Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth! Everything was excellent! I will be staying frequently at the Holidy Inn Express! October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud music from late night attendant Pretty good stay except for the late night guy who was blasting his M and M concert on his computer at the front desk. You could hear his music blaring through the hotel hallway on the first floor. Also the TV in the dining room was on the fritz and had a black rectangle in the middle of the screen where the football game was supposed to be. Staff didn't even attempt to get it corrected. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The location is great! you have Red Robbin, FuddRocker, applebees and the mall just around the corner! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ACCOMODATIONS! We stay here every time that we visit relatives in Del Rio. We are never disappointed. Raul at the front desk has been most helpful. He is a very pleasant young man. My nephews always enjoy the pool, even though, to me, it is very cold. Maybe a thermal blanket, covering the pool, at night, would help keep the temperature of the pool warmer, since it is not heated. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Acuña Stayed two nights. First night there was no Wi-Fi. We were told that it was probably because of the rain. Second day, Wi-Fi was working, but it was really slow. Besides that, everthing was perfect. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice staff Our experience at this hotel was a very positive one. We were only there for one night and didn't spend a lot of time in the room but were impressed with it. Our only complaint is that the bathroom light is connected to the exhaust fan, one can't have the light on without the fan. Since there is no night light, it makes it difficult to leave a light on in the bathroom for night-time visits. The fan is too noisy for that. Also, being a light sleeper, the AC and refrigerator were a bit noisy and kept waking me up. These two things didn't bother my husband at all, he sleeps hard. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Bad Internet The hotel as a whole was what is to be expected from a Holiday Inn. The Wifi was not up to standards and was extremely slow October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay in Holiday Inn Overall stay was a good experiance execpt for the wireless internet service which was extremly slow. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Hotel staff to include management, front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast attendant are very accommodating to me, since I stay there weekly. I only had one incident occur, which lead me to feel uncomfortable and the management listen to my needs, apologized for it, and said it will never happen again. Unfortunately I suffer from mysophobia (germophobic), and the manger took the time to understand my condition as I explained it to him (someone actually still cares in our world). Hotel provides me with the same room weekly, and to the best of their ability keep it clean to assist me to cope with my condition. I thank all of the staff for what you do during my stay and look forward to seeing all of you next week. Mr. Wolfe/104. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean ,friendly staff I travel to Del Rio for business frequently. I used to stay at another hotel but now only stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff are frendly and the room has always been very clean. Most importantly,I feel SAFE at this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value solidly meets expectations - an excellent breakfast - good coffee throughout the day - nice staff - room is comfortable September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff The facility entirely is clean and comfortable. The staff is great, friendly, and attentive. The rooms are exceptional. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a great stay for business in Del Rio. Great customer service and comfortable room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Convenient location close to many restaurants and supermarket. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Del Rio Hotel was great for the purpose of doing business in Del Rio. Excellent stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Pool Party Room had an refrigerator that made a lot of noise whenever it cycled. The pool area was just below my room and it was loud until midnight. I tried to run the a/c to cover the noise but the room got too cold. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff As usual my stay was excellent, the staff is very helpful especially Raul at the front desk. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was great but need more TV channels The first I was there the A/C was not working well but maintenance came and fixed the problem, the only thing is the rooms do not seem to cool down like they should but still comfortable August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Comfortable Hotel The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Poor wireless broadband speed Extremely poor internet broadband speed. Extremely poor bathroom lighting and very noisy exhaust fan that stays on in conjunction with bathroom light. Comfortable pillows, clean, fair breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good.................................................................................................... August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower I had really hot water in the sink and when I got a shower I had cold water. Fastest shower I ever took. When I said something at check out the girl told me I needed to turn the nob...reallY? Like I didn't know that? I turned it every direction and it never got warm. That would be my only complaint from this hotel...the water and the girl working the front desk for thinking I'm an idiot. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, spacious room I visited to visit friends at Laughlin AFB. The hotel provided a comfortable bed, a spacious room and friendly staff. Would visit again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bad internet Internet problems, very slow speeds time to switch providers, very slow speeds August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were good condition The rooms were good condition but if you need internet for your stay, I would find a hotel that has a lot better capability for your needs!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay get some good rest and have a good breakfast; however fitness cntr needs updating Everything was excellent until I visited the fitness center. A small set or rack off free weight dumbells and a free standing bench woulld have made it adequate and or the option to have a dvd in the room for a quick workout session. many of the DVDS we bring with us are short 25 - 30 minute workouts. It would be nice to get in and get out quickly and experience a great workout before starting hte day or ending a long stressful day. I give the fitness area a rating of C or 2 1/2 stars. :o( August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Bett unserer Reise Bestes Bett unserer Reise, sehr ruhig, super Personal, für amerikansiche Verhältnisse tooles Frühstück. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ever roooms were clean we always check our beds before we lay down everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. usually you get false adversiting on online site but everything was just as described or better!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and room lighting The room did not had enough lighting next to the desk, it was difficult to work with the laptop due to the poor lighting and uncomfortable to fit the chair to the desk and to low, had to put a pillow and I saw two spiders in the room, I kill one and the other got away, and why do you have the coffee in the bathroom is unsanitary and one of the dispoable cup had black dots. The good thing was that all the employees were extremely friendly and willing to serve you. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by todo muy bien todo excelente solo faltaria mas variedad en desyuno July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>