Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and disabled facilities Our first visit to Holiday Inn Express, and probably not the last. Staff were very helpful in arranging a disabled access room. Friendly and helpful all round. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Problem free stay Hotel room clean and tidy although room was a little tight for space with the sofabed open. Staff friendly and breakfast all inclusive within the online price. Definitely stay again April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. It was brilliant value especially with breakfast included. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff on reception were excellent and very helpful to us during our stay. I would recommend this hotel. April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for football and very welcoming!! Great place to stay if you plan to watch Derby County at home. Room was ready, clean & comfortable. Reception staff were warm, friendly and very efficient. Breakfast was fine. Will stay again next time we're in town!! April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Please change the egg Staff are second to none here and the room is comfortable. My only complaint is that the air con never heats the room and I am cold- same in several rooms. Please do better scramble egg- is it made with powdered egg? March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Celebrations A warm welcome from friendly and caring staff. There was a Stag Party in the hotel and the staff ensured they didn't disturb our stay buy informing us of their presence and allocating a room on a different floor. A clean and pleasant hotel in a great location for our event. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as the Holiday Inn I usually stay in Holiday inn ,but thought we would give the express a go, what a pleasant suprise the rooms were the same very clean and comfy,fast check in ,out, polite staff even photo copied for me , okay the breakfast was only sausage beans and scrambled eggs but hot and fresh ,plenty of toast cereal juice and tea,coffee ,pleasant surroundings had news on large tv while eating my breki , home from home,cant wait to return, safe car park with barriers too . Thanks Holiday inn express March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service were made to feel really welcome, the rooms are excellent value for money, the breakfast was also good March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcome guaranteed The team are always friendly, cheerful and helpful. The dining area is always clean and tidy. The rooms, while not luxurious, are better than other hotels in the area and represent good value for money. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room and hotel were everything we had expected and we had a very enjoyable break We have visited Holiday Inn at Pride Park on a number of occasions and always been very satisfied with this hotel March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Having the choice of the type of pillow Pleasant stay at this hotel with a good welcome. I appreciate the possibility of choosing the type of pillow. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food on site Was a bit disappointed! No food on site so had to go to the local Thresher for evening meal. After traveling a long distance all we wanted to do was have a meal and go to bed but had to go out. would have been nice to have had dinner on site. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for football stadium This hotel is in a great location, it is only a few minutes walk away from Derby County's football stadium which was my main reason for booking.Although I was only staying for one night & didn't have much time there I thought the hotel was excellent value for money.The room was very clean & welcoming as was the rest of the hotel.Great shower & very comfortable bed.All you would expect from a good hotel.Breakfast was great too.Good choice of cereals,continental style & although not exactly full english,the scrambled eggs,sausages & beans were more than enough.A very nice overnight stay.I will be doing it again & would reccomend this to any one looking for a hotel in Derby. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! Walking distance to venue for New Year's Eve. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Would highly recommend! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis Very pleasantly surprised. We paid a budget price and thought we would get a basic room and scanty breakfast, but got much more than that. The staff were pleasant and helpful, everything was where you wanted it to be, the beds comfortable, the batroom spotless. What more could you want? January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly clean and comfortable. Staff were great, nothing was too much trouble. Room was immaculate and cleaned well during our stay. Would definitely recommend and have stayed on a few occasions. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality hotel, good service & location Friendly & hopeful staff, good location ideal for the town & pride park. Very close to train station (5mins-walk) & easy access to main traffic routes. Would recommend to friends & family Thanks January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideally located good location close to train station and all roads. Free parking -better than staying in hotels in town centre where parking is not available . Wi-fi needs to be complementary - its the future! January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the selection of pillows, makes all the difference The best bit of staying here is the choice of pillows. The bed is good, I like firm, The TV is freeview digital. Shower works well, kettle works, breakfast is fine, better than I get at home so what to complain about? Nothing, it is good basic accomodation with helpful friendly staff. If you want a flashy dining room, this is not for you, but I book it out of preference because I get a good night's sleep and that was why I needed the room. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay nice stay,the only dissapoiment was our room was not cleaned,even though the maid was cleaning the room next door and spoke to us as we left our room for the day!!good choice of breakfast. December 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Going round in circles. We eventually found the hotel after trying to follow the instructions from Google Maps but to no avail. We phoned the hotel and the person that we spoke to was very polite but was unable to guide us to the hotel. However that said, the hotel was clean and the additional bed was made up :) . We had the option of hard or soft pillows and it was lovely and quiet overnight. Breakfast was good so no complaints. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, would love some bacon! Nice hotel, handy location. Staff were very friendly and informative. The breakfast was OK, but the toaster was set to warm-bread (or if you put it through twice, burnt toast!). Main thing - where was the bacon? Sausages are great, but bacon is better. You could also do hash browns, tinned tomatoes. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5