Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 404 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

Would Stay Again

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good Location, quiet rooms and friendly staff. Loved that the room had a Keurig!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you! We will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean but hard to enter parking lot

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Somewhat difficult to access parking area due to construction in area and route to lot not well marked

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we're happy you had a pleasant stay. So sorry about the inconvenient construction. Safe travels, Kalee L.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to TWU and UNT

By

July 13, 2016

Convenient location with easy access to both TWU and UNT. Very comfortable room and good food and excellent staff services. We have stayed here several times before and have always found the experience to be very satisfactory in every respect. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your continued loyalty. We will be looking forward to your nect stay in Denton, Texas. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have no complaint and would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and friendly staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Can't say enough about the great hotel experience during our stay. Couldn't ask for anything better. Made us feel very welcome and the room itself was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We will be looking forward to youtr next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 04, 2016

It was a very nice stay. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your compliments. Safe travels and we will be looking forward to your next trip to Denton, Texas. Thank you, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable--that's all I need! The whole hotel was great, but these two things are what I care about!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your stay. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you! Your loyalty to our brand is awesome. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Denton HIE

By

June 27, 2016

Antonio was very friendly when we arrived, despite his load of a long line of people waiting and the telephone ringing nonstop. Super customer service and very calm and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you as our guest. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Business Stay

By

June 19, 2016

The location is convenient to Interstate Highway, even with the construction in the area..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your loyalty. We will look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Denton area. Safe Travels, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

Overall stay was a very good stay. I wish the hot breakfast was out longer. breakfast is 6 to 10 am but most of the hot breakfast was done away with about 915. Exercise room had broken equipment and the hot tub was broken. Staff was extremely friendly and wonderful. I had a good stay and I would recommend this place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty. We are getting new equipment in our fitness room and will address the breakfast time, as well. Thank you, again, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Good Location and service. Many local business, shopping and eateries in the area. Easy access to Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased your stay was a pleasant one. Look forward to serving you again in the future Safe Travels -Staff At Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

Everything about the hotel was great but the front desk - and especially Hannah - made our stay wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to hear that about our employee as we strive to provide the very best possible service. Safe Travels- The Staff at Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less