Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 342 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and friendly environment

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel, clean and very friendly staff. Rooms were up to date with new tv's and electrical fixtures, over all a very nice hotel to stay at and would reccomend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Indoor Pool and Comfortable beds

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location with easy freeway access. The hotel is clean and nicely furnished. Staff is warm and welcoming.
The room was very comfortable. Nice beds, large bathroom and vanity area. Also good lighting and plug ins for electronic charging.
I especially enjoyed the indoor pool. Good size, nice water temperature. This was the main reason I chose this specific property. It did not disappoint.
I will return to this property in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep! Great service. Great room.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Desk lady made sure our roll away was made and in the room before we even got there. Room very large, quiet,. comfortable beds and central a/c, sink in bathroom eliminated being woken up by lights turned on, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

So clean!!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

it was very luxurious and friendly staff! loved the rooms - so nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
ourfamily7, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We all work extremely hard to keep our hotel looking fresh and new and we will be sure to pass your review on to all of the cleaning staff. We hope to see your family again! Please travel safely!
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed Retreat

By

July 11, 2016

club

First time in this property and we were very impressed. The staff at the front desk recommended a few places to dine and the one we chose was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Deming HI Express

By

July 11, 2016

club

On a cross country road trip. Nice to find a clean hotel with friendly staff in Deming. two thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greg7419, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your review! Our entire staff strives to ensure a clean room and a clean facility all around. Shall your need reservations for your return trip, please give us a call and we'll be happy to assist you again. Thank you and please travel safely!
Read More
Read Less

Got what I needed

By

July 10, 2016

Nice hotel in excellent condition, large rooms, lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

July 09, 2016

club

We were on a trip to CA and stayed one night going and one night coming back. It was a great, restful place to spend the night. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stop

By

July 09, 2016

Last minute hotel stay and could not have been happy with my experience.
Would stay here again if ever going through the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
DLH333, We are glad to hear we were the perfect last minute stop for your family. We strive for excellence and work hard to ensure that our facility is in top notch condition. We hope to see you again in the future! Please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Room and Services

By

July 06, 2016

club

Room - Excellent and very comfortable.
Services - Above and Beyond in all aspects

All Holiday Inn Hotels are fantastic for the everyday customer due to their professional training and wanting to make you return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Billy3344, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the kind words. We strive to be the best and go above and beyond for all of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Please travel safely!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was very nice and room was very comfortable and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
hmsully, Thank you for your review! We are please to hear your stay was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Cool room, great recommendations for eating out!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good room, great check in staff with sound ideas on where to eat dinner! Cool A/C was a real pleasure since it was a bit warm outside. Great room and nice and quiet while we were sleeping. Good ice machine and great breakfast as we headed out the door to get back on the road. It was a good rest for our exciting road trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dan the Driver Man, Hello and thanks for your review! I bet you had either Adobe Deli or Irma's....both staff favorites here in Deming. Next time try La Fonda or Si Senor, both are amazing eateries, and Oly's Chile Con Carne at La Fonda is quite the treat! We hope to see you again on your travels, please travel safe!
Read More
Read Less