Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Clean Rooms Very Friendly staff always take care of me quick check in and easier checkout. Very close to restaraunts within walking distance. Rooms always clean and ready July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, great breakfast Very nice hotel. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast, well stocked. Received Priority Club gift bag with water and snack. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a one day trip We enjoyed our stay and found the hotel very nice. Everything looked very clean. Had a very pleasant young lady in the breakfast room. It was close to the places we were going to visit and we rested well. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff-average cleaning of room The front staff at this hotel is great-always friendly and ready to serve. I travel for business and this staff always makes me feel welcome. The only minor issue I have with the hotel is that this is the only holiday inn express that leaves an envelope for tips for housekeeping. the room is always clean yet they forget minor things like leaving additional coffee for the following days of your stay etc.. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay everything was very nice but my only complaint is there a reason towels cant be washed with fabric softener. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here often This hotel is newly remodeled and the rooms are comfortable and clean. There are several restaurants close and convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms The rooms were updated and are clean and fresh looking. I wish the breakfast had some more choices of fruit. The yogurt was out of date. However, the cinnamon buns are quite tasty. I arrived one morning for breakfast at 8:45, they close at 9:00, the hostess was not happy that I had arrived. Noone else was there. I said I'll just have an English muffin and be on my way, so you can clean up, still not happy with that. It was very quiet and the cleaning staff were very nice. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay brand new and beautiful place to stay in Defiance. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn The rooms are nice, supposedly recently (within the past few years) renovated. The beds are about average, definitely not the best I've slept on but adequate. Even the basic rooms include a microwave and fridge while the suites include a small kitchen. The breakfast is pretty bad but I guess that's to be expected. The Hampton Inn across the courtyard has a better selection but also costs slightly more so I suppose that's a wash. My biggest complaint is that the hot tub is terrible. It is NEVER hot and now is out of order so it's not even usable. They also don't have a very good "office" for guests, it's merely a computer in the lobby with a printer attached (a scanner would be nice!). It is VERY close to Buffalo Wild Wings though so walking to/from the bar is no problem. January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Stay I booked this hotel for an overnight vacation stay for New Years. After checking in earlier, I was acknowledged (not greeted) at 7:00pm by a surly lady without an ounce of personality. I stopped to request the normal late checkout for Priority Club, she gave me a bit of a hard time about it, but said she would note the time of check out. Well obviously, that never happened, as we were awakened at 8:30 the next morning by housekeeping wanting to clean the room! Considering that it was New Years Day and the hotel was not that busy it seems a bit of attention to the request of a guest could have been given. As much as HIEX charges for a room you would think there would be no reason for a guest to be dissatisfied. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed at this hotel after a family Christmas party and it was very relaxing and restful. the staff is very accomodating and willing to help. Would recommend if in Defiance. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I needed a place on short notice and HI Definace delivered. The place was warm and cozy during some cold weather. It took me sometime to figure out I needed to put on the AC!! After, that I was home. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and relaxing Liked the layout of the room, work, area, chair, microwave, and large refrigerator. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like new. The room was great and all fixed up like new. The breakfast was great with flavored coffee creamers; my favorite. I do prefer a soft squishy bed like some other hotels. A weekend newspaper would have been nice. Yes I will come again when I am in town. October 12, 2012
<<prev2