Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

excelente opción en hotel de aeropuerto

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excelentes instalaciones, limpieza, comodidad y atención, restaurante bueno, desayuno incluido bueno, servicio de transportación al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. However far from Bilbao

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good hotel. Free transfer provided to the airport with a good frequency (4 per hour). However, if you want to visit Bilbao, you need to take this shuttle and then the public transportation to the downtown. It will take around 1 hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear caricchio Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay in our hotel. We hope you can stay with us next time you visit Bilbao. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Flughafenhotel mit Shuttleservice

By

July 04, 2016

club

empfehlenswertes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Naiara
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient option to Bilbao airport

By

June 30, 2016

Clean and convenient hotel with great value right next to the airport of Bilbao. Great option for an early morning flight. Airport noise was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Städtetour

By

June 29, 2016

club

Freundliche Begruessung durch die Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption.
Schnelles und effizientes Einchecken. Hinweis auf kostenlosen Airport-Transfer mit Zeiten sowie Preise für die Stadtfahrten mit oeffentl. Nahverkehr.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Naiara
Read More
Read Less

Direkte Flughafennähe und guter Shuttledienst

By

June 24, 2016

club

Alles in allem ein Flughafenhotel, das vornehmlich durch die Lage zum Flughafen Bilbao und den guten Shuttledienst glänzt.
Frühstück und Service sind OK, die Sauberkeit der Zimmer sollte verbessert werden!
Das angrenzende / integrierte Restaurant geht meiner Erfahrung nach gar nicht!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Joe_1983 Thank you very much for your review about our hotel. We take note about your comments on the cleanliness to check it and improve it. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of our services. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Ich bin Zufrieden. Alles gut! Weiter so! Ich würde jederzeit wieder einchecken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hallo Honig27 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.  Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

June 16, 2016

This is the place to stay if you land in Bilbao late at night or have a flight in the early morning, as it couldn't be more conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear rrbxl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and convenient hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

Friendly staff, pleasant hotel, good shuttle bus service to the airport. Good restaurant next door

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear CAF123 Thank you very much for choosing us. We are really glad to know you enjoyed everything, your 5 star review is a blast for us. Hope you can stay in our hotel any other time. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

Every convenience, helpful staff, comfortable room, clean, good breakfast, regular shuttle to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear canaybird, Thank you very much for your recents stay in our hotel and for your 5 star review. It is great to know we are very convenience to most of our guests. See you soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less

ideale Lage zum Flughafen

By

June 04, 2016

club

Hotel ist ab/zum Flughafen sehr problemlos zu erreichen - großer Parkplatz vorhanden - gut an das Verkehrsnetz angeschlossen

sehr positiv: frühes Frühstück - geeignet auch für frühe Abflüge

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hallo, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable overnight stay

By

May 30, 2016

We were very satisfied with our one night stay and would reccommend this hotel. Breakfast was quite comprehensive and included in the price. Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Bendy65, Thank you very much for your review about our hotel. We are very glad to know you would recommend us, it means a lot for us. We work very hard day by day to satisfy all of our guests. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less