• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MILWAUKEE
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals permitted. All other animals are not permitted in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nagawaukee County Park and Beach
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Delafield Antiques - Shopping area
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Pewaukee Lake
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Lapham Peak Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:84
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:18
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:6
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

NEWLY RENOVATED HOTEL IN DELAFIELD, WI A CAPTIVATING PLACE TO VISIT! The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Delafield is located just 23 miles west of downtown Milwaukee on Interstate 94 at exit 287, WI-83 North. Minutes drive from Miller Park Milwaukee, Wisconsin State Fairground, Petit National Ice Arena, Mayfair Mall, Milwaukee County Zoo, and Children's Museum. Central location and easy Interstate highway access makes us the prefect choice for your business or pleasure travel needs.

The
View More

NEWLY RENOVATED HOTEL IN DELAFIELD, WI A CAPTIVATING PLACE TO VISIT! The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Delafield is located just 23 miles west of downtown Milwaukee on Interstate 94 at exit 287, WI-83 North. Minutes drive from Miller Park Milwaukee, Wisconsin State Fairground, Petit National Ice Arena, Mayfair Mall, Milwaukee County Zoo, and Children's Museum. Central location and easy Interstate highway access makes us the prefect choice for your business or pleasure travel needs.

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Delafield is the place to stay for business, leisure or special events. A smile and a warm welcome from our staff will be your first impression or our hotel. Enjoy our warm setting of our Great Room where our exclusive Express Start Breakfast is served daily from 6:30 AM-9:30 AM. For corporate travelers, our hotel is conveniently located near Generac Power Systems, Roundy's, Camtronics Medical Systems, Bruno Independent Living Aids, Target Distribution Center, St. John's Northwestern Military Academy and Rogers Memorial Hospital.

Join us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Delafield Hotel and you will never leave!

View Less
Features
Comfort and convenience of home! Our newly renovated hotel includes such amenities as Flat Screen TV's, Free High Speed Internet, Warm and Inviting Lobby with Fireplace. Express Start Hot Breakfast Bar featuring our signature Cinnamon Rolls and Pancakes!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by overnighter For the price of this hotel I was not impressed at all! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended hotel This is the second time in the past year that I have stayed at this Holiday Inn for business purposes. I very highly recommend this hotel, for its wonderful, friendly staff as well as very beautifully appointed rooms and lovely lobby/common areas. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two bedroom suite/with balcony The room was beautiful, clean and quiet. King size bed was very comfortable. Had a refrigerator and microwave which was great for late evening snacks, etc. The balcony was nice to sit out on and enjoy the pond/wildlife in the front of hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ever! This hotel is honestly the best ever! We stayed in the room with the whirlpool tub. It is clean, quiet, and has a friendly staff. It is located within walking distance of 2 restaurants. But there is more that makes this hotel great such as a nice luxurious bathroom with robes, a choice of shower or tub, a nice big desk, a comfy bed (really!!), and a very quiet neighborhood. The staff was great and upgraded our room when we tried to get side-by-side rooms. This is our second time coming to this hotel and we will definately come back! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location My daughters, their friends, and I enjoyed our overnight stay at this property. The staff members were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and helpful staff This was our first visit to this location. The hotel itself was beautiful and the staff was great. The one thing that I would change is the air conditioner position. It's up near the ceiling and blows directly on you as you are sitting in the easy chair or on the bed. I was having a hard time relaxing with my book as I froze everytime it came on. So I would have to use a blanket, but then when it went off, I would get hot. The pool was under repairs, and apparently has been for some time. All in all though, it was a pleasant experience and we will most likely visit again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Exceptional Stay!! I stayed at three Holiday Inns on my trip to Wisconsin and the Pewaukee location was by far the best!! While the staffs at all three locations were very friendly .... The folks in Pewaukee are the best of the best!! I'll be back soon! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but lacking one thing I really think that you need to have a coffee/hot tea in the rooms. That was my only complaint for there. Besides that it was super! July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pool closed for maintenance Hotel should notify guests if pool is going to be closed. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent, but especially the employees. One great place to stay. I would recommend this facility to my family and friends as a five star hotel. We cant wait to visit this particular facility again. quite a place. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating as expected from a Holiday Inn. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff was great to work with, very friendly and very helpful. I was also quite surprised at the size and appearance of the room we stayed in. I was expecting something much smaller. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel I have ever stayed at The room was a nice size. The bathroom was spacious with a modern dual-head walk-in shower. It was a great value. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness cleaning staff needs to be more thorough. having to see other peoples old food was gross. one bed was more comfortable than the other. didn't like being above the pool but loved the dual shower heads. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel room was nice, little smaller than anticipated. Had a king sided room and it looked pretty small. Got to check in early, which was super nice, with no extra cost. Breakfast had a great timeframe but I felt the difference between buffet and continental was not clear. Ended up paying for 1 of each because of something my partner took that I didn't. If we would have known what was included in continental then we would have just done that. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful employees Every single employee was very friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Good internet access, Quiet. I did not try the morning buffet but the connected restaurant was very good. The walleye was a large portion and tasty. My wife ate something too and she liked it. So we were pleased with out stay of four nights. Some people were smoking outside the entrance. I do not know if it was employees but it was annoying since the smell drifted into our car and the lobby. But, I cannot dredge up a negative thought or experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising and great experience! We have previously stayed at Holiday Inn hotels throughout the country but the Pewaukee location definitely is a cut above the rest. The lobby is beautiful and spacious; the decor is very distinctive, almost lodge like. The room was very comfortable and roomy. The bathroom was beautiful featuring a jacuzzi tub and extra-large shower. Very impressive - we will definitely be returning. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Pool Facilitiy - if only it was open Very nice property with exceptional appeal. Disappointing that the Pool was out of order for multiple days. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely recommend We stayed here for a convention at Miller Park. The accommodations were outstanding and the staff provided excellent service. Only negative - is that breakfast on the weekends doesn't start until 7:30 a.m. That included room service. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed unbelievably comfortable Wonderful bed, extremely comfortable and soft, large pillows. Better than many high quality hotels. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value of the room The only issue we had was the cost of the hotel. It seems that a large conference was in town and the cost of the room was high. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and pleasant atmosphere It's comforting to walk into this hotel, be greeted warmly at every visit, and enjoy the clean and comfortable room and leisure areas. A good hotel to stay in or have customers stay in. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Quite impressed with this Holiday Inn. Love the lighted mirror, pillows. Staff is friendly. Convenient dining. Hot breakfast buffet is nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quality and comfort great place to stay for business or pleasure. would have liked a microwave either in the room or in the common area since i was there for two weeks June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Was inaccurate!!! Do not use IHG rewards Points plus cash program it is not how it is described when you make the reservation!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend When my parents come to town, they always stay at Holiday Inn Pewaukee. They love the southwestern decor, the cleanliness, the comfortable beds, the convenience to the interstate, good restaurant choices very close by and friendly staff. I give it double thumbs up. We have never eaten there, so I have no comment on the food. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really good place to stay. I should have choose this hotel from the beginning of customer visit in the area. The staff a gentleman serving at check-in counter @ 4-6PM June 3rd is so friendly and helpful, you should give him a raise. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff is Like Family I stay at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee on a regular basis while visiting my family in the area. Tina, the manager, and all of her staff always treat me as part of their extended family. The quality of the hotel including the amenities is superior and the location is ideally located convenient to all of the metro Milwaukee attractions and transportation. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you want five star treatment without the five star price! May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very nice hotel. This is a very nice Holiday Inn. They were very accommodating as we had to make last minute reservations. We were not sure if we would be staying one night or two, so we were given a late checkout time of 2:00 p.m. on the first night. Wonderful front desk staff, I did not get her name but she deserves a warm hearted Thank You from my wife and I. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The elevator is very slow Facility is very clean and we'll maintained April 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby with Fireplace Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Area Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading