Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near Houston We needed a comfortable place to stay in Deer Park for a wedding and chose this Holiday Inn Express Suites hotel because we're members of their loyalty program, and because we've never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn Express hotel. This property seemed fairly new -- it was nice and clean, and our room was really nice -- spacious, clean, nice large bathroom, good quality flat screen TV, free wi-fi, and most important, comfortable beds. I was impressed that the bathroom amenities (shampoo, lotion, etc.) were from Bath & Body Works, not a no-name brand as in other hotel chains. The room was quiet, also important as we're light sleepers. The hotel put us on the top (third) floor away from the elevators as we requested. We appreciate that the hotel had elevators and that all rooms are entered from inside, unlike other hotel chains that cost just as much. This is imperative for my husband, who has had multiple knee surgeries and can't handle stairs, and also because it's safer and more secure. The employee at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again -- good rates on the Internet. Overall, a very good value. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall Great service and hotel overall. Since business pays for it, it's definitely worth it August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Good overall experience. Great bed and room size. WIFI was inconsistent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stopped in Houston after getting off of a cruise in New Orleans, booked this hotel at the last minute, literally stopping on I10 and searching for a hotel from McDonalds. It caught our attention and we booked it. We were glad we did, when we arrived it was quiet and clean. Girl at the front desk answered all questions and had us ready for our room fast. Room was very clean. The room was big too. We went into the hot tub, asked the front clerk to turn up the heat, and she did. In the morning we ate breakfast, which was a nice hot meal, real sausage and the eggs were pretty good too. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by big comfy room with friendly staff big comfy room with friendly staff. big comfy room with friendly staff. big comfy room with friendly staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, the rooms were very spacious and very very clean. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and the breakfast was very good and a nice selection of food. I will definetely stay there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I travel for a living and stay in lots of hotels and when I walked in to my room I was surprised how big it was. A large sitting area, well lit and clean bathroom and the beds were perfectly made and the sheets were clean and crisp. The thing that caught my attention the most was the smell.... there was none! Just a clean odor which is unusual in most rooms. My stay was enjoyable and I slept well. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room good staff Great stay for work, updated room, good staff, clean. Poor internet connection. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value Room was extremely expensive compared to other regional Holiday Inn Express's. Everything was clean and in good repair. For the cost, you would expecyt a lot of "frills" though. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Thank you very much, the rooms are very nice and the people at night was good too. I really love it. Thanks again August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Rooms and clean! This is a pretty nice Holiday Inn. The rooms are large and the fan in the room is an added bonus. Rooms are always super clean and you don't feel crowded like you do in most other hotels in the area. Staff could be a little friendlier but overall they were ok. Breakfast was pretty typical hotel breakfast but still good. It could have a little more variety. It is right off one of the main streets in Deer Park so it still has easy access to get wherever you are going but not close enough that you have to hear the road noise. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get stay over the weekend Very quiet an peaceful, good breakfast, room are very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Pillows! We stayed only one night as we were in town for a wedding. Found the room to be spacious and comfortable with plenty of room in the bathroom. I liked the room darkening drapes to cut off outside lighting. The pillows were wonderful. Sleeping away from home is always a little iffy, my friend and I call it SBS (strange bed syndrome) but I slept good, all night. Breakfast was good, hot items were hot, enough variety to suit us. We have stayed at Holiday Inns in the past and have never been disappointed. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise I was not offered s solution to the noise issue. would have liked to been offered a change of rooms. This may have changed my total review. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room...water bottles Would have been nice to get complimentary bottled water...at least one bottle a day July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Common areas Hallway carpets need to be cleaned or vacuumed. Does not make a good first impression of cleanliness that will be found in the rooms. Carpets in rooms need to be shampooed but they are much cleaner than the hall carpets. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds /clean facilities Facilities were great, people friendly, I will stay here next time I will be in Deer Park. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility Overall the stay was excellent, and really enjoyed our stay at the Deer Park Holiday Inn Express. Look forward to another stay soon! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked for a recommendation for dinner. The lady at the front referred us to a delicious mexican food restaurant. Everyone made us feel at home. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Hotel is fairly new, rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast is good and has plenty of choices. The hotel is quiet for you to work/relax at any time. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room cold air Nice place to stay at. I needed a room , it was clean and nice. The staff was VERY nice. A bit expensive for type of hotel, but not disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Field Engineer I agree with my review. No major issues except excessive noise from neighbors. Maybe you could post a sign in the lobby for guest entering the facility to either check in or returning to their room to be considerate of their neighbors that have retired for the evening or day. Remember that some of your guests have worked a night shift and sleep during the day and early evening. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but office chair needs updating The room is good and the bed is comfortable. However, the office chair need updating. The back of the chair is either broken or had been push too far back. I need to put a pillow behind me in order for me to sit comfortly. Overall, I like the hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel Better than home This place is great! I'm so glad we found this place to stay at. As soon as you walk in, you can tell they really care. Extremely clean and friendly place to stay. Great rooms, I love the lighting fixtures because it give the place a spa feel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really an exceptional experience This appears to be a new facility. Very clean, friendly. Really couldn't ask for a nicer experience. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Awful; the worst experience of my life, dollar for dollar. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel I've stayed so far in Houston tx... I have stayed in a few hotels while visiting family and on vacation...this one so far is best one yet... The room was very spacious. Had a small bar with frig sink counter space micro... Table for two ..two queen beds and sofa bed for the kids..large flat screen tv and also speakers in the bath room for watching sports..nice don't miss a play. Very clean hotel with vending machines and laundry room on each floor wow.. I didn't eat breakfast ,,,bed was that comfortable slept in after a long night...had food in the frig anyway. I'll b staying at this one from now on when visiting Houston .. I'm a IHG MEMBER NOW,,!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was perfect. We would have stayed longer but we had other comments. We will plan to stay with you the next time wee're in the area. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept well Relaxed , I slept very well enjoyed my stay !!! Thank You !!!! My last time I was there couldn't get rest ..... A lot better this time around .... April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by sleep Had NO sleep@ all !!!! Room above me made noises all night !!!! April 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>