Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by arrival Suggest that when calling from the airport to ask for the shuttle one should be able to get better information as to when and if there still is service. An other couple and myself wound up getting a cab! June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Day Inn Express - Denver This was the first time I stayed at this Holiday Inn location. Parking lot was packed. I had to park on the street. When I arrived I had to knock on the front desk to have the front desk clerk come out of the office. It must be have been a long day for this clerk. Didn't say hello or ask me how I was doing. First words where "do you have a reservation?". The air conditioning system in the room was LOUD. Every time it kicked on it sounded like a train running through the room. The breakfast selection was marginal. The cinnamon rolls where nice and hot The fruit, especially the bananas had seen better days. The coffee was thick enough for truck oil during the winter....strong enough to be paint remover. Check out process went smoothly. Turned in my key cards at the front desk and the clerk said "take care". Whatever happened saying "thank you" choosing the Holiday Inn Express. Even the airlines I fly say that we have choices and they appreciate our business and thank you. Maybe I am too old school.... June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and Great Service Very happy with the room and how up to date everything was as far as the bed and tv. Great location near the airport with lots of food options and a gas station to fill up the rental.... June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel. Good Service This is the second time in four months to stay at this hotel. Each time the hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar has a nice selection of food. I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay here again if I travel to Denver. It is close to the airport and easy to find. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Basics are great. When I arrived at the Denver airport, I called to find out about the shuttle service and to alert them that I had arrived. I called 4 times and each time the phone rang 15 to 25 times, obviously the first 3 times no one answered. I double checked to make sure I had the right number and double checked that I had entered it properly, then called a last time when the phone was finally answered after the 25th ring. Now you could say they were probably waiting on customers. This took place over the period of half an hour as I was moving toward baggage claim, on the train then waiting for and getting my luggage at the same time. Understaffed? As a platinum member you can tell that I stay at a lot of holiday inns and I stay at a lot of them in out of the way places. So as vegetarian, I had come to depend on the pancake machine as often times the egg dishes have ham or something in them and having a hot breakfast on the road is great.... I was quite surprised that the big city airport property did not have the upgrades I find in tiny towns all over the country. That being said, the staff was very friendly and helpful once I arrived. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. But again.. there was a mix of the old style and new style shampoos. Not that it's a big deal, but it leaves a dime store impression in a hotel that seems like it should have an excellent one. June 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect a parking spot within a block of the hotel Overall, this is a nice hotel. Fairly new. Breakfast was disappointing - not as good as at the Holiday Inn Express in Scottsbluff, NE that I had the three preceding days. What has really lowered this rating is that they offer a option to local travelers that they can park their car in their parking lot during their trip if they stay their at least one night. This was confirmed by the staff at the hotel. This is also in conjunction with the Holiday Inn that is located across the parking lot. There was absolutely no parking spots at either hotel the night I stayed there. I had to park 1 and 1/2 blocks away and carry my luggage back to the hotel. This was very disturbing and I will never stay at either of these hotels in the future. There are plenty of other similar quality and priced hotels in the area who had plenty of parking spots. I would recommend that you look around for another hotel if you have a car to park. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean rooms We were in Denver for work and vacation and read several comments about different HIE locations. This had good reviews and after our three day stay completely agree. The desk staff were friendly and quickly addressed any questions we had. The cleaning staff were very thorough in cleaning our room and were very cordial when asked for anything. The breakfast had a wide assortment of food and the lovely lady that maintained the breakfast area was very attentive to replenishing the serving table when needed and kept the whole eating area clean and appealing. She did a wonderful job! If we return to Denver in the future we have decided to definitely stay at this location! May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't go wrong with any HIE The only issue I had was I left some clothes there and asked if they could check and contact me. Never heard and have not heard back. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful way to catch a plane the next day A pleasure and hassle-free way to fly out of Denver if one lives three hours away; a good night's sleep and your car is well looked after, never a moment of stress. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday Inn Express is accommodating for the traveler. They have most certainly met our needs! The only suggestion I would make is a grab-n-go breakfast for the travelers that have to leave in the wee hours of the morning. :-) May 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service,dirty,carpets Our keys only worked on our room,carpet in our room had stains,and burn marks, afraid too walk,in my socks.Asked for extra blankets,they stunk,took them back,and the new ones were just as bad!!!! got charged a suite price,but got a small room instead,we stayed at the one in Yankton South Dakota, Treated us great,so i thought all holiday express were the same boy, was i wrong!!! May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location This is a very comfortable property to get to stay at if you are visiting vendors in the area. Breakfast may be a little slow, but it is a nice hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I like staying here when I need to fly out of Denver. The room was comfortable with extra space to move around. April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One small problem The hotel was clean and inviting, The only problem we had was the breakfast was to be served at 6:00 am and we timed our travel to our flight based upon this time and arrived at the breakfast area 6:45 am. Only coffee was out and a few slices of bread. many people were waiting for the eggs, bacon etc. It did not come out until 7:00 am when we had to leave to catch our flight. We all got the feeling that the women attending the kitchen did not care and intentionally took things out at an extremely slow pace. She would not respond why it wasn't out at the time it was supposed to be????? 6:00 am.. This was very disappointing and embarrassing to me as I talked my boss into staying there because of the good breakfast. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New ammenities The new soap and shampoo at this location was very refreshing. I surely wish all other properties get the new soaps!! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but the "B" property I spent a night here about one week after spending a night at the adjacent Holiday Inn. This HI Express is OK, but it does seem to be the "B" property compared to the Holiday Inn next door. Room was fine. Front desk staff was a little on the young and unprofessional side (it took a bit for them to stop the social conversation they were having to wait on me), but got the job done. Since I was without my laptop I went to use the business center to check my flight, and the "Enter" key on one PC didn't work while the other was displaying some strange update message. I finally restarted the one with the non-functioning Enter key and after that it worked. Some guests seemed a little iffy, maybe drunk airline workers. I sure hope the one drunk woman I kept running into wasn't a pilot! This was a bad weather morning and they had not done a very thorough job of de-icing their sidewalk and parking lot as of 8:30 when I was loading my car. Morning cinnamon rolls were good as expected. All in all, a decent place to stay. But if they are the same price, and if you don't care about free cinnamon rolls, you might have a better experience at the Holiday Inn next door. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no coffee available Had early flight. Left hotel a little after six. No coffee even available. No breakfast bar. Bill for quick check out never was sent to our room. This place has really gone down hill. The last time we stayed here, you could not have asked for a better hotel. Sorry! But I will look at other places the next time I fly from DIA. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NITE IT´S A GREAT VALUE HOTEL, BRAND NEW, NICE STAFF. GOOD LOCATION April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room; Great staff We stayed in the King suite. Beautiful room, very comfortable; the bed is just so comfortable. The staff at the DIA Holiday Express is always very nice. We used the shuttle service to the airport, and that is always a great help. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service Comfortable room, nice pool, hot tub, and shuttle service. Breakfast offered many choices and was very good. Great staff. Several restaurants within walking distance. Overall great stay. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but room was cold Service was excellent, except the shuttle driver did not stop in the proper airline place and I had to walk clear across the airport to check in. This was difficult because I had three bags, and my purse. He was rude. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Denver Layover Quality of pillows is not so good. Front desk staff not the most attentive. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great We just needed a place to stay for our lay over, it was great March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Was a good place to stay, I call the area where the hotel is located the compound. My only complaint is the girl that checked me in gave me no info about the internet or anything else they offered also the hotel was full so the shower at 7am was luke warm, which I was very surprised, I have never had that before. I would still recommend. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Wow! I was surprised how well appointed these rooms would be. Very nice, new, and clean. Convenient Location. When I pass through Denver, I will stay here again for sure. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor high speed internet This rotten internet at this hotel put me in a bind and kept me from getting my work done. You could not download anything. I will not stay at this property again for this reason. Do you kow how important internet is to working people? March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all around comfort No issues rooms were clean and confortable. staff made it inviteing. would stay and recomnd again March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Party next door, and hotel manager onsite would do nothing I travel frequently for work and stay at many Holiday Inn's. I usually have a good experience. Last week, I stayed at the Holiday Inn near the Denver airport on Tower Road. What a disaster. I called the front desk on several occassions explaining the excessive noise from "partying" guests next door. My first phone call started at 9pm and continued until I threatened to call the police myself at 3am. It is at this time, that the hotel manager FINALLY asked if I would like to move rooms. My flight was at 5am and I decided it was not worth the effort. The guests did finally quiet down after the police were called, but my night was exhaustive. The bill came under my door, there was no reduction in the nightly stay, there was no apology written on the bill, it was HORRIBLE. I stayed here out of convenience to the airport but will never stay again. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here when flying in to DIA We always stay here before and after flying from DIA. We get plenty of rest and relax in the spa/pool. Staff is always so helpful and understanding to our needs. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place for an overnight Good place to stay, friendly staff. Warm cookies and they even opened up breakfast early for us. February 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>