• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals always welcome.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Red Rocks
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Denver Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Denver Art Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Coors Field
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:139
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:83
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:139
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to our Denver, Colorado Hotel

Just a short drive away from I-70, E-470 and I-25, our Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Denver Airport hotel's location provides convenient and easy access to many attractions and businesses around the hotel. We're near the Denver International Airport, and our hotel provides a free, daily airport shuttle service for our guests. In addition, we are proud to offer an on-site car rental service.

For corporate travelers in Denver, Colorado,
View More

Welcome to our Denver, Colorado Hotel

Just a short drive away from I-70, E-470 and I-25, our Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Denver Airport hotel's location provides convenient and easy access to many attractions and businesses around the hotel. We're near the Denver International Airport, and our hotel provides a free, daily airport shuttle service for our guests. In addition, we are proud to offer an on-site car rental service.

For corporate travelers in Denver, Colorado, this hotel has a 24-hour Business Center with technical amenities including fax, copy, print and e-mail services, so you can catch up on work while away from the office. In addition, our well-equipped boardroom can accommodate 15 guests, if you're planning any business meetings or seminars.

A variety of activities are available for those staying with us in Denver, Colorado. Hotel guests are near Dicks Sports field Coors Field, the Pepsi Center and the Denver Zoo. A number of outdoor activities are here in Denver and are close to our hotel.

Near the Denver International Airport and with a number of added amenities, our hotel's accommodations are the top choice for the area. Relax by the indoor pool and whirlpool or burn off extra calories in the Fitness Center. Also, be sure to grab one of our signature cinnamon rolls and a cup of our 100% Arabica bean, Smart Roast coffee before a day of sightseeing or when you're heading to the office. Make your reservations now!

View Less
Features
Transportation can be hassle-free when you stay with us. Our complimentary shuttle service is available 24 hours a day for guests traveling to and from our hotel near the Denver International Airport.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Stayed in a king, one-bedroom suite. Very nice, roomed looked new or recently remodeled. Bed was super comfortable! Perfect stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home.... I stayed in this hotel for 5 weeks for business. I was pleased be everything with this stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, the beds were very comfortable, the air conditioning worked well.....all things that I've had problems with at other hotels. My small dog was welcomed, there was breakfast every day and dinner 3 nights a week although I cooked in my suite most nights. It was an excellent value and a very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic price for a great hotel 4 of us shared the handicap suite, and each couple had our own bedroom with our own bathroom an sinks and mirrors for putting on make up and drying hair. A hair dryer was provided, as was shampoo, soap and lotion. I liked the set up with our rooms at oppoisite ends with a kitchen November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Very professional staff and customer service focused! Enjoyed my stay! October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid until renovations are complete Ridiculous amount of noise in our room due to renovations. Probably OK if you are not trying to sleep in or are deaf! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise for business and or personal travel After a tiring day of traveling and a short window for dinner, I was pleasantly surprised to learn this hotel hosts a social in the early evening to include complimentary wine/beer, with a choice of salad and pizza. The staff was exceptionally polite and accommodating. Don't be surprised to hear a staff member reply with; "My pleasure!". October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with a Great Social Time This was my fourth stay at this property - and each time I am very pleased with the service of the staff, as well as the wonderful Social Hour you put on - the tizers are enough for a meal! And it's great to have a glass of comp wine to finish off the work day! October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Enjoyed the stay the hotel was clean and the staff was very professional. Good location of the hotel, close to Denver airport and restaurants. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer servicee The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. From the early check-in to room selection to use of the common areas, they accommodated us in every way. They also assisted with maps and directions, shuttle service, and airport checkin and boarding pass printing. Overall it was a great stay. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Excellent in in every way. You will not be disappointed. Breakfast and social excellent. Room is fantastic. 7 eleven next door for grocery needs. Platinum upgrades seem common and appreciated. Thank you. Would like a more frequent shuttle-runs on the hour currently. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Nice, friendly place to stay, excellent staff, prompt airport shuttle service. Convenient locations, close to DIA, restaurants ant other hotels. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Expectations The service and accommodations at this facility were far above what I expected. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were warm and friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Social This hotel offers so much to its guest but the social time give everyone time to relax. No other hotel offers this type of enjoyment which give us the opportunity to meet other guest who may be passing through. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is undergoing renovation at this time, but is still clean. I utilize the stay and park, but was disappointed that I could not receive a military discount because of using the stay and park. Other than being a little pricey, this is an excellent hotel that I thoroughly enjoy staying at. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed a great breakfast buffet Even though the hotel was being upgraded it was still clean only down all was that you had to go outside to access pool entrance and it was cold and rainy. The staff was very helpful with directions to area resturants and was nice to have a full kitche if u were were staying for an extented time October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Even though the lobby area was being remodeled and the breakfast had to be moved to a conference room down the hallway the breakfast was amazing. The staff did a great job keeping everything clean and hot and set up very nicely. They were friendly and did a great job with the little inconvenience they had. We were only there for a quick overnight, in late and out early, but we were very pleased with what we experienced. Thank you. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely satisfied We could not have been more satisfied, although our room faced the busy highway, it seemed the noise would have bothered me but it really did not. I went right to sleep because the beds were so comfortable. The only thing I would want different , and this I say to ALL hotels no matter what the star rating, they need to have magnifying mirros in the bath room so that ladies can better do there makeup. I always carry a small one that I can suction onto the mirror but I would rather not. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Great place thanks for everything. I will use them every time I am in Denver. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness trip Excellent stay the satff was great and Denver is a beautifu town October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Worries, The Hotel is a breath of fresh air. Speaking for myself and the comments of my group we all liked our stay and truly appreciated the staff. The drivers were courteous and helpful as well. The complimentary breakfast was fast and a satisfying variety. No worries. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Allowed to check-in early.Great staff very professional, courteous & skilled.Got room 509. This room had 2 BR w/kitchen, nice living area & couch,chairs,etc. VERY COMFORTABLE.VERY CLEAN.Great location on Tower Road. Outstanding evening reception. Great lobby/common areas. This property compared very favorably w/ several resorts. Every thing about the stay was outstanding. I would HIGHLY recommend this SBS to anyone in the Denver area & I will definitely stay there again. Did not use shuttle, breakfast,etc. or have meeting. Was DELIGHTED w/stay! October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but under renovation. The hotel has large suites with full kitchen and offers complimentary breakfast and shuttle. The renovation during our stay detracted from the appearance. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value I feel that the room price was very over priced, the rooms were nice but not that great. The mattress was very hard and the breakfast was not any better than a super eight, not much selection when we ate. The service to the airport was very good and on time. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome time The staff is very Professional and Friendly ! I would recommend to stay there! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Rest with firm mattress Very attractive room with good layout. Very appealing and homey. It has a very nice kitchen and furnishings. Breakfast buffet has variety and very good food. I always enjoy staying at this Staybridge Suites. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Pleasant. The suite was surprisingly spacious, and very well appointed. Two large bedrooms with bathroom for each. A comfortable sitting room with nice couch, chair, and tables, and a work desk with adequate outlets for a laptop and iPad and iPhone charging. Great kitchen and dining area with breakfast bar. Very pleasant and helpful staff members, including front desk, room cleaning team, and shuttle driver. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here on vacation We have stayed at Staybridge Suites before and will continue to do so. We had a vey nice stay at this one also. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and super quiet We stayed in the Staybridge Suites at Denver International Airport because we had an early flight to catch. We arrived before check-in but the pleasant front desk employee found us a room. There were four of us traveling together and we had reserved a two room suite. The room was super clean and very pretty. The kitchen was handy, especially since we had to leave before the complimentary breakfast was served. The TVs were very nice (there were a total of 3) with lots of channels and good, clear pictures. We all enjoyed the cushy beds and the fluffy towels. All in all, it was a very enjoyable stay and we all agreed that we would use this hotel again if we were in the area. I know I will look for Staybridge Suites when we travel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Friendly staff and great service. Nice place to stay September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and comportable bed We stayed in this hotrl for tonights. Room was great and very good beds. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Airport
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Airport Holiday Inn Express & Suites Front Desk Stay With Us While Visiting The Colorado Convention Center. Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Catch A Concert At Breathtaking Red Rocks. Denver International Airport Is Less Than 6 Miles Away! Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport Hotel Exterior Enjoy Action Packed Events At Sport Authority Field At Mile High. Make A Day Of Shopping At The Dowtown Denver 16th Street Mall.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading