Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After a week stay in Dickson Hotel was nice and clean, staff was friendly and rooms were up to date and beds were comfortable. Location provided access to plenty of restaurants and fast food helpful during the week stay there. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling thru area Outstanding stay and relaxing nights rest. We will stay here on our next visit to the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent with other HIE's We stayed in this motel after it's grand opening several years ago. Although we were pleased with our stay this time we did notice areas that could use cosmetic touchups that come with use and time. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer svc is not important. Please everyone is fighting for good business, I woiuld expect to pay for a fax at a cheesy hotel, I have even paid at a five star hotel, but this is home town good vibes holiday inn, change ur practice or change ur name. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay This was a great location easy to get on and off the interstate. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay The staff was courteous and provided excellent service. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the refrigerator/freezer was large enough for us to fit all our supplies for our trip. We were just passing through on vacation, but found the hotel relaxing and the breakfast buffet was good. We will definitely stay the next time we pass through the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I've stayed at worse I would not stay at this location again. The bathroom was dirty. The shelves to the left of the sink were very dirty. The shower drained s-l-o-w. The top rim of the shower had someone's old band aid still there. Gross. My husband even noticed. I would not recommend this place until they do some serious cleaning, and from some of the other reviews, the other rooms aren't much better. Need to stock more towels in the rooms, also. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and better bet Your hotel made me feel like I was my own home The bed was very comfortable the air-conditioner works great the room look very professional July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Slept great, staff very helpful I do wish the pool had been an outdoor pool and missed having a hot tub. Indoor pools are always so loud and hot, impossible to watch the kids swimming without ear plugs. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Dickson I would not recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express in Dickson, TN, to anyone. It is not the usual HIE. I normally prefer them. The staff was rude on reservations and checking in. The air conditioner filter had not been cleaned so much so that the a/c did not cool. We had to clean it ourselves. The bathroom was not clean on arrival. The internet was slow. The hotel was hard to find. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A member of our family was on crutches and needed a first floor room. We were quickly accommodated by a very helpful and kind staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good place to stay Great room, comfortable, easy access. Consistently good June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Very nice property. Enjoyed the room and bathroom size. Good stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay No complaints at all. Some quick thoughts: - excellent breakfast that made everyone in the family happy - nice indoor pool for the kids - staff was VERY friendly and accomodating - room and hotel itself seems new and up to date - everyone slept well! Again, no complaints at all! June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pass up this one. The front desk person was rude..... as a reward club member i was told there were no upgrades available. However i could pay more for a bigger room. The air conditional wasn't working right, could not cool off the room. Will not stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dickson - Example of what Holiday Inn should be!! Maintenance of interior and exterior excellent. Staff very attentive to needs of guests and cleanliness of rooms and common areas. Up todate decor - quite.Will stay again at this Holiday Inn location when in the Nashville area. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate accomodations This hotel provided the level of service expected. The musty smell in the room was unpleasant. Although the front desk staff brought a spray, it wasn't helpful. It would have been better to be relocated to a room with a fresh smell. The smell dampened the otherwise good trip. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion - June 2014 I have been a guest at the HI Express in Dickson ever since it opened its doors. And, over the years, I have never been disappointed with my night stays. I would recommend this HI Express to anyone if you are coming or driving thru Dickson TN on 1-40 (next to O'Charley's). Whenever and wherever I travel I always look for the nearest HI Express. My new home away from Home - thank you Holiday Inn! June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Two Smelly rooms. Please clean the shower curtains. I was very hesitant to stay that this HIE location based on the reviews I had read. But, I had never really had a bad experience at any HIE, and this location fit much better than anywhere else with my travel plans. We checked in went up to the room. I was bowled over by a mildew smell. It was easily isolated to the bathroom and then to the shower curtain. We went back down to ask for another room only to be met by a mumbling clerk about how everything in the rooms was cleaned every day. When pressed about the shower curtains, he said he was not in "housekeeping" so he didn't really know. We got another room and met with the exact same problem just to a little less extent. Unpleasant mildew smell from an unclean shower curtain. Had no other choice at this point but to tough it out. Needless to say, in the HIE price range, a clean, non-smelly room is expected EVERY single time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE WELL, WHEN I PULLED UP TO HOTEL AND TOOK A LOOK,I SAW FRIENDLY PEOPLE THAT GREETED US AT THE DOOR WITH A SMILE. AND THEN WE ALL GOT A COOKIE THAT WAS SO GOOD, AND THE PLACE JUST SMELLED SO GOOD THAT IT WAS GREAT. OUR ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. THE ONLY THING WAS THAT HOTELS DON'T PUT EOUGH TOWELS OR WASH CLOTHS IN THE ROOM, BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS GREAT June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Have stayed there twice just to get away. Wonderful place to go. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stop This was not a planned stop, but I am so glad we did! The desk clerk was pleasant and efficient, and the room was very clean and spacious. This hotel is only 30 minutes from Nashville, and the rate was well worth the short drive in the next day. A hot breakfast the next morning hit the spot, and started our day perfectly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dickson A Good Stay once again at an Express. We were greet by name, and acknowledged. We can always count on good towels, good beds and someone always asking what they can do for us. Thank you April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommadations and Service The accommodations were "second to none" as we say in the Army. The service was excellent and thank Mr. AJ for his outstanding service. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute room We stopped here on our way back from Memphis for the NCAA games. Hotel was nice and rooms were clean. Our room had a sleeper sofa that could have been a little cleaner. Just looked like it had had stuff spilled on it. I am not sure that I wanted to sit on it much less sleep on it. Otherwise the room was nice. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful getaway I needed a little time to myself, so I went to the Holiday Inn Express in Dickson, and I am glad I did! The room was very spacious and clean. The breakfast was well stocked and had plenty to choose from. Not your typical "Continental Breakfast". The staff were all very friendly and made me feel at home. I will definitely go back when I need to get away! March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by small room but very private not bad hotel. getting a little rough around the edges, but nice nonetheless. room was a little small but very private, so all good. said they would give points instead of snacks but haven't seen them yet. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!!! What's to say other than excellent? Staff is very knowledgeable and quick to make the stay as comfortable as possible. Everything from the lobby when you check out and the breakfast in the morning before check out is superb. I will definitely be returning to this property in the future. Great job IHG! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! Power and internet were out during the Ice storm, fortunately we knew we would get great service here. Gina and Keela were awesome! Since I work from home, it was really great of Gina to let me continue working for a few hours (in the breakfast room) after we had checked out! I would highly recommend staying here!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel I was at this hotel due to a winter storm that caused a power outage in much of my town. Under the circumstances of why I was there, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of things to choose from, from healthy to indulgent (the cinnamon rolls were delicious!) The staff was friendly and made me feel as if I had known them for years! I will definitely be back again under better circumstances! March 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>