Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yes great rooms staff was excellent breakfast was very good hotel was clean I would recommend to all my friends June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Excellent hotel, I stay in Express all over the eastern US and this is one of the top 5%. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel kept amazingly clean considering it's right on the beach and I'm sure lots of sand tracked in. Very good breakfast, the pancake machine is fantastic. Great views, great value, will be back again soon. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great staff at a good hotel. Location right on the beach makes it very good for pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay - Very Clean With our recent stay, we had two rooms. The staff was able to put both rooms on the same floor. This made things very easy for us! Both rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. The views were amazing and the balconies were enjoyable. All of the staff that we spoke to were all very friendly and helpful. Will come back to this Holiday Inn again and again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of ocean from balcony wonderful everything - room, balcony, view, service, cleanliness, June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service. The lady who checked us in and out was very helpful and very nice. We really liked your hotel. It was easy to get to the beach and the pool area was clean with fresh towels at the ready. They even had pool toys for the kids.The price could have been a little cheaper for what you get, but over all was a very nice stay. We will be back. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Saw more people mopping floors and cleaning that any where we have stayed. All employee's were very friendly. Breakfast was ok but not great. Love the pancake machine. It is awesome. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds I had so much fun, can not wait to come back. This hotel far exceeded my expectations. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Short Stay Stayed overnight at the beach but wanted to be away from the crowds of Daytona Beach. This facility located south of Daytona Beach in Daytona Beach Shores is quiet yet close enough to the busy areas of the beach if you want to get there. This section of the beach prohibits cars from driving on it which is nice as well. We had a high floor with balcony that gave awesome views of the ocean and beach, allowed us to witness a beautiful sunrise. Try this place, the facility is nice, food good enough for breakfast and the pool and beach is excellent for this price point. Rooms were in great shape...none of the usual decay that you will find in other area hotels. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast on the balcony This was a last minute decision to getaway to the beach, and being the beginning of summer and Memorial day weekend, I had somewhat low expectations of finding what we wanted. This was the answer, we stayed on the 10th floor and had great view of the sand, surf, and so much more. It was a great weekend. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was remarkable! Loved every aspect of this property! Everything was perfect from beginning to end! Thanks again, cannot wait to go back! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by View 10th floor room facing the ocean, awesome view particularly morning sun rises. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The ladies that check me appeared cheerful and helpful! Everyone throughout our stay was very concerned over our satisfication. Only checking out did an issue appear. It was not enough to ruin our stay! Would stay again! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service….again! This was our 3rd visit to your location and we were not disappointed. Staff was wonderful, rooms are clean and comfortable. A great value overall. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We just spent four nights at the hotel. Twenty five rooms to be exact. We could not have asked for a friendlier more helpful staff. I am sure we tried therr patience several times. Then rooms were large, very clean and sitting on the balcony to watch the sun rise was spectacular. Thank you, Chelsea,Maggie,Giovani,Alex, Mahogany,& Shefatti (?). for all your kindness. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Choice So glad we decided to stay here! Everything was easy and smooth, from free parking to check-in to breakfast. It was a busy and full weekend, but the breakfast staff made sure that everything was kept full and fresh. Great view on the 11th floor (we had requested a high floor). Only minor negative is that the walls are thin and some people just don't care how noisy they are at 4:00 am. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again. We did not use the pool, although the LED color changing lights are nice to see from the balcony at night- definitely gives a "soothing ambiance." May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I had a very enjoyable time.Everyone was friendly. Rooms and lobby were kept clean.The oceanfront rooms are great. I will stay there again. Sandy April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our experience here tremendously. I could not believe when we had to check out before breakfast was served, there was our breakfast in a bag waiting for us to take with us to eat at the airport. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Everything is really nice but the hotel needs new mattresses in their room. I stay at this hotel a lot for work purposes but just after one night sleeping on those mattresses my back hurts the rest of the day. They are too old and way too soft. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The hotel is a Holiday Inn Express. It was fine, but it's not a palace, nor is it designed to be. However, the staff was excellent. The young lady at the front desk took the time to learn the names of folks and then called them by their name during their stay. There was also a young lady who did the breakfast and said she was also a housekeeping manager, who I would like to mention. I travel about 20-30 weeks per year for business all over the world. I have been doing it for 25 years. I have experienced a lot of great service and met many great hotel employees. However, I must say, she is the best I have ever met. She just did everything perfect with an attitude that seemed almost non-human. Here's someone who is working real hard, starting at four in the morning and she's cheerier than most brides on their wedding day! And that was every day. I will definetly return. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accommodating staff We loved our stay at the Daytona Shores Holiday Inn Express and would highly recommend it to anyone! We will definitely return when opportunity presents. Great location too! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring break,great time My wife and I enjoyed our stay,the beach view and sunrise from our balcony was very relaxing,the staff at front desk were very helpful and courteous,housekeeping was very nice and always asked if we needed anything,room was spacious and clean,also very quiet,pool was heated and clean,from the pool area you can sit and have a view of the beach,breakfast area and lobby was clean and breakfast was good,lots of amenities,pharmacy,places to eat close to hotel,will definitely come back and also recommend this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, great view Loved the hotel!. Staff was great, location was beautiful. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring break Bed was comfortable, great ocean views. Great housekeeper; helped clean up after sick child w/great attitude. Rooms are a little dated, carpet could use a deep cleaning. Stuck in elevator with front desk person who tried everything to get us out. Lobby needs to be addressed more frequently. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful checkin and lovely ocean view! Maggie was very helpful and accommodating with our checkin. She was very personable and did her job well! The beds were very comfortable and we LOVED the ocean front view! We will be staying here again! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Experience! Had a great family vacation for spring break! Hotel location was perfect. Loved being right on the beach. Close to everything. Rooms were a decent size. Enjoyed seeing Bike Week even though we weren't there for that. Hotel was quiet and the staff was friendly. Only problem we had was our room wasn't ready when we came to check in, other room they gave us had not been cleaned yet either. We eventually got the room thing worked out and went about our vacation. Really liked that all of the rooms had an oceanfront view. We would stay here again for sure! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very comfortable room and we really enjoyed our stay. Excellent value. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View of Ocean The rooms are nice and clean...beds are comfy!! Overall a great hotel! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Value! Great views, very clean and comfortable room,quiet and private. Lobby was clean and inviting. Staff were always cheerful, courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good with a good selection, area was always clean and had large windows with great views of the beach. The pool area was well kept and the pool was heated. The internet access and speed was good. Overall this is a great place to getaway from a cold winter. I have recommended this hotel to my friends and relatives. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed sunrise. The room was in great shape, save the door jam that looked as if it had once been kicked in. Maintenance came up and repaired it more permanently and removed our worry of a break in completely.. My only complaint is the weather refused to break long enough for us to catch a nice sunrise, but the view was still great from the top floor. March 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>