Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel!!! The staff were very friendly and the rooms clean and comfortable October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great Service Everything exceeded our expectations...we will definitely be back again SOON...thanks! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and helpful staff We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a family wedding and we able to get a nice ADA room for my husband with an adjoining room for the other family members we were traveling with. The staff were very helpful on the phone prior to our arrival to arrange the rooms the way I wanted them. The Hotel was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, as well as our overall experience. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What's with the internet? I would recommend this HIE if it weren't for the very poor internet. Staff is friendly and accommodating but being a business traveler I must have decent, consistent internet. Unfortunately after several stays and complaints the issue is not getting any better. I will have to find a new hotel on my next visit. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Stay Room was clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Price was reasonable for location. Will stay here again. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was very friendly and professional. They really made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone who is looking for something that is affordable and close to everything you need. (Beach, shopping, golf, restaurants etc.) October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A place to relax Spent a restful night in Destin and had a great meal at Bonefish This is one of the best new hotels in Florida October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place, Great Location I have stayed in this location several times and always enjoy going back. The location is what is most attractive, as it is just a short walk from the beach, and is surrounded by several restaurants, stores, and movie theaters. You also are right off the main highway (98), and also are right next to the bridge over to Niceville and Eglin AFB. The outlets are just down the road as well. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and quiet. The only thing I would like to see is a separate room for the business center computer (currently in the main lobby). I also would like to see breakfast start earlier so I could eat before having to go to work. I realize that most of the traffic there is tourists that don't wake up all that early, but for the group of us that goes there on business, this would be a nice plus. But overall it was a very nice place and I had a good stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and all around comfort My familywas so very impressed with this Holiday Inn Express, the room was a great home away from home atmosphere. The environmental staff was excellent in offering to clean the room and attending the need of replenishing of towels as needed. Front desk staff very friendly. Had a 10 month baby aboard and she seems like she loved the room also. Always usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. Highly recommend this if in Destin, FL October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with experience all around This was my 2nd stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This brand is consistent with quality! The staff is very friendly. The rooms and grounds are clean and modern. Although the breakfast could use some work, it was complimentary so I don't feel the need to criticize that too much. My only gripe is that there is a large gap under the doors to the guest rooms so you tend to hear all noises in the hallway. It was quiet at night though. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure days Overall this hotel was very nice and easy to visit. Staff was very helpful and made the stay comfortable. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Customer service at this Holiday Inn Express in Destin, FL was outstanding. We were able to check-in a few hours early after driving 17 hours from Maryland. All staff were kind and courteous. The room and bathroom were very clean and well kept and the room also smelled good too! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn while visiting Florida's Emerald Coast! September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a good price I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was. The room was comfortable and gave a nice place to relax after a long drive to wake up feeling recharged and ready for business as usual. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by came for business, had a fun time! Had to travel to Florida for work and fortunately we got to stay at this hotel near the beach. The hotel staff were fast in responding to our needs and were always professional. The facility is clean and safe. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to the beach! Stephen at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful. He Recognized my IHG Rewards status and was appreciative of my stay. The facilities were nice, the housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was great! Fun stay, will definitely be back! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Thanks for the stay we were quite satisfied. Nice area comfortable September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite Staff and nice room. The staff was always polite and accommodating. Two blocks to the beach and close to lots of food options. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay This is a very nice HIE. Easy checkin/out. I thought the halls were a little narrow but rooms very clean and nicly decorated in the ING way. Would stay again when in area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We had a very enjoyable stay. We had a noisy neighbor, but it was handled efficiently. Breakfast was very nice. Different each morning! The rooms are furnished very nicely and I like the contemporary decor. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff were the friendliest I have ever experienced at a hotel. Very attentive to our needs! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location This is a nice Hotel, Within walking distance to the beach. The staff here was great, we were greeted each time we left and when we returned. the pool looked nice and the lobby was inviting. Our room was comfortable, and everything is withing walking distance. I would stay here again! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn at Destin, Fl It was a nice hotel and stuff at the front desk were very friendly. I would recommend this place for others. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I Ever Stayed At Check in was fast and efficient, room was ready. Chris & Crystal at front desk were very pleasant and very accommodating. Lovely large room, very comfortable and spotless. Breakfast room was large and menu was fantastic. One of the best I've seen. So many choices, items were fresh and every morning there were different egg dishes; scrambled, western omlettes, cheese omlettes. Bacon or sausage. Pool area was very relaxing. Will be back again. Thanks for a great stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review My stay at this hotel was perfect! Great variety for breakfast, clean rooms, August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice Rooms I was very pleased with my stay. All the staff members I dealt with were extremely pleasant and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping was great about coming in and cleaning everyday. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful vacation spot! I was very pleased with the staff at this hotel and the cleanliness!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites The staff was marvelous. The lobby was always clean and the internet was always available. The pool was refreshing and the beach was so accessible. We walked to the beach each day. Stephen, Chris and Amy were terrific staff and helped us in every way. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Wonderful place to spend a mini-vacation! Great service by friendly staff. Short walk to beach, restaurants, August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in Destin This hotel is in a good, centrally located spot in Destin. Walking distance to the beach and several shops/restaurants. We made the walk down to the beach several times during our stay and found it to be pretty easy. The highlight of the trip was definitely the housekeeping staff who recognized our need for a clean room to return to around lunch time for the kids' nap time. They had the room ready for us each day without us asking! Definitely recommend getting down to breakfast early since the room gets packed quickly. We ate around 7-7:30 each day and didn't have any trouble. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay When we arrived at the hotel Stephen checked us in. He made us feel welcome. The housekeeper that took care of our room took care of us like we were family. The young lady that checked me out Wednesday morning was also exceptionally nice. I apologize for not remembering there name. Will recommend hotel. Great Stay August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>