Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a good price I can't say enough about how helpful the staff was. The room was comfortable and gave a nice place to relax after a long drive to wake up feeling recharged and ready for business as usual. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by came for business, had a fun time! Had to travel to Florida for work and fortunately we got to stay at this hotel near the beach. The hotel staff were fast in responding to our needs and were always professional. The facility is clean and safe. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to the beach! Stephen at the front desk was extremely kind and helpful. He Recognized my IHG Rewards status and was appreciative of my stay. The facilities were nice, the housekeeping staff was friendly and accommodating and the breakfast was great! Fun stay, will definitely be back! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Thanks for the stay we were quite satisfied. Nice area comfortable September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Polite Staff and nice room. The staff was always polite and accommodating. Two blocks to the beach and close to lots of food options. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay This is a very nice HIE. Easy checkin/out. I thought the halls were a little narrow but rooms very clean and nicly decorated in the ING way. Would stay again when in area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! We had a very enjoyable stay. We had a noisy neighbor, but it was handled efficiently. Breakfast was very nice. Different each morning! The rooms are furnished very nicely and I like the contemporary decor. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff were the friendliest I have ever experienced at a hotel. Very attentive to our needs! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location This is a nice Hotel, Within walking distance to the beach. The staff here was great, we were greeted each time we left and when we returned. the pool looked nice and the lobby was inviting. Our room was comfortable, and everything is withing walking distance. I would stay here again! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn at Destin, Fl It was a nice hotel and stuff at the front desk were very friendly. I would recommend this place for others. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I Ever Stayed At Check in was fast and efficient, room was ready. Chris & Crystal at front desk were very pleasant and very accommodating. Lovely large room, very comfortable and spotless. Breakfast room was large and menu was fantastic. One of the best I've seen. So many choices, items were fresh and every morning there were different egg dishes; scrambled, western omlettes, cheese omlettes. Bacon or sausage. Pool area was very relaxing. Will be back again. Thanks for a great stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review My stay at this hotel was perfect! Great variety for breakfast, clean rooms, August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice Rooms I was very pleased with my stay. All the staff members I dealt with were extremely pleasant and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping was great about coming in and cleaning everyday. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful vacation spot! I was very pleased with the staff at this hotel and the cleanliness!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites The staff was marvelous. The lobby was always clean and the internet was always available. The pool was refreshing and the beach was so accessible. We walked to the beach each day. Stephen, Chris and Amy were terrific staff and helped us in every way. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Wonderful place to spend a mini-vacation! Great service by friendly staff. Short walk to beach, restaurants, August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in Destin This hotel is in a good, centrally located spot in Destin. Walking distance to the beach and several shops/restaurants. We made the walk down to the beach several times during our stay and found it to be pretty easy. The highlight of the trip was definitely the housekeeping staff who recognized our need for a clean room to return to around lunch time for the kids' nap time. They had the room ready for us each day without us asking! Definitely recommend getting down to breakfast early since the room gets packed quickly. We ate around 7-7:30 each day and didn't have any trouble. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay When we arrived at the hotel Stephen checked us in. He made us feel welcome. The housekeeper that took care of our room took care of us like we were family. The young lady that checked me out Wednesday morning was also exceptionally nice. I apologize for not remembering there name. Will recommend hotel. Great Stay August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Destin! Enjoyed our first visit to DESTIN! This Holiday Inn was a great choice.....very safe, a couple of blocks from the best beach in the United States, and located near shopping!!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great experience all the way around. Would recommend this location. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typically great Holiday Inn Express We stay at a Holiday Inn Express almost everywhere we go. I love the consistent value and service we get everywhere. This one was no different. Check-in, the stay,and checkout was perfect, as usual. We only had one issue, and it was resolved immediately. The only thing that could have been better is the beds. The mattresses were not the same as at most of the other places. They were not as comfortable. They were just ok. Other than that, the price, service, and location were wonderful. We will stay there again when we go back to Destin. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel and good service good location staff was very friendly relatively good service July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Clean Loved our stay here wish it was more than one night especially after meeting the staff Stephen & Ammie at the front desk are very welcoming and friendly. Cindy was the housekeeping lady on floor 1 we walked in hall and she had a big smile greetings us in. Walked in the room to find a handwritten card let us know she is available if we needed anything. We needed more towels and in less than 2mins she had them ;)! Will be staying here again for sure. EVERYTHING is within walking distance the beach, restaurants, stores, mall. We walked that night! Thank you again for a pleasant stay! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! My stay at this hotel was awesome! We are planning to come back in September and have already booked with this particular hotel. Jackie our housekeeper was great. She did an awesome job of cleaning our room and keeping everything stocked. Tomi, the attendant in the laundry room was just a doll! She was so, so helpful to us. Whatever we wanted she made sure we got it. Every single staff member that passed us spoke and asked if we needed anything. The front desk clerk (I can't think of her name), allowed us to check in early so that we can go ahead and hit up the beach. Everyone had a smile on their face our entire stay. The rooms were clean and very neat. The beds and pillows were very, very comfortable. I didn't want to get up. LoL! This hotel is accessible to everything including the beach. We walked to the beach everyday. We throughly enjoyed everything about our stay at this hotel! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous and helpful staff The staff is great, very friendly and helpful. The room was wonderful. Close to the beach and the strip of Destin. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff and immaculate rooms As with almost every hotel in my experience, the mattresses are WAY too hard. I suggest you follow the Sheridan's model when it comes to mattresses. But the hotel itself was fantastic. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility One staff member was rude but the rest were very wonderful. Beds are low and hard. Overall very nice hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much needed vacation awesome staff i love the holiday inn brand i am a gold member and stay in hotels all the time thanks for making my family feel at home. Thanks from the Davis family June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds we will be back. the weather was great, atmosphere was also quite nice. My family thought the room was small, esp. considering the rate and area we were staying . June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty wash cloths hanging in bath Gross Disgusting dirty hand towels hanging on top of shower curtain. This just should not happen. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>