Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Murrysville

By

July 20, 2016

club

needs pool and new chairs in room. Bathroom needs up dated with new flooring. Excellent breakfast and staff.
I always like staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Could not expect better. Clean comfortable room, friendly staff, great shower, comfortable bed, and great breakfast food choices. Would stay at this hotel again..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Harvet, Thank you for writing this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel! We look forward to your next visit! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant room experience but pleasant hospitality

By

July 07, 2016

club

This property is in much need of renovation and up-dating. During our stay the elevator was out of order, the out-dated cooling/heating system performed poorly, and the beds were uncomfortable.
Nevertheless, the rooms appeared clean, the breakfast options were delicious, and the staff's hospitality lived up to Pittsburgh's friendly and pleasant tradition.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear J. and J, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your kind words about our breakfast and staff is much appreciated! It's our goal to provide the best service for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the elevator and A/C issues your experienced. The elevator has been repaired and the A/C unit has been replaced. Thank you again for writing a review. We hope that you will visit again when in the area. Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Elevator out, but no problems here

By

July 07, 2016

club

Elevator was out and we arrived late and tired. The staff offered and helped us get our things up to our second floor room; with a toddler that's a hard thing to do on stairs! Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Oinwedinasd, Thank you for this great five star review! It's our goal to always provide the best service for our guests. Kind Regards, Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

good rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

nice clean quiet rooms.
Staff is friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear df413, Thank you for writing this great review about our staff and hotel! See you next time! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Comfortable and just outside the metropolitan area

By

June 29, 2016

Great place to stay. Please just watch any holiday or sporting events (i.e. PGA tournaments) which will impact your price point. All area hotels were overinflated but this one was tolerable.

Employees were very helpful and the room was immaculate and in good condition.

We travel to this area periodically and will consider returning to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Bogey7120, Thank you writing this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel. See you next time. Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

I stay here quite often...staff is great and the hotel is always clean and fresh. Breakfast is perfect and just right. Never a problem with booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Hagger, Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you during your next trip! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 20, 2016

staff and room were excellent location was terrific

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Yourhired, Thank you for this great five star review! Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

HIghly recommended!

By

June 14, 2016

club

The facility was perfect. The room was more than we expected! Our girls (ages 4 and 6) who tend not to sleep well away from home had no problems sleeping, the rooms were completely dark and no noise from outside in the hallway. The staff was amazing, extremely attentive, polite, and friendly. Our stay was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Aidan1979, Thank you for this great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time! Jason Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!! I will stay again.

By

June 07, 2016

club

This is a great hotel with a level of service from the staff that is rare to find at other hotels. Holdiay Inn in general is a great chain of hotels but this one stood out above them all. The breakfast was amazing the room was very nice. Did I mention that the staff were just great people. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for this great five star review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hotel! We hope to see you again when in the area! Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

床品卫生、舒适、服务贴心。

By

June 03, 2016

club

非常愉快的一次酒店入住体验,酒店周围环境优美、客房陈设简洁、明快,床铺整洁、卫生间干净,总体来讲,唯一的就是早餐可供选择的品种稍显少了一点,也许是快捷酒店的特点.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
尊敬的 rong07, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service

By

May 24, 2016

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Dear Joe2402, Thank you for this great five star review! See you next time Jason. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less