Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service The hotel desk attendant was very friendly, welcoming and vey helpful to myself as well as other guests. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The Hotel was great! Excellent service, rooms, overall it was great! I would come back when I am in the area. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stops at looking good! Season traveler and this IHG location is the worst I've experienced. Everything looks pretty but nothing worked as expected. Desk clerk had no experience. Rooms were quite noisy. Easily heard snoring, televisions, as well as, stairwell noise, had an end of hall room. The floor above my room I could easily follow each step. The shower and tub received equal water flow.. I wonder how this location passed the inspection to get the IHG name. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Work Environment I stay at many different IHG properties and do not bother to write reviews; however, this property was exceptional for my purposes. The space was clean, well lit and well appointed in a modern motif. The 8 foot desk was a great work space and had a most comfortable chair that was adjustable to a perfect height for my 6 foot frame. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great Staff = Great Stay!! I always prefer Holiday Inn to other hotels when I travel, but this location was one of the best! From the lobby to the rooms, the hotel is clean, airy, and bright! The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and trust me, traveling with 4 kids, there were lots of them! Especially the day manager Ms. Dunlap! She was great! We would definitely stay there again! January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff made this a great stay instead of just a good one! January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Breakfast Experience a Anjel and Shiajuana handled the huge crowd like pros! Excellent professionalism and very pleasant attitudes. Like watching a well oiled machine. January 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good So my wife and I were looking for something NOT in the downtown area in order to not deal with traffic. If you are not generally particular, this is a GREAT hotel. Unfortunately I have a hard time getting over details, so I would say it was a good hotel. Unfortunately there's not a lot that the staff can do about the problems, most of the issues I had were in actual construction. Things like how tile was laid, lack of venting in the bathroom and mirror fogging up, type of fixtures (like the faucet in the bathroom) etc. all led to other problems like wallpaper starting to come up at the edges, and other "little things" that I've noticed most people don't notice. That's fine. It really is a decent place to stay if you're looking for some place quiet, convenient, easy to get gas, and be on your way for the day. Very friendly staff, and some place I would still recommend. If you start looking at how good the finishes are, then there's a little to be desired. Everything overall was in good condition so don't take this that it was musty or anything is falling off the wall. It was as well maintained as most hotels. I'm hoping the owners will step in and help this location out a little more to step up the game a little. I would stay here again, but might be concerned in about 7 years if nothing changed. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:26:33.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_DSTEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>