Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 458 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Would stay again. Staff was wonderful. Really like the night manager that moved from Long Island.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel is new and very clean and quiet.
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel. The room was very quiet and cozy. I had a great night sleep. Location of the hotel is great too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Working Person, Thank you for your recent stay with us and hope to have you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

Hotel appeared clean .
Front desk person was very cool,calm personable considering that she was the only person on the desk that night the line of customers was going out the door[apparently all of the other hotels in the area were full were being referred to this hotel].
Breakfast was adequate but the amount of people trying to get their food [in a set up that wasn't conducive to that amount of people] was ridiculous!
Would return though as the beds,room, hotel in general appeared clean comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear lakisgirl, Thank you for your recent stay with us during this very busy weekend. I do apologize that there was only one person at the front desk when you checked in. The other person working was providing our complimentary shuttle service. But next time we will be sure to have more staff on. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, beautiful hotel

By

July 04, 2016

We stay at many HOliday Inns and IHG affiliate hotels because of the great customer service and we like having no surprises. You know what you are getting in terms of a good family place to stay. This hotel is about five years old and looks brand new. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and had great amenities. Breakfast was a hit with the kids. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay. I am glad you and your family enjoyed themselves. I'm sure your kids loved the pancake machine the best, most do. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had been on the road for a long day. The traffic was high and challenging. We got to the Holiday Inn Express in Scranton and was greeted and told we would be getting an upgrade. Great!! We needed that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Duke, thank you for your comments. I am glad we were able to make your day better.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and hospitable and fair price

By

July 02, 2016

Very clean. Staff very helpful and courteous. Definitely would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dragon813, Thank you for your recent stay and your your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

June 18, 2016

club

Beautiful room and very clean as was the entire hotel. Staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Greeted nicely upon arrival. Great amenities including a nice fitness room and excellent wireless service. Nice shuttle service to local stores such as Walmart.. Drivers were very nice. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, hope you enjoyed all our amenities. Thank you for choosing us as your destination. When you visit PA we would welcome you to stay with us .
Read More
Read Less

HIE at Dickerson City

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel near many restaurants and stores. Convenient to the hi-way but not next to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Toomuchtravel99, Thank you for your comments. Our guests love that we are centrally located next to many restaurants, and the shopping district. Hope to have you again .
Read More
Read Less

New Motel

By

June 16, 2016

great place to stay after hiking on the AT. It was so nice to stay in a new hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying , FYI this property is 5 years old. come back again when feeling adventurous
Read More
Read Less

Great Short Visit

By

June 16, 2016

We were in town for a wedding. Great location for us, close to variety of stores, restaurants, and I-81. Room was comfortable. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel hope you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and excellent service

By

June 15, 2016

club

We recently visited the Holiday Inn Express in Dickson City , PA. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the food was excellent. We will definitely be returning in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit . The front desk staff takes pride in customer service. Thank you for recognizing our team. See you soon !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2016

Great staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel clean and comfortable. The hotel is also in a great location for eating and shopping. Would not hesitate to stay at this hotel when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Big blue 29, Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am so glad you found our hotel clean and comfortable. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best accommodations for our guests. Guests do love all of the surrounding restaurants and shopping. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less