Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

great staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was great and very kind and friendly. The room and restroom was clean. The bed was very comfortable. Air conditioner kept room nice and cool. I will recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
NaeNae46, Our "great staff" thanks you for choosing to stay with us, and we are so pleased we were able to provide you with a comfortable and relaxing stay. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Had the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a long time. Bed was very comfortable, room was clean , staff was very courteous. Very enjoyable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
elady1960, We are so pleased you had a great stay! I have to agree with you not only are our beds comfortable, but having the choice of soft or firm pillows definitely adds to relaxation experience! We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

July 14, 2016

I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Dallas South - Desoto. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Great value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
LisaJ10, We are so pleased you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your family reunion! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 11, 2016

I really was happy with the quality and cleanliness of this facility and very happy with the rooms and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly folks and clean room

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good experience with the hotel and staff except 2 of 3 machines weren't working in the fitness room and the pool was closed for cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
beckala, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, room was spacious and the breakfast was average. There was a large youth group on site and there was no problem with keeping the breakfast items stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
halliedunn, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were passing through. We are pleased you enjoyed your spacious room and will do our best to ensure when we host large groups that we make special preparations so all of our guests may enjoy breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great hotel, nice staff and clean room. Great breakfast and fast response to any issues that may arrise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
CandyCLD, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
We really enjoyed our stay and very satisfied
Felt very secured.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Sri Sai Devotee, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit during the retreat we hosted. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hospitality experienced Ever !

By

July 03, 2016

I recently stayed at the hotel for 3 nights on the occasion of St. Shirdi Sai Spiritual Retreat. During our stay at the hotel, we have witnessed exemplary hospitality, excellent team work, dedication of the front-office staff from the moment we steeped in till we checked out. Great Amenities, cleanliness of the facility, and Food. Needles to stay, we would love to stay in this place every time we visit the Dallas Area !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Tripathy, We are delighted that we were able to provide you with such a great stay while you were attending the St. Shirdi Sai Spiritual Retreat. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Pillow and comfortable room

By

July 01, 2016

Very poor Wi-Fi service, two of the three cardio machines were broken in the fitness center, there were not cleaning clothes to clean germs off the equipment. Could hear everything going on outside my door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Justme2016, We are pleased to see you enjoyed the comfortable room during your stay, but will look into the wifi and fitness room issues so we may quickly resolve them. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable bedding

By

July 01, 2016

club

The service were very poor. I will stay at Holiday Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
tawana1950, We are pleased to see you enjoyed the comforts of your room, but are sorry we fell short on the service side. Our goal is to create a comfortable place for all of our guests to enjoy when in town for business or leisure. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with superior service!
Read More
Read Less

Well rested Leisure experience with great service

By

June 30, 2016

We were there for a leisure trip to meet with an extended family for a spiritual retreat. The courtesy of staff, well appointed comfortable room with excellent breakfast to start the day made the stay a memorable one. Thanks for the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
SaiSaiSai, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the spiritual retreat at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less