Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 238 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy bed

By

July 20, 2016

Clean, comfortable, quiet and a great centralized location to shopping and airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

consistent with most HIE we have stayed at. This is our preferred hotel group.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Donna (forgot to get her last name), a manager, was simply a GREAT representative of this hotel...and more generally the Holiday Inn Express Brand. She was helpful, friendly and fun. KUDOS to Donna!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

One of the Best!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at many hotels, and this by far was the cleanest and most accommodating. The staff was so friendly and the hotel had everything that we would need. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We were surprised by how nice the hotel was by the price we paid. Upon arrival staff was friendly and very helpful with food options in the area. The morning breakfast staffer was very nice and extremely helpful. The only down part was the bed was harder than we like....and you can't make a bed to please everyone so we were ok with the bed. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Denver!

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was our first time at this Holiday Inn Express and we were very pleased! We were greeted by the front desk staff and were able to check in a little early - after a short wait (during which we walked to a nearby Starbucks). The room was clean, the bed comfortable with a variety of pillows, and the bathroom large with a walk-in shower and adjustable shower head, extra towel and wash cloth, large countertop and shelves, plus amenities such as a hair dryer and Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay! Great Staff!

By

June 24, 2016

thank you! It was a great place to stay, the staff was awesome and so accommodating with everything that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks! Caleb
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

June 22, 2016

club

friendly staff. clean room. worn mattress, noisy--mechanical noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks! Caleb
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 13, 2016

After flying during the day this was a great location near the airport to relax for the night before heading out for our final destination, the rocky mountains. The view of the city and mountain from the room was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Management
Read More
Read Less

Definitely return

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

We were attending my daughter's college graduation in Denver and chose Holiday Inn Express because of our IHG rewards membership.
We were a little confused by the parking situation when we first arrived. But there is more parking on the north and east sides of the building.
However, we couldn't find any other entrance to the building except the front one.
The staff, all around, was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They were happy to answer any questions we had and check in was quick and accurate. We had three different rooms paid for by three different people with three different cards. However, they had our rooms reserved just as we had asked. To say the least I was impressed.
The room was updated and comfortable. The thermostat is digital and wall mounted and easy to use. The AC worked perfectly. The in room coffee pot is a Kcup, but they have coffee and complimentary drinks in the great room. They also have a snack room for guests, and vending machines.
The mattress was very comfortable but the pillows were rather soft. I usually bring my own pillow but I forgot it. If you like a firmer pillow make sure you bring your own.

We swam in the pool with our two grandkids. The pool is a standard pool (4 1/2 feet deep) and the hottub is right next to it.
The breakfast the next morning was good. Hot food was hot, cold food was cold. The choices were pretty standard free breakfast fare. I would suggest they add some sausage gravy to go with the biscuits.
Sarah worked the breakfast area and was friendly. She greeted each person and even chatted up people that were inclined to talk.
Overall experience was very good and we will be returning to this hotel. We come to Denver several times a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you! Management
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had to extend stay multiple times, staff was great at accommodating me. They recognized me and greeted me by name.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great for business and family!

By

May 31, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The location was an excellent choice for access to the City of Denver and for access to entertainment in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less