Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. There was no acknowledgement of our Priority Club status. Front desk was not very responsive to queries re: WiFi connection problems. We're tea drinkers, so appreciate tea bags being available in the room. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping When we left the room early in the morning, a suitcase was left on the foot of one bed. This was not moved nor was that bed made up . It seems this bed should have been made up. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience - well worth it for the money Spent three nights to attend a graduation. The staff were awesome. They allowed us to use their flat screen tv to hook our DVD Player to watch a video. They also have a WII Console for the kids to play. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Me and 3 of my friends stayed in one king suite, the bed and the room were so comfortable, we were there to attend my graduation at TWU, and we stayed for one night. I loves the staff, the cleanliness f the place, and the breakfast in the morning. Excellent stay! December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Hi. One of the recommedation I would give is to try to have healthy options for breakfast. I read on your website that for instance Oatmeal and fruit could be part of the breakfast but none of the three days I stayed any of these were offered. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a good out of the way location. Visiting UNT, this was a good location. ON 35 and you can get any where fast. Will stay again next visit. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and accessiblity spotless room comfortable bed better-than-average breakfast good accessibility cordial staff November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a weeked wedding I was in town for a friends wedding at the university, this hotel seemed a bit more "modern" than a lot of the HI Expresses I stay in, either a remodel or a newer hotel. Very nice staff members, and a good nights sleep. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great staff, great room, good breakfast. Will definitely stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic night away Went to this hotel for a mini-getaway with my girlfriend. What drew me in was the jacuzzi tub in the room. It set the mood perfectly! It was the most relaxing night I have ever had in a hotel! We would DEFINATELY go back! Bed was super comfy and everything was very clean. One complaint is there were no pay per view movies available, which is usually the norm in most hotels. I would like to see this feature added! But overall, wonderful stay! November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff not knowledgeable We checked in with our grandson and needed a roll-away bed for him. The staff member was not certain if a roll-away was available, and she would check on it. (6:00 PM) We left the hotel shortly after going to our room to meet family, checking about the bed before leaving, and staff still did not know. Upon returning to the hotel, we were informed that due to fire code, a roll-away was not allowed in our room. (9:00 PM) We then had to contact a family member to come and pick up our grandson so that he would have a place to sleep. Very unprofessional and frustrating. The linens were not exceptionally clean and the ice machine did not work. Staff was not accommodating and bordered on rude. Will not stay in Holiday Inn again. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Homecoming Weekend The stay was wonderful. I was in Denton for homecoming and the holiday inn was a great place to relax between activities. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Overall Stay Our stay was pretty dawn good! The bed was very comforatble, the room was clean, the space was adequent. We wish the TV was a little clearer. We are use to HD vision. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality and proximity your hotel provided a needed break in a comfortable area of town and clean surroundings for good pricing. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Comfort! I fly to Denton every week and always have a very difficult time sleep on my first two night. I had absolutely no troubles. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment We had reserved 4 rooms for a wedding we were attending. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ,clean Hotel The only downside to our stay was the breakfast. The pancake machine made very flat, doughy pancakes. At other HI Express I have stayed in the machine always made good pancakes. Eggs were cold and watery. Room was very good with great beds. Lighting was not very good in the room. Maid left a cup of cleaning solution on the vanity the first day. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HIE I stay at many HIE and the one in Denton was one of the best. The staff was very helpful, professional and nice. Nice is and understatement. they were great. I will drive the extra mile to stay there again. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back! We enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn ... rooms are great, love the pool, breakfast good ... and staff is always very helpful. We plan to return. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review Odd location difficult to find off far north exit sign.Limited breakfast choices compared to other HIE's. Just average facility . October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, comfortable room with all amenities Although the bed was a little high, it was very comfortable and the bedding fit correctly and did not slip off the mattress. It was easy to manage air conditioning temperatures. Seating in the breakfast room was very comfortable and all electric appliances worked without a hitch. We especially enjoyed having a shower rather than a tub. Our stay, although brief, was most enjoyable...the perfect ending to an exhausting travel day. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed here with our college soccer team (3rd year now)...always a great value and comfortable hotel. Great service and location. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grateful They did a great job of checking us in and being extremely friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED, GOOD FOOD, NICE POOL Unfortunately, the guests across the hallway decided to play with their kids and toys in the hallway on Saturay morning. Very annoying. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but expect better out of a HI Express First off, lady at check-in didn't have much useful knowledge of area. No cash machine in the hotel. Had to go to three separate gas stations before I found an ATM that worked. Room was ok but the sheets smelt very musty. I think the detergent they use to wash the sheets is bad. Also, toilet seat was broken in the bathroom. I used the lobby bathroom before we left and it was destroyed. Toilet paper all over the floor and sink was a mess. Overall a ok hotel but I have seen a lot better Holiday Inn Expresses. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Confortable Very clean and confortable , very good staff service, very pleasant hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Slept well. Breakfast is not as good as La Quinta's across the parking lot. And this hotel does not have a dog policy. Jin August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ice I have stayed in several HI Express hotels and this was not one of your finest. Of the 4 floors, ice was only available on floor 1 (other machines broken) and in Texas heat...ice is important. There was no bacon or sausage on the breakfast buffet. I did not get my bill under the door as a Priority club member usually gets to hasten checkout. Had to drop my keycard and wait for receipt. This all sounds like a little laziness on my part, but your normal service has spoiled me. Also, someone had put soap bubbles into the hot tub. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I have stayed at this hotel last year, and was pleased to have another enjoyable stay. My only complaint is the breakfast, but I have had the same complaint about most of the "free" hotel breakfasts I have had the option of eating for a while now. The eggs appear to be from a powder rather than fresh. I found the sausage gravy unappealing and the only available fruit was bananas. I don't know how much we pay for the breakfast, but I would rather spend the money on good food. The staff member who was responsible for the breakfast did a great job of keeping the tables cleaned and food replenished. August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay A good place to stay, had a few small issues in room 126 but told staff they should take care of before next customer. August 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>