Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was great but need more TV channels The first I was there the A/C was not working well but maintenance came and fixed the problem, the only thing is the rooms do not seem to cool down like they should but still comfortable August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Comfortable Hotel The staff was friendly. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Poor wireless broadband speed Extremely poor internet broadband speed. Extremely poor bathroom lighting and very noisy exhaust fan that stays on in conjunction with bathroom light. Comfortable pillows, clean, fair breakfast. August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good.................................................................................................... August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Shower I had really hot water in the sink and when I got a shower I had cold water. Fastest shower I ever took. When I said something at check out the girl told me I needed to turn the nob...reallY? Like I didn't know that? I turned it every direction and it never got warm. That would be my only complaint from this hotel...the water and the girl working the front desk for thinking I'm an idiot. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, spacious room I visited to visit friends at Laughlin AFB. The hotel provided a comfortable bed, a spacious room and friendly staff. Would visit again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bad internet Internet problems, very slow speeds time to switch providers, very slow speeds August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were good condition The rooms were good condition but if you need internet for your stay, I would find a hotel that has a lot better capability for your needs!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay get some good rest and have a good breakfast; however fitness cntr needs updating Everything was excellent until I visited the fitness center. A small set or rack off free weight dumbells and a free standing bench woulld have made it adequate and or the option to have a dvd in the room for a quick workout session. many of the DVDS we bring with us are short 25 - 30 minute workouts. It would be nice to get in and get out quickly and experience a great workout before starting hte day or ending a long stressful day. I give the fitness area a rating of C or 2 1/2 stars. :o( August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Bett unserer Reise Bestes Bett unserer Reise, sehr ruhig, super Personal, für amerikansiche Verhältnisse tooles Frühstück. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ever roooms were clean we always check our beds before we lay down everything was clean and exceeded our expectations. usually you get false adversiting on online site but everything was just as described or better!!! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and room lighting The room did not had enough lighting next to the desk, it was difficult to work with the laptop due to the poor lighting and uncomfortable to fit the chair to the desk and to low, had to put a pillow and I saw two spiders in the room, I kill one and the other got away, and why do you have the coffee in the bathroom is unsanitary and one of the dispoable cup had black dots. The good thing was that all the employees were extremely friendly and willing to serve you. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by todo muy bien todo excelente solo faltaria mas variedad en desyuno July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but attention to detail needed Treadmill out of service for over three weeks Sanitizing wipes at workout room, jars empty for over three weeks Towels to pool area not available at least 15 different times during three weeks plus Suggestions: Workout room (since you can't make it any larger) in need of equipment upgrade ( for ex: all purpose station very old and outdated could be replaced by workout bench and free weights, same goes for about to fall apart stepper/glide machine handles ) some of your guests like to work out, exercise and keep fit during business travels, more than eating your free breakfast :) URGENT need to update WiFi service. Terrible speeds at all times of day or night, even when hotel occupancy was at an all time low. Time to switch providers if they can not provide connectivity. Gas grill in your next to pool area or at least available electrical plugs could make that area very usable to your guests, more than just some chairs and tables. The same goes for those tables having a sun umbrella to get some protection from the sun or they are useless until the sun goes down. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good but disappointing The customer service of the front desk was excellent expect when I needed their help locating my missing tablet. I accidentally left it in the room upon check out and once I returned a few hours later after noticing its disappearance they where not helpful. I had to return on three separate occasions before they allowed me to return to the room which by then it was gone either taken by the new guests or someone from the hotel who had entered into the room after I checked out that morning. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and clean room Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and beds were comfortable. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bien Todo super bien servicio hospitalidad, etc solo hubiera esperado mas del gimnasio. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel R The Del Rio Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Del Rio continues with what we have found to be a high standard in Customer Service; rooms were at the level that we have come to expect. Overall, a great night in the middle of a long road trip. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel with friendly staff The hotel was very clean and staff were very friendly. Room was large and very nice. I felt the mattress was a bit too soft but might just be a personal preference. All and all the best place to stay in Del Rio, TX. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Servive. Slow Internet. I've stayed at this Holiday Inn many nights within the past year. The staff, service and quality are all very good. The staff members are always very friendly. The only issue is the WIFI internet is very slow; especially during peak times in the evenings. Often, I would have to tether to my cell phone to get better speeds. I would hope they are working to improve this. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and tv selection was good quality stay for the money and no problems encountered. Will stay again whenever I am in this area June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean rooms This is our hotel of choice when staying in Del Rio. The rooms are moderately priced, the hotel is clean and well maintained, the complimentary breakfast has a good variety of items and the suites are roomy. Only negative - the sleeper/sofa leaves a whole lot to be desired as a third bed. What I wouldn't give for hotel chains to get rid of those things and start installing Murphy beds in these suites. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet quality negates all other good things about this hotel To management: please fix your internet. It's 21st century and poor internet is unacceptable. My last trip to your hotel was for 4 nights and internet speed was consistently low to the point that, at times, I could not even load a page, let alone Skyping my family or streaming a movie. I witnessed other guests complain about it too. I reported this problem to your staff on two different nights, but they could not help it, as it was not their fault. They contacted your service provider, but nothing had changed, so either upgrade your internet plan or change your service provider. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Hotel The Del Rio Holiday Inn Express is a very well run hotel. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I needed a late checkout and they were able to work with me on it. The hotel is very clean and our stay was very comfortable. We will stay at this location again in the future. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The pool was clean and since it was so hot it was very refreshing. The front end staff was very helpful especially Raul he has great customer service skills. He always welcomes the guest back to the hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cuarto Amplio Estube muy a gusto, la red trabajo bien, el aspecto del hotel es bueno. Solo quiero comentar que a mi punto de vista, las almohadas son algo incomodas, ya que desperte todos los dias con un poco de dolor en el cuello. todo lo demas estuvo perfecto. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay After making the long drive from San Antonio, this hotel was a great place to stay and relax. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service especially Raul at the front desk! The hotel is very clean and the manager Mr. Zapata is a great host. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Temperature The room was a bit to cold at start of stay. Suggest raising the thermostat to 72 degrees F.. Otherwise,the stay was enjoyable and the staff was excellent in all respects.. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great location within walking distance to mall and restaurants, peaceful location, well lighted. great for travelers to the area for business highly recommend it. great service. April 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>