smell. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in the Dayton area. I was there as a Photographer taking pictures for the Bass Tournament and my son was a Co-Angler as well he got 3rd place he will be in the Nationals in November in Decatur, AL. Thanks Holiday Inn Express and Staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stafff The folks at the main desk and breakfast room were great September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, polite staff, comfortable room The staff was very courteous and kind considering my reason for staying. The room was very comfortable and I was able to actually get a good night's sleep. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Party Had a group of little ones running around and loud, with no access to the coffee area. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no more eggs HGI needs to stop serving the egg omlet things. They are quite terrible. Not sure they are really eggs September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I have stayed in for safety and comfort. My stay at this Hotel was the best hotel experience I have had. Haven't traveled alot in life. But have traveled with the my daughters college soccer team the last four years and would rate this hotel the best in those years. I would recommend this hotel to any family and friends who might be traveling to Dayton, Tennessee with no hesitation. The staff was very friendly and eager to help when my husband and I needed anything while staying at this hotel. It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay for the two nights we were there. No noise at night to disturb your sleep. The beds were very comfortable which made a nights rest east to obtaining. Think you so much for the hospitality and friendliness while visiting the Dayton, Tennessee area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel in Beautiful Setting We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Bryan College. The hotel was in great condition and was beautifully decorated. Room was comfortable and had a good size. Hotel was quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel to future guest. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant stay Very nice facility and the staff was very professional. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluteen free bread!!! Awesome! if you like to eat gluteen free bread, then you MUST stay at here! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would recommend this hotel if you were coming to the Dayton area. Very Clean and the people are just wonderful and very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI Express A d... sight better than anything else in the area. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dayton TN Found the staff helpful and knowledgeable of the are and places to eat and things to do. Very nice breakfast, comfortable bedding. No negative reaction to anything there. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, great service Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly staff. I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay comfortable beds, great service and excellent breakfast. will stay at this chain again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk caught one overweight female eating , sitting behind reception desk on 4 different times. had to finish swallowing before able to answer question presented. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The Holiday Inn Express in Dayton, TN is one that maintains consistancy with the brand across locations. What makes this location outstanding are its people. Very helpful and friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is a nice hotel to stay in while in the Dayton area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay not up to usual standards of Holiday Inn Express I rented the room online a couple of months in advance as I knew I was going to have to pick up my son from his Summit Conference. When I arrived, they were in the midst of construction of the front entrance. The staff were not as professional as I am use to when staying at a Holiday Inn. She was kind, but I could see a manager sitting back at her desk in an office that looked very messy and disorganized. I checked in about 1/2 hour earlier than I was suppose to and my room was not quite ready, which I anticipated, however was told that I could sit in the lounge and she would let me know when it was ready within a 1/2 hour, almost an hour went by and I had to return to the desk - she was back sitting in the office chit chatting. No apology for not letting me know. In the evening after a very long day of travel, there was some sort of celebration going on, which the guests were coming back to their rooms 10-10:30 at night very loud and noisy. I rang down to the desk and she said, well they are all celebrating and just getting back to their rooms that is why they are loud. I asked if she could just give a friendly reminder to the remainder who may be coming up to be respectful with noise level for other guests. She said, she would see what she could do. Nothing changed, and noise finally settled down by 11:30 or so. Overall very disappointed with my stay as far as customer service goes. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well kempt property and careing staff This property is well kept and the staff here really cares about their guests. My room was clean. I noticed that the breakfast has even more items added to it, which is great when you live on a tight budget like I do. I did not have to spend an extra 15.00 every day on breakfast. Almost everything I could want for breakfast was rite there. I LOVED this. The two guys that work at night are super nice and the morning staff really went out of their way for me. Dayton, TN is a smaller town with all the "small town charms". I loved it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel We enjoyed staying at your facility. The rooms were very clean and staff was very nice. The only thing I found lacking was the hard mattress. You need to invest in mattress toppers. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast Friendly staff, clean hotel, comforable beds, good breakfast. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>