• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:81
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:45
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:35
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:81
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hotel Denver East in Denver, Colorado! The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Denver International Airport area. Conveniently located off of Interstate 70, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interests like Red Rocks Ampitheatre, Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Coors Field, Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Pepsi Center, Convention Center, National
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hotel Denver East in Denver, Colorado! The hotel is perfect for both business and leisure travelers seeking contemporary accommodations in the Denver International Airport area. Conveniently located off of Interstate 70, the hotel is near a variety of local shopping and restaurants. Local points of interests like Red Rocks Ampitheatre, Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Coors Field, Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Pepsi Center, Convention Center, National Western Complex, and the Denver Coliseum are easy to access and the Denver International Airport is minutes from our hotel. Beautiful downtown Denver is only 11 miles away. Area businesses include Anschutz Medical Center, Subaru, Chrysler Corporation, Convergys, and Intertech Plastics. The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver East is also the perfect location for special events, including the Exdo Event Center, Union Symphony League Showcases, and the local Playwright Performances. Our hotel features 81 spacious guestrooms and suites, 39" flat panel HDTVs with over 150 channels of DirecTV, free WiFi, microwaves, refrigerators, daily complimentary full hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry, fitness center and an indoor pool and hot tub! Get a jump start with our signature cinnamon rolls and enjoy our mile high hospitality as a guest of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver East hotel!
View Less
Features
Conveniently located 11 miles to city center, easy highway access, gateway into the Rocky Mountains. We offer a complimentary Express Start Breakfast every morning along with the USA Today newspaper! We are Denver's newest Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East and we have the friendliest staff in town!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed twice Both experiences were good. Check in took forever and I got the wrong directions from the staff but other that that, it was a near perfect visit (both times). June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service and awesome breakfast; comfortable rooms! Great hotel, but maybe just a little on the pricey side. Thanks for the great service! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Great value for the money! 3 adults plus one couple booked a 2-bdrm suite. This was PERFECT! Great breakfast! We were even able to grab fruit and muffins for the road! Seriously considering staying here again when we come back for an extended trip in the winter. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We have stayed here several times and love it every time. The hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast consists of a variety of cold hot food and is always good. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere I was very pleased with my stay here and will plan to stay again if I am in the Denver area. The rooms were comfortable and relaxing and very clean. I enjoyed the food they provided as part of the stay and would recommend it to anywone. I didn't use the swimming pool or fitness rooms but heard they were nice. This is a very good value for the dollars you spend. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad overnight choice I would not stay there again, The facilities were lacking, the internet access was very unreliable, the cable TV selection was limited. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. We had a short stay here after a late flight. We didn't want to drive down to The Springs at 2:00am. The front desk lady was very nice and informative. Our room was clean and quiet and breakfast was delicious. The lobby and breakfast area were very clean and well taken care of by the staff. We really enjoyed our stay here and will surely be back. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! The friendliness of the hotel staff, breakfast quality and overall price made this stay very worthwhile!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very helpful Staff found us a room on early check-in as my wife had an eye infection. Ice and rest provided made a big difference to our vacation. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every regard Excellent hotel, great location, outstanding customer service from helpful and friendly staff, fantastic suites, well equipped, comfortable and clean. Highly recommend the Staybridge Suites at Denver International Airport. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Friendly staff and efficient operation. We travel in and out of Denver alot and will utilize this hotel again in the future. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Over all a great place to stay if you are going to Denver Int. airport. Shuttle was courteous and helpful the entire stay an off site restaurant and a sports bar and grill are with in walking distance. The Social gathering food was tasty and breakfast was above average for a hotel breakfast. I would highly recommend this hotel June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Visit Handy for the Airport with a shuttle bus. Very comfortable room breakfast was also very nice. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near airport Great hotel near airport that offer breakfast everyday and a social happy Hour from Tuesday to Thursday with beer and wine. Not bad for the price. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Rocks! I came in late, tired, and hungry. The staff was freindly, helpful and fast! within 15 minutes the food delivery they recommended was at my door and got a great night's sleep! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I was recently in the Denver area on business the week of 5/20-5/23 and I returned to this hotel on 5/27 for a little R June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by average bed The bed could have been a little bit more comfortable. I usually sleep on a plush pillow-top mattress. The Delta hotel in edmonton, Alberta, Canada has the most comfortable beds i have ever slept in if you would like to test really good quality beds. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Convenient location and facility. The Tuesday night socialization served as an amble meal. The staff were considerate and helpful. Would definitely stay here again should I be in the area of the Denver airport. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay around airport in Denver This is my go to choice for lodging when in Denver area. Always been very clean, excellent breakfast (and evening meals during week), friendly and helpful staff. Only issue I ever have is if you return later in evening you almost always have to park in the lot at end of building due to facility is full but it has always been well lit and safe. March 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators out of service When we checked in, both elevators were out of service and we had to carry our luggage to the fourth floor. And then our card key would not open the door. February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Hair on Washcloth I was very impressed with the room. It was much nicer than most other hotels of the same price. However, later in the evening when it was shower time, I found a long dark hair on my washcloth. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly We've been staying at this Hotel for several years now and the rooms, staff and location are great. It seems that the park and fly feature price has been raised considerably, correct? I'm not too crazy about that. The free dinner and social time is wonderful and we've taken advantage of that on returning to Denver late in the evening and not wanting to go out for dinner. Cudos to you and staff! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else when flying into DIA. Fantastic value, service friendly staff and a great breakfast in the morning, only complaint could be that they kep running out of breakfast pizza. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I stayed at Staybridge for an extended training and was here for almost a month, and can't say enough about the staff- Aloha, Amber, and Frank always had a smile and a nice word!! The staff in general from housekeeping to engineering to kitchen were all great!! My only issue was the shuttle only ran during the week to get groceries, so if you have your own vehicle, then you are set. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay away from the Hubbub of Denver Quiet peaceful stay, yet close enough to the interstates to get to the ski slopes and the downtown hub. Great Staff and overall experience. January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great reception staff, poor houseekeeping. Reservations was good except that last time I stayed I was able to get a hospital rate as I stay here when terminally ill son has Dr. appointments at a nearby hospital. I was told that was not available. All people I encountered at the reception desk were very nice. They took care of my complaints very quickly. The room was very dirty. There were items on the floor in plain sight. The counter in the kitchen had dried food that I had to completely clean before I could use the kitchen. There were dirty dishes in the cabinets which I had to put in the dishwasher and there wasn't any dishwasher detergent. The dish soap was basically water that didn't produce suds. It was very frustrating as it was late and I was tired. So was my son who need to go to bed but couldn't until I had prepared his food for the night. The sofa bed was broken which my son needed to sleep on. I called the front desk. They fixed what they could and asked if I wanted to move. At this point it was so late that we stayed. Then I went in the bathroom to get ready for bed and I had to clean up old toothpaste on the counter. Gross!!! I am also used to getting a bottle of water or goodie bag as I am a IHG club member. That didn't happen. The only hotel I've stayed at that didn't offer something. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed. Only very minor issues with the room. 1. Toilet seat loose. 2. Not sure of the reason but, the room seemed to get very dusty very quickly. On the plus side, room was very quiet and comfortable (just the way we like it). The bed was excellent. Many, many, many more pluses than negatives with this Stabridge. We had friends from Az. come and stay while we were there and they are total Stabridge Converts. They were looking for a Stabridge property to visit on their trip home. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay plenty of room, excellent breakfast. Clean and friendly. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I stayed here over Christmas while visiting my parents. This is an extremely well run property. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I will definitely return. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient to the airport The staff was so friendly and helpful and it was nice to have such a comfortable room after arriving on a late flight. I will be booking again for my flight out of Denver. Thanks! December 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver East Exterior
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver East Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Denver East Exterior Holiday Inn Express Denver East Peoria Lobby Holiday Inn Express Denver East Peoria Exterior Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hotel Denver Stapleton Airport Holiday Inn Express Denver East Airport Reception Area Holiday Inn Express Denver East Peoria Registration Desk Holiday Inn Express Denver East Registration Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading