Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly customer service We attended an outdoor wedding on the grounds of the Seven Seas.. The accomodations and breakfast at the hotel were outstanding. Thanks August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and accomodations Staff at this property were service oriented and made our stay comfortable. Property is clean with generous breakfast provided. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows, clean rooms Great bedding, choice of soft or firm pillows, clean nice smelling rooms. Wonderful hot breakfast, and fresh baked cookies in the evening. Housekeeping remembered about leaving extra towel each day. Stayed 4 nights, every staff member was nice, greeting us anytime they saw us. Great location, near highway with easy on and off access. Lots of restaurants, stores, August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our room here was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay here again if we were in the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff - House Maint. very poor. Ownership??? It is obvious that owners are skimping on repair, cleaning August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We've stayed at this hotel before and are very pleased with the staff and cleanliness. The location is great too. Just off a major highway and close to restaurants. The breakfast is your usual continental breakfast and was okay. Check in and check out was easy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillows The pillows in our room were comfortable and helped us get a good nights sleep similar to our home. The towels were soft and comfortable to use. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I had a wonderful stay at this property. Leann, at the front desk was exceptional. She was extremely personable and helpful. I hope H.I. recognizes the contribution this staff member makes to the overall impression to this property. Also, I would like to recognize Bridget, in the Breakfast Area. What a great lady and hard worker she is, but never too busy to be helpful and chat. She even offered to get coffee out earlier for me, because I mentioned I was going to have an early start the next day. WOW, fantastic service from her! Room was spot on clean, and that's really important to me. I check everything, even the spaces in between. Great job housekeeping. Location was great, with restaurants that I could walk to just steps away. Easy on and off the interstate. If in the area again, I'll definitely stay here. If nothing else, stop and say hello to Leann and Bridget. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great Rooms and Food! Only complaint was that the curtains didn't shut all the way and we were in a room facing the highway, so it was a little brighter than we usually like to sleep. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express delafield WI great place overall. breakfast choices excellent. room amenities great. staff friendly August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and professionally run The rooms are ultra clean. Staff were very friendly. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and bed The staff was really nice and the hotel was very clean. However, I couldn't get comfortable in the bed. I think mostly it was the pillows. I was up 4 times during the night and my neck didn't feel good at all. The King room was too cold when we first arrived but we adjusted the temperature. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was a very clean hotel inside and out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the hot breakfast which had many choices and was constantly re-stocked. The pool and hot tub were very clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and very comfortable beds The room was very nice and the beds were great. Breakfast was very good and plenty of it. The only problem was that the ice machines did not work. You had to go to the front desk to get ice - but that was minor July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but pricey for a HI Express Well kept hotel with courteous staff, however, it is pricey compared to other HI Express hotels. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for a stopover nothing special here The hotel staff and the room were OK. The only problem we had was no window curtains. The lights from the stores shining In was annoying and we could not sleep in with the early sun shining In the windows. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was excellent and I got the preferred rate that made it even better. I just joined the discount club to get points for future stays. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a wonderful experience at the Delafield Holiday Inn Express. Karen, at the front desk was most helpful. I had phoned the day before our arrival to see if we could have early arrival as we had a hectic wedding schedule and really needed to get settled in our room early. She wasn't able to commit that day, but told me to call first thing the next morning and that she would be at the desk at 7:00 a.m. I called early the next morning and as soon as I identified myself she said our room was ready and we could arrive any time. My husband really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the people servicing our room were great. The entire staff was friendly, outgoing and did their jobs well. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasitc Service The people working the front desk are extremely knowledgeable about the lake communities and the entertainment that is available. I definitely recommend this hotel. This is not a newly renovated Holiday Inn Express that you may have seen elsewhere but it was spotless and comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast has issues. The breakfast was to be served til 9:30am. We got to the dining area @ 9am, and it was out of most items and the items that were still there, were stale. It was the worst breakfast we have had at any Holiday Inn Express. They did try to bring some items out, but in limited amounts that were quickly taken by the few that were closest. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff The lady responsible for breakfast was great. Made the breakfast experience enjoyable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms and common areas. Near lots of dining options. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway we loved our stay. Great rooms, breakfast and pool. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The bed was extremely comfortable and they had great pillows. The breakfast bar was great -- it included many hot choices for food. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff. We have stayed at this property several times and each time were impressed the welcoming and friendly staff, clean rooms and free breakfast. The only minor complaint was a difficult-to-modulate heating/ac system. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Delafield Wonderful customer service for our group. We have been there 3 times in last year with group of 4-6 rooms. Each time we have been very satisfied with service and accommodations. Several shops and restaurant choices right out side the door and across the parking lot so very convenient. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast Area Spent one night in a 2 queen suite with family of 6. Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very helpful. Free breakfast had anything I would want and the eating area was spacious and comfortable. Two things I would change: 1) The TV is difficult to see from the sofa. Kids were on the sofa bed and it wasn't conducive to them watching while the adults slept. 2) The excercise room was very hot and one of the fans was broken. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bridget makes my stay! This is one of the better hotels that I stay at in a six state Territoy that I cover. Always friendly, courteous & an overall very relaxing stay after a long day on the road. But what makes it stand out even more than all of the others is Bridget in the breakfast area. She makes you feel like your a guest in her home & I have never in all my years of travel seen the smiles she puts on the faces of her guests and even calls many including myself by name. It's almost like staying at a B&B with how she takes care of you! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great service We continue to stay at this facility when coming from Ohio to a medical appointment in Pewaukee. We have always been treated well with friendly, competent staff and our rooms have always been clean and comfortable. Will see you again in August. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice motel. The staff at this motel were very courteous and helpful. Any time I needed anything they were there to help. The motel is very clean and has a very nice breakfast. I would recommend this motel to anyone that needs a nice place to relax. The pool was very warm and relaxing also. April 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>